Prestige Auto Mall

Prestige Auto Mall

1559 State Rd, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Used 877-689-3902

"Low Markup, High Volume!"

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
371 out of 405 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    291-300 of 412 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

pretty good service, friendly staff

by from orwell,ohio |

i came here to look at a 97 bmw but the car wasnt repaired that great or in good condition, the radio didnt work and neither did one window or sunroof but i found an audi a4 that was in much better condition and thid lot has a nice amount of manual cars that are good looking and decently priced-

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

August 20, 2013

All that you need to do is ask your Sales Representative if the vehicle that you are looking at is available. Available vehicles have went though Service, any minor repairs are made and then ready for purchase. We would like to Congratulate you on your Purchase of your new Audi A4. Thank You for Shopping with us at Prestige Auto Group.


5.0 out of 5.0

VW CC*****

by from Homeworth, OH |

Great experience buying my new CC... I was treated great and employees were very helpful

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

August 20, 2013

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for taking the time to compose this positive review online for the dealership. We appreciate your business, if there is anything else we may do to further assist you, don't hesitate to give us a call. Best Regards.


1.0 out of 5.0

worst dealership

by from willoughby, oh |

omg!where do i stat! in general, this dealership is zero.i wan to say something good about this dealer but i just cant lie.customer service is zero. keller is very very rude.his attention span is very low. you tell something to him and he does another then begins an argument with you.then insults you on top of all that. what kind of customer service is that.a good dealer takes care of her customer's needs no matter who was responsible for selling the car but her everyone shifts responsibilities then no one is left to care for your needs.nick and lady are great! but the entire dealership as a whole is zero.i regret even knowing this dealer.i would NEVER, i mean NEVER EVER recommend this place to anyone.please hardworking buyers like you reading this deserve a dealership with high professional standards and excellent customer service.a place where NOBODY would undermine your decisions.plzzzzzzzz dont buy your car here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

August 30, 2013

My Name is Matt Burgett and I'm the Internet Manager. I would like to know who you dealt with? Then my staff can make adjustments accordingly. Please feel free to give me a call directly at (330) 472-8551 or at the Dealership at (330) 634-9999. Thank you.


5.0 out of 5.0

new Cadillac

by from wayne county |

Keller was very helpful and nice to deal with. He wasn't pushy like some salesman. Overall prestige auto group was good to work with . I would recommend buying from them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

August 18, 2013

We greatly appreciate your business, and the staff would like to congratulate you on your newly purchased Cadillac Escalade. Enjoy!!


5.0 out of 5.0

jeff caporlett

by from ravenna, oh |

Was treated fairly and without being pressured. Nick was an excellent salesman and the other staff was also very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

August 16, 2013

Jeff we would like to firstly thank You for posting this positive review online we greatly appreciate the feedback. Our main focus at Prestige is delivering a fair and hassle free shopping experience to our customer base. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything further. Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

happy buyer

by from marion, Ohio |

I drove 2 hours and I got a great deal good services and great customer services.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

August 5, 2013

Thank you Mario for making the long trip to shop with us. With all of the savings that we have to offer it's a Slam Dunk when you shop at Prestige Auto Group. Please keep in touch and let us know when it's time for another vehicle. Thanks!


4.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful experience and a Great Deal!

by from Pittsburgh, Pa |

Nick was extremely helpful and made my 110 mile trip worth it! Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

August 5, 2013

With the savings we have to offer it's no wonder people would make trips on a weekly basis to purchase with us. Your no exception and we greatly appreciate that. From the whole Prestige Auto Group family we would like to congratulate you on your newly purchased vehicle and thank you for shopping with us. Thank You.


4.0 out of 5.0

old girl

by from oberlin,ohio |

smooth deal, in & out very quickly. thank you prestige auto group for the service!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

August 5, 2013

Kidwell we would like to thank you for making the time to compose this positive review and for your business as well. Congratulations on your newly purchased vehicle.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Staff and Very Professional

by from Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio |

Wanted to thank the staff and everyone there. Delivered with ease. Credit application online was with ease and got a called back right away. Special thanks to Monica for the prompt service. Highly recommend to anyone who wants to buy good reliable vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

August 30, 2013

North East Ohioians don't mess around when it comes to their sports that is for sure. We greatly appreciate you shopping with us, your business is valued. Congratulations on your purchase! Go Tribe, Browns and Cavs!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Experience

by from Akron, Ohio |

A nice dealership. Honest and fair. A great car at a good price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

August 5, 2013

That is what you can expect with shopping at Prestige Auto Group. Once you purchase with us your Family, keep in touch, please let your friends and family now about us. If there is anything further we may assist you with please give us a call.


(291-300 of 412 reviews)