Walser Hyundai

Walser Hyundai

8100 Lakeland Ave N, Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

New 877-622-7881
Used 888-859-3993
Service 866-979-6045

Haggle-free, no-negotiation sales. Our Best Price up front. That is the Walser Way.

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
72 out of 72 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 72 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

excellent

by from Duluth, MN |

The people were friendly and informative. The test drive went very well. I tried a couple of other dealers and came back to Walser to purchase my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Knowledgeable staff

by from Brooklyn Park, MN |

Very knowledgeable staff which I appreciate. Troy took the time to show us how everything in the car worked and that was greatly appreciated

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walser Hyundai responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Troy is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Best, Mark Fisch| General Manager | mfisch@walser.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, lifetime bumper to bumper warranty!

by from Brooklyn Park |

Troy was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. He never pressured me into buying and made the buying process as quick and easy as possible. It was the easiest car buying process I've ever had, thanks Walser!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walser Hyundai responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, Lisa. It is magnificent to know that Troy was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Walser Hyundai is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Mark Fisch| General Manager | mfisch@walser.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Brooklyn Park, MN |

We liked the honest and upfront answers by your employees. No pressure, just great info on your vehicles and your wonderful life time warranty. Friendly employees who wanted to make our experience positive and efficient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walser Hyundai responded to this review

August 13, 2014

David , we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and its encouraging to know that we, at Walser Hyundai were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. Congratulations on your purchase! We look very forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Mark Fisch| General Manager | mfisch@walser.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Brooklyn park, MN |

I liked that they were able to move fast, and show me the cars that I was interested in. She was able to answer all the questions I had right away.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walser Hyundai responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. At Walser Hyundai, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a vehicle that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need. Best, Mark Fisch| General Manager | mfisch@walser.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice dealership/buying experience

by from Minneapolis, MN |

Dan Flom was pleasant to work with. He let me test drive as many cars as I needed to before I made a decision, and he didn't try to push a particular one. I had a lot of questions and he answered them and explained further if needed. I would recommend this dealership if looking for a Hyundai. Ask for Dan!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walser Hyundai responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Michelle, thank you for this great review! We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. Dan is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. All of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best, Mark Fisch| General Manager | mfisch@walser.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Brooklyn Park, MN |

Frank was a really great person to work with. He knew what he was talking about and he made everything nice and easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walser Hyundai responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Your marvelous review means a lot to us, Leah. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Frank was able to meet your needs. At Walser Hyundai, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Mark Fisch| General Manager | mfisch@walser.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Service! Best Car Shopping Experience

by from Brooklyn Park, MN |

I thought the staff was really nice throughout my experience and I really hope this continues as I use the Service Dept! I have never bought a Hyundai and really appreciated how my salesperson helped me to understand differences in models and compared those to my family/personal needs. When I described my negative equity issue they were not rude like some dealerships are. They wanted to know how they could help me!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walser Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Lisa, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. All of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best, Mark Fisch| General Manager | mfisch@walser.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick deal!

by from White Bear Township |

Quick and efficient deal. We knew what we wanted and the prices advertised. In and deal done in less than an hour! Truly beats the back and forth haggling!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walser Hyundai responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Cathy, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience at Walser Hyundai was so positive. We work hard to process everything as quickly as possible.We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Mark Fisch| General Manager | mfisch@walser.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great & Quick Service

by from Brooklyn Park, MN |

Well not only was the vehicle we were interested in ready for us to see when we got there, the staff was friendly, honest and transparent with whole process. It was also fairly quick compared to previous experiences.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walser Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Lisa, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Mark Fisch| General Manager | mfisch@walser.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Worked with my poor credit propromptly

by from Brooklyn Park, MN |

The willingness to work with my poor credit to find the best option for me both financially and long term considering repairs. Also the salesman was rather new and the team effort to assist him was exceptional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walser Hyundai responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Leah, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Walser Hyundai. We're glad to hear that our team was able to give you an overall positive experience. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Greg Davis | General Manager | gdavis@walser.com


(1-10 of 72 reviews)