Prestige Auto Mall

Prestige Auto Mall

1559 State Rd, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Used 877-689-3902

"Low Markup, High Volume!" "Save Thousands, Buy Wholesale!"

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
418 out of 465 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    331-340 of 465 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Easy car buying experience

by from Akron. Ohio |

Quick and easy. I walked in and left with a car that day. Nick took great care of me, bringing us good options. I will certainly recommend them to all my friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

September 11, 2013

That's what you can expect when shopping with Prestige Auto Group. We greatly appreciate your business, Thank you.


4.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Massillon, OH |

Worked hard for me, and were very fair. Will do business again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

September 5, 2013

Once you buy from Prestige Auto Group, your a part of the family. Let us know if you need anything. Enjoy your newly purchased vehicle. Congratulations!


5.0 out of 5.0

Picked a car, & I'm driving it home!!!

by from Akron, Oh. |

After looking for a car for some weeks, I was able to pick one that i really liked. Nick was my sales rep. & did great in helping me with everything i needed. A+ customer service all around. Prestige Auto has my business for years to come.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

September 5, 2013

We greatly appreciate you posting this positive review online for the dealership. Let you friends and family know about us, we pay for referrals that make a purchase. Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy car!!

by from akron, ohio |

Great place to buy car. Fast and friendly service!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

August 31, 2013

We're Glad to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience. It should be a fun and yet informative experience. Thank you for posting this review online for us and also for your business. Take Care.


1.0 out of 5.0

no service

by from doylestown, oh |

They never got back to me after I asked for information through Cars.com

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

August 20, 2013

Call Keller the Sales Manager at (330)814-4665. You didn't leave your name or email, I'm not sure how we are supposed to know who you are. Thanks.


5.0 out of 5.0

-great experience

by from grafton, OH |

did everything they could to help us in a timely manner and with ease

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

August 31, 2013

Hassle and Stress free is what we strive for. Your experience should be enjoyable. Let your Friends and Family know about us. Thank you for your business.


4.0 out of 5.0

Good deal

by from Tallamadge, ohio |

Got a great deal, salesman was very knowledgeable. Worked with my budget and got a very nice car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

August 31, 2013

We would like to Thank You for your Business. We greatly appreciate you Aaron for shopping with us. If you need any assistance with your vehicle, please give us a call. Thank You.


4.0 out of 5.0

all the way Utah

by from Athens,Ohio |

We got a great deal on a good car. Keller and Will wanted to accommodate us in the best way that they could to put us in the car and we appreciate it. Car will be fixed (vacuum lines, oil change, tire rotation) here at the dealership for no extra cost. You guys did a good thing for a couple college kids.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

August 30, 2013

It was our Pleasure to have done business with you. Our Staff stive to offer outstanding customer service and it has shown. From the entire Prestige Auto Group family we would like to Thank you for your business and extend our Congratulations to you on your purchase!!


4.0 out of 5.0

Helpful service, nice cars

by from Hubbard, Ohio |

The staff was all very accommodable and answered any questions that we had. The location was very easy to get to as well. Our overall experience was really good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

August 29, 2013

That's what you can expect with shopping at Prestige Auto Group, we operate a Full Disclosure Dealership. Thank you for your business and also we appreciate you taking the time to post this positive review online. Thank You.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Akron, OH |

Great dealership. Very nice staff, great service. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a quality, used vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Mall responded to this review

August 20, 2013

That's what you can expect with shopping at Prestige Auto Group. We're a family owned and operated dealership. We would like to Thank you for shopping with us and taking the time to compose this positive review online.


(331-340 of 465 reviews)