Reynolds Mazda of Norman

Reynolds Mazda of Norman

825 N Interstate Dr, Norman, OK 73069

New 866-375-4679
Used 888-471-3076

We now offer 2 full years of complimentary scheduled maintenance on any New Mazda purchased here at Reynolds.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
145 out of 154 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 154 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

REYNOLDS MAZDA IS THE BEST!

by from Choctaw, OK |

This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had!! I have bought a bunch of new cars & this has been the best. They have made me feel that I was the most important customer they have ever had. Both have been the best. I highly recommend this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Greg - thanks for the kind words. At Reynolds Mazda, we value you and your business very much and strive hard to deliver the quality of service you expect and deserve. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you in the near future.

1.0 out of 5.0

Pushy Managers

by from Northwest Oklahoma |

I recently went new car shopping. We got there and they wanted my keys so they could test drive my truck. They low balled me on my trade in. We started to leave and I asked several times for my keys. The sales lady said ok, but never produced them. She went into the managers office to ask him a question and I followed her. The manager and several salesman were talking. I looked around for my keys and they had thrown them, on the couch. I grabbed them and was headed out the door, and he decided to quit his little gab party and he said why I was leaving. I said you low balled my trade in. He immediately said he would double it. Too late, they didn't even test drive my truck,( the reason they needed my keys). So beware people and don't let take your keys. They trap you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I am sorry to hear of your experience. That is not the atmosphere nor level of service we strive to deliver. I will discuss this instance with our team. We are always striving for the best possible customer experience. Best wishes, Mike Lang General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

The best youngman to turn to

by from Oklahoma |

James TIppett is an honest down to earth kinda guy. He has helped me, my husband & my daughter with several cars. And each time he goes beyond the call of duty. He always takes care of us & meets our needs every which way. We are very grateful to have him in our lives. We always leave Mazda, Norman dealership very satisfied & happy. "James Tippett is our go to guy".

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

December 2, 2014

Anne, thanks for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We're glad you were pleased with the service of our sales team. I hope we met and exceeded your expectations! We appreciate you and your business very much. Mike Lang - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Reynolds Mazda

by from Oklahoma |

I visited this dealership 3 times - James Tippett was always helpful, polite and low-pressure. He remembered me each time I returned, which was a plus.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

December 2, 2014

Carol, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and sharing your experience with us. We take your business very seriously and we strive hard to deliver the level of service you expect and deserve. I'm glad we didn't let you down! We also believe that James is an exceptional employee. Thank you for your business! Best Wishes - Mike Lang GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service!

by from Norman, OK |

James Tippett was wonderful and is a great guy. No pressure, hassle or unnecessary information. He is genuine, happy with his job, and cares about the customer. James was a great person to buy a car from as he was completely honest, no tricks, manipulation, or other techniques were used. Even better, as a female, I was treated like a person and not a stereotype. Thank you James!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

December 2, 2014

Janelle, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for sharing your experience with us. We take your business very seriously and strive hard to deliver the level of service you expect and deserve. I'm glad we didn't let you down! We agree with you. James is an exceptional employee and truly an asset to our service team. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you in the near future. Best Wishes - Mike Lang General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Best

by from Lawton, OK |

All the years my wife and I have been purchasing vehicles James was and is the very best Salesman we have had the opportunity to purchase a car from.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Dewayne, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you and your business very much and hope to serve you again in the future. Enjoy your new Mazda3! Zoom Zoom... Mike Lang - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying Used Car

by from Norman, OK |

Steve Adams was extremely helpful. Answered our questions & then some. He was honest & gave us direct feedback. Process was easy & everyone was helpful!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thanks for the feedback on your purchase. Steve does a very nice job and takes extra care of his customers. We thank you for your business and looking forward to serving you in the near future. Best wishes, Mike Lang - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Sales

by from Jones, OK |

Great no hassle purchase. Salesman was both personal and has great 'people' skills.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

July 16, 2014

We appreciate your business and thank you for the feedback on your purchase experience. We're glad that you were pleased with our service. We value you and your business very much and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best wishes, Mike Lang - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

VERY POSITIVE TRADE-UP EXPERIENCE

by from NORMAN, OK |

STEVE ADAMS IS EXTREMELY CORDIAL; VERY SERVICE-ORIENTATED PURCHESS PROCESS VERY SMOOTH AND NEVER FELT PRESSURED. REYNOLDS MAZDA IS A JOY TO WORK WITH, FROM SALES TO SERVICE.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thanks for the kind words about your experience with us. We're glad everything went well and hope you enjoy your new Mazda. We're looking forward to seeing you again in the future! Zoom Zoom..... Mike Lang - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

painless purchase!!

by from moore , Oklahoma |

This was the BEST experience we have ever had buying a car. From the first interaction with our salesman James to our finance guy Sean, it was all stress free. Thank you Reynolds so much. We love our new van.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

July 16, 2014

It's so nice to hear about the wonderful experience you had. We strive hard to exceed your expectations and deliver quality service to you. I'm glad everything went well. We appreciate you and value both you and your business very much. Thanks for letting us serve you. We hope to see you in the future! Best wishes, Mike Lang - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

CX-5 purchase

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Reynolds Mazda. The staff did everything they could to get me in a vehicle at the terms I desired. Trevor Davidson and James Hall made the experience easy to understand and efficient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thanks for sharing your experience with us Michael. Trevor and James strive hard to make the car buying experience a pleasant one. Thank you for your business. We hope to see you in the future. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM


(1-10 of 154 reviews)