Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

8425 West Bell Road, Peoria, AZ 85382

New 866-796-4318
Used 866-796-4252
Service 877-838-0973

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
157 out of 163 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 171 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Professionals through and through

by from Peoria, Az |

I took my car in for service was greeted by the service manager who explained what needed to be done to my car. He then estimated the best price to get as many repairs done to my car as possible. Thanks to him my car is running in tip top shape. Please keep up the good work and service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

June 28, 2013

Thank you for coming and I am glad your vehicle was taken care of! William Khouri, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Hyundai Dealer. Peoria

by from Buckeye, AZ |

Everyone very courteous and took time to explain the problem and what was done to fix it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

the service has always been great

by from sun city az |

the only regret is the turnover of service employees

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Ron, thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we could always provide you with great service. William Khouri, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

new car purchase at LHM Hyundai

by from Sun City AZ |

Had been looking for a new vehicle primarily for better gas mileage. Looked at and drove several and chose the Hyundai Elantra. Able to negotiate a price that we (my wife and I) had previously agreed on.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Dave, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could help you get the vehicle you wanted! William Khouri, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

service department

by from sun city, az |

Great customer service and awesome service mechanics

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Thomas, thank you for your review! I am so glad that we could make your experience here awesome. We will pass your compliments on to our service department. William Khouri, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Vehicle repair

by from Peoria, AZ. |

Work done quicker than I expected.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

August 24, 2014

Chris, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could service your vehicle efficiently! Let us know how we can serve you again. William Khouri, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer

by from Peoria, AZ |

I called shortly before closing time and they fit me right in to check and install a new battery. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Nancy, I am so glad that we could get your vehicle in and install a new battery. Thank you for taking the time to write a review! William Khouri, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Rev. John Slobig

by from Sun City, AZ |

Dirk: Took care of me for my 30,000 mile check-up. I was a little shocked at what it cost $580, but know that it was taken care of by your mechanics. He told me that it would take about three hours, but they finished in two and half so I was pleased with that. Good job overall! Fr. John

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

mrs

by from SCW, AZ |

Craig was very helpful in explaining what my car needed. Very professional and polite.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Betty, thank you for your review! I am glad that Craig was helpful in explaining the service needed and that we could make your experience professional and polite! William Khouri, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Tucson

by from El Mirage, AZ |

Thank you, great Job

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

August 24, 2014

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could do a great job and make your experience 5 stars. William Khouri, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Review of service

by from Glendale, AZ |

Took my car in for an oil change and to have my passenger window looked at. Of course, the window worked perfectly when it was checked out. Then it quit when I was getting ready to take the car home. We will be back in for it's repair, now that they know what to look for.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Pam, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and review! We are looking forward to working with you again. --William Khouri, General Manager


(1-10 of 171 reviews)