Reynolds Mazda of Norman

Reynolds Mazda of Norman

825 N Interstate Dr, Norman, OK 73069

New 866-375-4679
Used 888-471-3076

We now offer 2 full years of complimentary scheduled maintenance on any New Mazda purchased here at Reynolds.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
161 out of 170 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 170 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER

by from Norman, ok (Moore) |

I came in to purchase a new vehicle and both Cody and James were very helpful, made me feel comfortable, best experience I have ever had. They made me feel like I was special and wanted to make sure I got what I wanted and at the best possible price, I would recommend everyone I had dealings with, including Ed who dealt with the finance

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

February 5, 2015

Donna, thanks for the kind words. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service that Cody and James provided. We strive hard to deliver the level of service that you both expect and deserve. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best Wishes - Mike Lang GM

4.0 out of 5.0

GREAT PRICE on our NEW Mazda 3 S GRAND TOURING..

by from Oklahoma City |

James was a great guy and very busy the day we were there, he handled me and my partner as well as our boss who was also interested in buy a new Mazda CX5. They took great care of us and so far we love the car, Thank again guys....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

July 26, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to hear that James was able to help you with the purchase of your new vehicle! We appreciate you and your business very much. Mike Lang - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Reynolds Mazda Review; Martin Wiley

by from Norman, OK |

Martin was extremely helpful in the buying process. I didn't feel pressured to buy at any point and he just shared the facts and details about the car when I was originally looking. This made me feel at ease throughout the whole process. When I decided to buy, he came up on his day off and was able to get me in and out in under an hour. My car was detailed, washed, and filled with gas when I showed up so I would be ready to go right off the lot. This was my first new car buying experience and it was infinitely better than I had imagined. I would recommend this dealership, specifically Martin to anyone buying a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Morgan, thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to hear that Martin was able to help you with the purchase of your new vehicle! We appreciate you and your business very much and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Mike Lang - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Free oil change

by from Noble, OK |

I received a phone call about a free oil change since I haven't been in the service department in a while with our Mazda 3. The appointment was easily made at a time convenient for me, and we were seen immediately after arriving. Robert and Sandra were the two service people we dealt with in the service area and they were very polite and informative. During the visit we were told that both the air filter and the cabin air filter needed to be replaced which we were already assuming. They replaced both of the filters at a price that was less than Auto Zone and I didn't have to do it! Service wise this visit was great. I would suggest to the young salespeople in the dealership. When a customer tells you that they are there for service and not interested in a vehicle.... That is what they mean! I am not there to be hassled, and aside from the fact that I change my oil myself 90% of the time, this is the main reason I do not go to the dealership for something like this. The salespeople! I understand the job and what it entails, but there has to be a listening aspect to it as well. Thanks, JB Mazda Noble, OK

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

July 7, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for sharing your experience. Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service that our service team was able to deliver. We also would like to thank you for your honest comments on your recent experience. Please accept my apology. The last thing we want a valued customer to feel is "hassled" when they visit our store. I will discuss this instance with our team. We appreciate you and your business very much and look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Mike Lang - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Stress-free Buying Experience

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

I had the best experience with Reynolds Mazda buying a new car. James Tippett helped me step by step, from the test drive, to answering my many questions, to actually buying the car. He was very respectful and kind, and extremely knowledgeable about the car. I was pretty anxious about coming in to test drive a car, worried that I would be hustled into something that didn't feel right. But James was very patient and even checked up on me later in the week to see if I had any further questions about the car. Although the car itself was the main reason I went to Mazda, James' service was a deciding factor on why I wanted to buy a car from this particular dealership. I highly recommend buying a car from Reynold's Mazda and James Tippett.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to hear that James was able to help you with the purchase of your new vehicle! We appreciate you and your business very much. Mike Lang - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

My first car ever bought

by from Norman, ok |

Over all it was a good experience. I was really upset to give up my old car, I mean so much happened with so many memories attached. Our salesman actually showed and cared about my feeling and was very personal. I got a great deal on my trade in as well. I would defiantly recommend James T in Norman ok if your in the market for a new or used Mazda :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to hear that James was able to help you with the purchase of your new vehicle! We appreciate you and your business very much. Mike Lang - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Worth driving 4 hours to get this treatment, again

by from Happy, TX |

Purchased my second car from Reynolds in June of 2015. I live in the panhandle of Texas and will make the drive again, when it is time. Very knowledgeable sales staff, and respectful finance staff. Would recommend this dealership to anyone (and have done so). Thanx again, Reynolds!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

June 15, 2015

What a drive! Thank you so much for your continued support and for looking to us for your vehicle purchases. We are very pleased to serve you. We take your business serious and we appreciate you and your business. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Best Wishes Mike Lang- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Norman, OK |

Just purchased a used vehicle from Reynolds Mazda and it was a very pleasant buying experience. Steve and James were great to work with and very friendly. A car that was close to exactly what I was looking for showed up on their website so I went to look at it. Steve showed me the car and I scheduled a test drive for the next day. The car was ready to go when I showed up for the test drive and ended up purchasing it after the drive. Overall very satisfied with everyone at Reynolds Mazda.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Bart, I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service that Steve and James provided. We strive hard to deliver the level of service that you both expect and deserve. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best Wishes - Mike Lang GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Mazda 3 Purchase

by from Norman, Ok |

Reynolds Mazda was great! Steve Adams and Sandra were incredible to work with, they worked with me understood and listened to my needs and we worked out a very reasonable deal

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

May 5, 2015

Ryan, I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service that Steve and Sandra provided. We strive hard to deliver the level of service that you both expect and deserve. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best Wishes - Mike Lang GM Enjoy your new Mazda3!


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and clean.

by from Norman Ok. |

Sandra was very friendly and helpful. facility was organized and clean. Would highly recommend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

April 1, 2015

Jason,thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. Best Wishes Mike Lang - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car

by from Norman, OK |

Great Experience!!! Would recommend.... James was our salesman. He was very nice and answered all our questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 11, 2015

Diana and Thomas, thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to hear that James was able to help you with the purchase of your new vehicle! We appreciate you and your business very much. Mike Lang - General Manager


(1-10 of 170 reviews)