Prestige Auto Mall

Prestige Auto Mall

1559 State Rd, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Used 877-689-3902

"Low Markup, High Volume!" "Save Thousands, Buy Wholesale!"

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
442 out of 489 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    321-330 of 489 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer, Just bought a 2005 F-350!!

by from Creston. Ohio |

We were very happy with how helpful Keller and Elliot were. Right when we pulled onto the lot we were greeted and shown around. They were very honest and helpful with all of the questions we had about the truck. It was serviced and ready within a week and ready to be driven off the lot. We were quickly approved and given a great monthly payment on a short term loan. Monica helped us with all of the paperwork, explained everything clearly and was very friendly. Would we buy from them again? Absolutely! I would recommend coming to them any day, anytime.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

November 17, 2013

We greatly appreciate your Positive Feedback. We're very happy to welcome you into the Prestige Auto Mall Family, Thank You. If you need anything please give us a call (330)-634-9999.


5.0 out of 5.0

We are completely Ready !!!!!!!!!!!!

by from Canton, Ohio |

The experience here has been more than exceptionally great and Keller has done an outstanding job Thanks Keller you have made this a wonderful experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

September 28, 2013

That's wonderful to hear your experience was exceptional. We greatly appreciate your business, Thank You. Welcome to the Family.


5.0 out of 5.0

perfect guest

by from Barberton ohio |

Everyone at Prestige was wonderful and worked very well and diligently to get us into a new vehicle. We really recommend Prestige to anyone! Thanks to everyone at Prestige that helped us out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

September 28, 2013

We do whatever we can to assure that your are properly taken care of, your not a number but a person. We don't want to sell you one vehicle that may break down, but a reliable vehicle that can suit your personal needs. If you need anything please let us know. Welcome to the Prestige Auto Family.


4.0 out of 5.0

Friendly professional environment

by from Frankfort, OH |

Everyone was friendly. And acted in a professional manner through the whole process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

September 28, 2013

Your apart of the Prestige Auto Family, if you need anything please let us know. We appreciate your business, Thank You Mike.


5.0 out of 5.0

elliott and keller were awesome reps.

by from akron,oh |

Elliott was an awesome rep. he got me into the car I wanted. keller was amazing at crunching those numbers

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

September 28, 2013

Our staff really work dilengently to make sure that you feel welcomed when your in our dealership and in any other dealings. We would like to Thank you for taking the time to compose this positive review online for us. If you need anything please let us know.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buisness

by from Akron, Ohio |

Prestige Auto Group is an amazing dealer and I wouldn't recommend any other .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

September 28, 2013

We're one of the only dealerships that sells dealer pricing to the public. We would like to Congratulate you on your purchase and welcome you to the Prestige Auto Family. Thank you for your business.


4.0 out of 5.0

honda civic

by from kent ohio |

good experience nice friendly people great explanation of all terms and conditions

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

September 27, 2013

With Prestige Auto Group following a Full Disclosure Policy, we take pride in making sure you have all the information to make the best decision possible. We thank you for your business, if you need anything let us know.


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought my first car!

by from Canton, Oh |

I found the car I bought on this site and called the dealership to find out that someone else was about to buy it. I came to the dealership to look at other vehicles and to my surprise the car I had initially fallen in love with was here. I am so happy with the process and can't wait to drive it off the lot to take it home!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

September 27, 2013

We're so pleased that we could be involved with selling you your first vehicle. Now your a part of the Prestige Auto Family. Congratulations!


5.0 out of 5.0

very Satisfied

by from Lisbon, Ohio |

I was treated well. I was put in the perfect car with little time spent here. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

September 27, 2013

The Prestige Auto Family is very happy to hear of your satisfaction with your purchase and buying process. We would like to encourage you to let your friends and family know of us, we pay for referrals that make a purchase. Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

bought ford diesel

by from lordstown,oh |

overall good dealings, good people, help right away.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

September 27, 2013

Our Sales Staff works diligently to offer all customers a hassle free experience with the notion in mind that they are people not denominations. We would like to thank you Carter for your business and if you need anything please contact us at once.


(321-330 of 489 reviews)