Woodville Auto Finance, LLC.

Woodville Auto Finance, LLC.

4510 Woodville Rd, Northwood, OH 43619

Used 866-413-5222

Average Ratings

3.8 out of 5.0
11 out of 16 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  11-16 of 16 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Good Experience

by from Perrysburg, OH |

My car broke down and I was in a bind. I needed a car fast and this dealer helped me out. I would recommend them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Finally

by from Toledo, oh |

I gots me a car today. Woodville honored there cash price, all I did was get me financed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks

by from Toledo,OH |

Mo gave me a smokin deal. The cash was real. I paid cash, done deal

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

I got my car

by from Toledo,Oh |

I was having a tough time getting a car but Woodville made it happen. Thanks Woodville

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Needs improvement

by from Toledo |

I recently test drove a vehicle from Woodville Auto Finance. When I arrived I had a very hard time finding a spot to park my existing car. Parking for customers are very limited. The service was terrible. The cars was very questionable and over priced. So I went to Automax and found a great deal on a reliable used car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Woodville Auto Finance, LLC. responded to this review

July 31, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We apologize that you did not have a great experience during your visit. That is not the type of service we strive to provide at Woodville Auto Finance. Please reach out to me directly at mo@woodvilleautofinance.com if you would like to discuss this further. Again, I personally would like to apologize again, for the way you were treated at our dealership.


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from toledo, ohio |

Customer services was excellent, strong, generous, it was so excited talking to me. Have great attitude, respect, good communication skills, patient, great sense I f humor, good work ethic, business carrier, well out spoken person,. Good marketing personality as a public relations officer. Very confidential person that can be entrusted and knows the company policy. .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(11-16 of 16 reviews)