Ariay Auto Broker

Ariay Auto Broker

4070 E Virginia Ave, Denver, CO 80246

Used 888-647-8575

Keep the experience alive!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
24 out of 26 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 26 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Car Buying Experience

by from Highlands Ranch, CO |

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Honest and straight forward dealership that answered all of my questions about the car I purchased from them. Afsoon (Sue) was a pleasure to work with and I'm 100% satisfied with my car and the fantastic deal I received. I would recommend them to my friends and family and look forward to buying a second car from them in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ariay Auto Broker responded to this review

February 26, 2015

We truly appreciate your business and looking forward to serve you in the future, please contact us in case you need anything. Thank again Ash Ariay

4.0 out of 5.0

Good Experience

by from Cheyenne, WY |

Overall good buying experience.. I have always been leery of "Brokers" but everything went smoothly and efficiently. Even though I live in Wyoming, paperwork went through great. People need to understand that a broker is not a dealer, (complete with shop, etc) and shop accordingly. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience.

by from Aurora, CO |

They did an excellent job supporting my initial inquiry right through completion of the transaction and vehicle delivery. They are truly a service oriented dealer. I highly recommend them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant experience

by from Boulder, CO |

We wanted a Nissan Pathfinder for towing a small trailer. We used cars.com to locate one. Everything was very easy. My wife and I highly recommend purchasing a car this way. Much less stressful than going to the other dealers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ariay Auto Broker responded to this review

February 26, 2015

We truly appreciate your business and looking forward to serve you in the future, please contact us in case you need anything. Ash Ariay


1.0 out of 5.0

Being nice isn't everything

by from Denver CO |

We bought an Audi 2 months ago. The guy was very nice and we were overwhelmed by it as some other dealerships were not so friendly and their product knowledge was poor. However after only two months our cars engine warning light came on and it will now cost us over 2,000 to get the car fixed! He also failed to mention that the car had been repossessed, he lied about the tinted window damage saying it is scratches and would only cost 20 bucks or so to get fixed which is actually now chipped glass damage and after saying he would fill it up with gas he did not. I DO NOT recommend this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ariay Auto Broker responded to this review

February 27, 2015

The vehicle was inspected with an Audi dealer before you made the purchase. When you purchased the vehicle you refuse to purchase any extended warranty. After few months your check engine light came on and you are blaming it to the seller! Please contact dealer for any assistant.


5.0 out of 5.0

BEST EXPERIENCE / BEST CAR

by from Denver, CO |

I recently purchased a vehicle and I would definitely recommend them. They were able to find the car that I wanted at a fair price. All my questions were answered and explained in detail with a very professional and friendly manner. They made a pleasant experience!! I would highly recommend Ariay Auto Broker!!! Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ariay Auto Broker responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Thank you for the Business, please contact us in case you need anything in the future.


4.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership!

by from Denver, CO |

Ash and Sue from Airay Auto Brokers have been amazing to work with. I bought a very clean and nice looking Audi from them and the process was quick and pretty simple. It is a family business that cares and only brings in quality cars. I would recommend them to anyone. There was nl pressure and Ash took the time to show me every option in the car and how it works. So far, I am very impressed!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ariay Auto Broker responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Alejandro, We truly appreciate your business and looking forward to serve you in the future, please contact us in case you need anything. Ash


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car shopping experience.

by from Thornton, CO |

By far the BEST experience I have EVER had buying a used car! The staff was professional, courteous, kind, and helpful. Everything was to my complete satisfaction! They absolutely made me feel like a valued customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ariay Auto Broker responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Dear Linda, We truly appreciate your business and looking forward to serve you in the future, please contact us in case you need anything. Ash


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Salesman

by from WesternSlope, Colorado |

Great all around experience. We felt like our dealer was honest and professional. Unlike most of the silver tongues we encountered before finding "Ash" at Ariay auto broker. Well worth the time and drive across the state for our purchase. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ariay Auto Broker responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Joe, We truly appreciate your business and looking forward to serve you in the future, please contact us in case you need anything.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience. Will recommend.

by from Littleton, CO |

Satisfied Customer I was very satisfied and I was made to feel like I was part of the family! Thanks to all that helped and made this purchase a possibility! Excellent follow through. The whole process was short and sweet; the dealership has good people and great cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ariay Auto Broker responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Sandy, We truly appreciate your business and looking forward to serve you in the future, please contact us in case you need anything. Enjoy your new transportation Ash Ariay


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasure to work with

by from Denver co |

Found the exact truck I was looking for at the price I wanted to pay. Ash was a pleasure to work with. Would of never found this broker if it wasn't for cars.com

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ariay Auto Broker responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Sandy, We truly appreciate your business and looking forward to serve you in the future, please contact us in case you need anything. Enjoy your new transportation


(1-10 of 26 reviews)