Keller Bros. Dodge RAM

Keller Bros. Dodge RAM

395 N Broad St, Lititz, PA 17543

New 888-385-1049
Used 888-481-2597
Service 888-282-4091

Driven to Serve Since 1921

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
139 out of 149 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 149 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great vehicle great dealership

by from Lancaster, Pennsylvania |

I just bought a 2014 Dodge Dart from Keller Brothers Dodge and had a very positive experience. This is my second new vehicle I bought from Keller Brothers Dodge in over a year. On both purchases Kellers Brothers did not have the vehicle color I wanted on their lot and Sales Consultant Jayme Erb went out of his way both times to find us the vehicle we were looking for and we were able to get the perfect vehicle at the right price. Thanks for for all your help Jayme Erb and Keller Brothers Dodge.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keller Bros. Dodge RAM responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Thank you for your continued business! Business as usual for us, glad it is a special experience for you!

5.0 out of 5.0

Positive experience, would buy from again.

by from Collegeville, PA |

Worked with Jayme Erb and was very happy with the experience. Overall got a great price and trade value to complete the deal. Certainly would buy from this dealership again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keller Bros. Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Thank you Vince. Enjoy your Challenger!


5.0 out of 5.0

OUTSTANDING !

by from PGH PA. |

Drove 3.5 hrs. because vehicle options were what I wanted. Most relaxing car buying experience to date. Cal worked with us to get the best price and financing. Fair and honest dealership! Cal is a GREAT guy and everyone was a pleasure to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keller Bros. Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Thank you for your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Loysville, Pa |

Found truck on the internet. Called and spoke with Jayme Erb and he answered all of my questions before I even drove and hour and a half to get there. He took good care of me and gave me a fair deal that I wanted. The dealership staff was also friendly. I would buy here again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keller Bros. Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Thank you Anthony. Enjoy your new Ram!


4.0 out of 5.0

Good to deal with

by from Denver Pa |

Needed to trade truck in and replace it quickly and Jayme Erb found us a Dodge Cummins with low miles and at a great price with great trade in value for our old truck! Would buy here again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keller Bros. Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Thanks for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience!

by from Wrightsville Pa |

This was our first time visiting Keller Bros. and we were very happy with the way we were treated. Jayme Erb was our salesman and he couldn't have been more willing to make our experience a pleasant one! He was very knowledgable and took the time to explain everything. He went above and beyond for us! We ended up buying a car that same day without visiting any other dealer! Will definitely recommend Keller Bros and Jayme to our friends!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keller Bros. Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Thanks Sherry. We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice, clean facility, friendly staff!

by from Strasbourg, Ohio |

We found a used car that my husband had been looking for over the past few years! Contacted dealership over phone and spoke with Jayme Erb, who was very helpful and knowledgeable about not only the car but also his town! Very good experience working out the details of placing a hold on and the eventual purchase of the vehicle. Jayme went above and beyond to make our purchase easy and pleasant. Also helped with info about our stay there and things we may want to do during our little get-away to go pick up our car. He presented us with a thoughtful gift on his own! We love the car and really enjoyed the little town of Lititz! All the other staff we came in contact with were helpful and friendly as well!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keller Bros. Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Thank you Alan & Joy. Enjoy your Chevrolet SSR!


5.0 out of 5.0

Minivan...really...Absolutely

by from Lititz, PA |

went in to " look" at minivans last night. Ended up buying on this morning. Cal was great to work with and very welcoming. All of the staff, last night and today were very friendly and welcoming. More than fair offer on my trade and this minivan has more bells and whistles than you would think. This is a long term investment for our family. Plenty of room for our growing kids.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keller Bros. Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Thanks Minivan Dad - We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Miller's love Dodge

by from Hummelstown, Pa |

Jaime-sales rep, Kerry-GM went out of their way to make this a positive sales experience, listened to our concerns and went above and beyond in meeting our expectations in every part of the auto purchasing experience. I will purchase another Dodge from them and would highly recommend the dealership and Jayme to anyone within a 150 mile radius. Jaime and Kerry seemed genuinely concerned and treated us like family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keller Bros. Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Thank you Dorothy! We appreciate your business and always treat our customers like family.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Company and Customer Service

by from Leola,PA |

We recently bought a new vehicle from Keller Bros Dodge and the experience was great. The thing that impressed me most was how Jayme Erb was more concerned about what was best for us rather than selling a vehicle. He took the time to understand our situation financially and help us make a decision that was going to help us most. The effort and care that Jayme Erb displayed definitely shows Keller Bros is a great company.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keller Bros. Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly,knowledgeable employees

by from Lancaster, PA |

I couldn't be more impressed with this dealership. They were upfront and honest from the very beginning. They worked very hard to get us a deal that was at our price range for payment. Jayme Erb....Thank you for all you help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keller Bros. Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 17, 2015

We appreciate your Business!


(1-10 of 149 reviews)