Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

8425 West Bell Road, Peoria, AZ 85382

New 866-796-4318 New866-796-4318
Used 866-796-4252 Used866-796-4252
Service 877-838-0973 Service 877-838-0973

Driven By You.


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 549 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Professionals through and through

by from Peoria, Az |

I took my car in for service was greeted by the service manager who explained what needed to be done to my car. He then estimated the best price to get as many repairs done to my car as possible. Thanks to him my car is running in tip top shape. Please keep up the good work and service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

June 29, 2013

Thank you for coming and I am glad your vehicle was taken care of! William Khouri, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Graig Mathias

by from Surprise, AZ |

Graig Mathias is the best Service Advisor. I would go to him all the time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind review Brian! I'm so happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience! Chris Koury, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

review

by from Sun City, AZ |

I had a manufacture recall plus had an oil change. The service department was fast and efficient.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind review Georgia! I'm so happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience! Chris Koury, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Recall Service Appointment

by from Surprise, Arizona |

Was very impressed with this dealership. Both the service advisor and call centre rep, were extremely friendly and helpful and very professional. The dealership had a very pleasant atmosphere with a lovely waiting area providing water, coffee, popcorn, and other goodies. I would recommend this place for sure

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you for your kind review Erna! I'm so happy to hear that you were so impressed with our dealership! We hope to see you again! Chris Koury, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly recommend!

by from Peroria, AZ |

Really good experience, from start to finish. I highly recommend this dealership, they had a large inventory and a great sales and finance team. Thanks, Larry Miller Hyundai!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you for your kind review Brandi! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Chris Koury, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

me reviewing you form

by from SCW AZ |

everything was ok the rest is to get the 50 characters your survey wants

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you for your kind review Tom! I'm so happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience! Chris Koury, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Hyundai Customer

by from Peoria, AZ |

Total buying experience was a pleasure. If your looking to buy a car I highly recommend Hyundai and the sales rep I worked with Josh Salazar. He will definitely take care of you, and make sure your purchase is satisfaction guarantee

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thanks for your kind feedback! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Chris Koury, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service experience

by from Wickenburg Az |

Jason did a good job of keeping me informed and identifying any issues that needed attention

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thanks for your review! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Chris Koury, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

don't know what you want here

by from Glendale Az |

I was treated fairly although i thought there was too many different (faces) to deal with

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind review John! I'm happy to hear that you were treated fairly. Chris Koury, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Staff is Awesome

by from Glendale, AZ |

John was awesome and very funny. First time enjoying buying a new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thank you for your kind review! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Chris Koury, General Manager


(1-10 of 549 reviews)