Mike Shaw Toyota

3232 U.S. 77 Business, Corpus Christi, TX 78380

Used 361-866-3342

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
64 out of 67 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 67 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

great people, awesome cars, awesome service

by from corpus christi, tx |

We liked the fact that they made us feel right at home and they made us feel like they really cared about what we wanted in a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

February 2, 2015

Thank you Samuel for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Mike Shaw Toyota commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Carlos Flores | Internet Sales Manager | carlosf@mikeshawtoyota.net


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from corpus christi Texas |

Mark in service was very knowledgeable and helpful. The vehicle was ready within a very reasonable time frame...and it was clean!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thank you so much Elijah for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Mark could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Carlos Flores | Internet Sales Manager | carlosf@mikeshawtoyota.net


5.0 out of 5.0

wonderful people and willing to go above andbeyond

by from alice tx |

Felt like part of the family and tried their beat to get my deal done smoothly and the get me the e best price

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thank you Faustina for this excellent review! We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Mike Shaw Toyota family with your recent purchase. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Carlos Flores | Internet Sales Manager | carlosf@mikeshawtoyota.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from corpus christi texas |

Service was wonderful. And much less expensive than I had thought. They also did a repair that was needed that I was not aware of. No charge on that one. They even washed my truck!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thank you so much James for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that our staff could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Carlos Flores | Internet Sales Manager | carlosf@mikeshawtoyota.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Helpful and friendly!

by from Corpus Christi, TX |

The lady who assisted me was very friendly, helpful and informative. I do not remember her name, but she sits at the desk farthest from the first door in the service area.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Hi Eddie and thanks for writing this feedback! It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Mike Shaw Toyota was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Carlos Flores | Internet Sales Manager | carlosf@mikeshawtoyota.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Corpus Christi, Texas |

The staff was very friendly and they stopped by and greeted everyone. I enjoyed the refreshment and everything that is available while your waiting. My vehicle was finished faster that what I was told at the beginning.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

January 9, 2015

Thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Mike Shaw Toyota, Maria! We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Carlos Flores | Internet Sales Manager | carlosf@mikeshawtoyota.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Corpus Christi, Texas |

Scheduled appointment. Met me at the truck. Rotated tires and washed in 45 minutes. Hot coffee and cookies! Clean, fast and efficient! Had an email before I left telling me what was done and what needed to be done next time with a cost estimate!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

January 4, 2015

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome feedback for us! Our top priority is providing each of our guests with an elite level of customer service, and it's wonderful to hear that you had a great experience with us as a result of this commitment. We strive to provide a comfortable environment and fast, efficient service, and it's excellent to hear that you noticed and appreciated this. If you need anything further, don't hesitate to reach out to us! Best, JR Batchelor | Customer Relations Manager | jrbatchelor@mikeshawtoyota.net | (361) 866-3250


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Corrpus Christi, TX |

Personal and timely repsonse to appointment requests. Rapid turnaround and great records of your service and any recomendations for other services needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thanks Linda for letting us know about your experience here at Mike Shaw Toyota! We're very happy that our staff was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again! JR Batchelor | Customer Relations Manager | jrbatchelor@mikeshawtoyota.net | (361) 866-3250


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from corpus christi, texas |

Friendly, knowledgeable people and fair prices keep me coming back even though it's much further driving distance than other dealerships.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review! Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that our staff assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions. JR Batchelor | Customer Relations Manager | jrbatchelor@mikeshawtoyota.net | (361) 866-3250


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and fast service

by from corpus Christi tx |

Service was fast. Was in and out in a hurry. Service done was explained in s manner I was able to understand. Great experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Thanks Arturo for the outstanding review! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Kind regards, JR Batchelor | Customer Relations Manager | jrbatchelor@mikeshawtoyota.net | (361) 866-3250


(11-20 of 67 reviews)