Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

8425 West Bell Road, Peoria, AZ 85382

New 866-796-4318
Used 866-796-4252
Service 877-838-0973

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
227 out of 242 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 242 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Professionals through and through

by from Peoria, Az |

I took my car in for service was greeted by the service manager who explained what needed to be done to my car. He then estimated the best price to get as many repairs done to my car as possible. Thanks to him my car is running in tip top shape. Please keep up the good work and service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

June 28, 2013

Thank you for coming and I am glad your vehicle was taken care of! William Khouri, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

2nd time repeat customer

by from Humboldt,Az |

Outstanding customer appreciation incentive, I will definitely be back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Thank you for your review! I am so glad that we could provide you with an outstanding experience. William Khouri, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Oil Change

by from Peoria, AZ |

Good Service (Oil Change Tire Rotation) Good Follow-Up

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Les, thank you for your review! I am happy we could provide you with a good experience. William Khouri, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry Miller Hyundai service dept

by from Peoria, AZ |

I have been coming here for service for over 6 years. Would Not go anywhere else. Dirk and Craig are excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Amy, thank you for your review! I am so glad that we could serve you over the years. We will pass your thanks on to Dirk and Craig. William Khouri, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Automobile Service

by from Glendale Arizona |

Brought car in for 1:15 PM 12K maintenance appointment. All services were completed and I was out the door in 1 hour!. Great quick service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Mark, thank you for your review. I am glad that we could provide you with great, quick service. William Khouri, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Another good experience with LM Hundai!

by from Sun City West, AZ |

Thanks to my service manager, Craig, all of my service experiences have been excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Thank you for your review! I am glad that Craig could provide you with excellent service. William Khouri, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Ftn. Hills, AZ. |

Service is always outstanding. That is why I travel 50 miles for service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Glen, thank you for your review! I am glad that we can consistently provide you with outstanding service! William Khouri, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Please once again with Larry Miller Hyundai

by from Arizona |

This was my 2nd experience with Larry Miller Hyundai in Peoria. Although this was just for a routine oil change and tire rotation, the staff always make it a plesant experience. Super friendly and I love that they do a quick vehicle wash every time!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Michele, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with another great experience. William Khouri, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Larry Miller Hyundai

by from Peoria, AZ |

Excellant Customer Service representative and car was serviced properly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

November 12, 2014

Arthur, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with excellent customer service. William Khouri, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

60000 mile inspection

by from Prescott, AZ |

Asked for 60000 inspection and got 15 point inspection and oil/filter change

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

November 12, 2014

Don, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could serve you. William Khouri, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Review for car purchase

by from Peoria Arizona |

Very nice experience purchasing a car at this dealership. The sales person was very good and I would certainly purchase another car from this dealership again. I was very surprised and delighted at how well I was treated as a customer. Customer service by the sales person was excellent. This was the first time I had ever been to a Hyundai dealership and everyone was wonderful. I am very much enjoying my new car. Keep up the good work Hyundai!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded to this review

November 7, 2014

Marcella, thank you for your review. I am glad that we could provide you with a very nice experience. William Khouri, General Manager


(1-10 of 242 reviews)