Reynolds Mazda of Norman

Reynolds Mazda of Norman

825 N Interstate Dr, Norman, OK 73069

New 866-375-4679
Used 888-471-3076

We now offer 2 full years of complimentary scheduled maintenance on any New Mazda purchased here at Reynolds.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
142 out of 149 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 150 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

REYNOLDS MAZDA IS THE BEST!

by from Choctaw, OK |

This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had!! I have bought a bunch of new cars & this has been the best. They have made me feel that I was the most important customer they have ever had. Both have been the best. I highly recommend this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Greg - thanks for the kind words. At Reynolds Mazda, we value you and your business very much and strive hard to deliver the quality of service you expect and deserve. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you in the near future.

5.0 out of 5.0

Very Best

by from Lawton, OK |

All the years my wife and I have been purchasing vehicles James was and is the very best Salesman we have had the opportunity to purchase a car from.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Dewayne, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you and your business very much and hope to serve you again in the future. Enjoy your new Mazda3! Zoom Zoom... Mike Lang - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying Used Car

by from Norman, OK |

Steve Adams was extremely helpful. Answered our questions & then some. He was honest & gave us direct feedback. Process was easy & everyone was helpful!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thanks for the feedback on your purchase. Steve does a very nice job and takes extra care of his customers. We thank you for your business and looking forward to serving you in the near future. Best wishes, Mike Lang - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Sales

by from Jones, OK |

Great no hassle purchase. Salesman was both personal and has great 'people' skills.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

July 16, 2014

We appreciate your business and thank you for the feedback on your purchase experience. We're glad that you were pleased with our service. We value you and your business very much and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best wishes, Mike Lang - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

VERY POSITIVE TRADE-UP EXPERIENCE

by from NORMAN, OK |

STEVE ADAMS IS EXTREMELY CORDIAL; VERY SERVICE-ORIENTATED PURCHESS PROCESS VERY SMOOTH AND NEVER FELT PRESSURED. REYNOLDS MAZDA IS A JOY TO WORK WITH, FROM SALES TO SERVICE.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thanks for the kind words about your experience with us. We're glad everything went well and hope you enjoy your new Mazda. We're looking forward to seeing you again in the future! Zoom Zoom..... Mike Lang - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

painless purchase!!

by from moore , Oklahoma |

This was the BEST experience we have ever had buying a car. From the first interaction with our salesman James to our finance guy Sean, it was all stress free. Thank you Reynolds so much. We love our new van.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

July 16, 2014

It's so nice to hear about the wonderful experience you had. We strive hard to exceed your expectations and deliver quality service to you. I'm glad everything went well. We appreciate you and value both you and your business very much. Thanks for letting us serve you. We hope to see you in the future! Best wishes, Mike Lang - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

CX-5 purchase

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Reynolds Mazda. The staff did everything they could to get me in a vehicle at the terms I desired. Trevor Davidson and James Hall made the experience easy to understand and efficient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thanks for sharing your experience with us Michael. Trevor and James strive hard to make the car buying experience a pleasant one. Thank you for your business. We hope to see you in the future. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

New or Used

by from Norman, OK |

Need a car - new or used, Reynolds Mazda of Norman can't be beat. They were so friendly and so kind. They had all the cars we wanted to see & all the colors anyone would want. You must visit this this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

June 23, 2014

I would like to thank you for the kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Reynolds Mazda of Norman, and our sales team found you the car you wanted, at a price you were satisfied with. We strive to ensure you are well taken care of while you're with us, and will go the extra mile to make sure of it. Thank you for your patronage, and I hope this experience will keep us in mind for all your future automotive needs. Best regards, Mike Lang | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Customer Service

by from Norman, OK |

Steve Adams was very helpful. Worked with us and made our car shopping experience a good one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

June 23, 2014

Janice, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that we were able to provide you with the best customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Kind regards, Mike Lang | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Steve Adams

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

I am handicapped, pain issues. Steve delivered car to my house for first drive and even trimmed my tree which was rubbing top of the car in the driveway. Very pleasant & sufficient car buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

June 23, 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your purchase experience with us. We are so glad that you were pleased. Steve does an exceptional job with his customers and we are very proud of him. Thank you for your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Mike Lang GM


5.0 out of 5.0

New or Used

by from Norman, OK |

Need a car- new or used, Reynolds Mazda of Norman can't be beat. They were so friendly and so kind. They had all the cars we wanted to see & all the colors anyone would want. You must visit this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

June 3, 2014

We're so glad you were happy with the level of service you were provided. We strive hard to earn your business and provide the level of service you expect and deserve. Thanks again for the feedback. James Hall - Sales Manager


(1-10 of 150 reviews)