Royal Moore GMC

Royal Moore GMC

1380 SE River Rd, Hillsboro, OR 97123

New 877-593-3008
Used 877-289-5460
Service 877-668-3316

Moore is Who We Are!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
107 out of 109 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 109 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Hillsboro, OR |

Very accommodating and the service is quality. I would gladly recommend to my friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service!

by from Hillsboro, OR |

They did a swap with another location to get the color car we wanted - in less than 2 hours! A slight issue with the radio brought the car to the service department. The service department was really communicative and kept me updated on the status of the car. They provided a loaner car with a smile so my life wasn't impacted by the need to leave my car with them. Staff is courteous and customer-oriented!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royal Moore GMC responded to this review

July 17, 2015

We absolutely strive to work as hard as we can to give our customers the best experience possible. We're glad our sales team was able to get you the car you wanted and that our service team addressed the radio issue promptly. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we all hope to see you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

It was great

by from Beaverton, OR |

Everything was great. Manny was very helpful throughout the whole process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royal Moore GMC responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thank you, Cory! Manny will really appreciate your compliments and well all hope to have another opportunity to assist you in any way we can!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal

by from Hillsboro, OR |

It was a pleasure working with Mario and Ron. Mario was very accommodating in showing us everything we wanted to see and know about. Ron worked with us on getting a great deal for what we got.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royal Moore GMC responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Thank you, Sherise! We're glad you enjoyed working with Mario and Ron and that they were able to ensure you left with the vehicle perfect for your needs at a price you were happy with. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Pleasant

by from Charlotte, NC |

Thomas was great and very friendly. Very pleasant to work with!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royal Moore GMC responded to this review

June 23, 2015

We're glad to hear how much you enjoyed working with Thomas! Thank you for your great review, Christina, and we certainly hope to see you again for any of your future automotive needs!


5.0 out of 5.0

I would Highly recommend

by from Hillsboro, OR |

Matt Miranda helped us with the car buying experience and he was great, very helpful, friendly, and not pushy. Great experience buying here. I would highly recommend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royal Moore GMC responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Thank you for your recommendation, Chris! We're so glad Matt worked hard to ensure you had the best experience possible. Welcome to the Royal Moore family and we hope to see you again soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!!

by from scappoose, or |

this is a really great auto dealership. From buying to our first car check up we are very happy!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royal Moore GMC responded to this review

June 3, 2015

Thank you, Michelle! We're so happy you have enjoyed the entire experience with our dealership!


5.0 out of 5.0

Love these guys

by from Hillsboro, OR |

Royal Moore has been our home for vehicle needs in all categories for 20 years. Never once have we had any problems. Love these guys.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royal Moore GMC responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank you so much for your continued support, Mike! It's been a pleasure assisting you with all of your vehicle needs over the last 20 years and we're looking forward to working with you for many more years to come!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic

by from Portland, OR |

My experience purchasing a CX-5 was fantastic. Ed May was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royal Moore GMC responded to this review

June 2, 2015

We're happy you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ed! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Experience

by from Hillsboro, OR |

Royal Moore did great. We had a wonderful experience buying the new car. Good price. Minimum hassle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royal Moore GMC responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback, Prabir! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Royal Moore family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very good

by from Spokane, WA |

Very good. Fast service, excellent prices, and no hassles on pricing. Great car experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royal Moore GMC responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thanks, Craig! We're so happy to hear you had an great car buying experience!


(1-10 of 109 reviews)