Reynolds Mazda of Norman

Reynolds Mazda of Norman

825 N Interstate Dr, Norman, OK 73069

New 866-375-4679
Used 888-471-3076

We now offer 2 full years of complimentary scheduled maintenance on any New Mazda purchased here at Reynolds.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
142 out of 150 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 150 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Steve Adams

by from Norman. OK |

Very pleasant experience easy, informative Sales Manager & Steve Adams made this experience extremely friendly! Zoom-Zoom!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Donna, thanks for the kind words. We are very proud of our Management team and Steve Adams. They strive hard to provide a level of service that is second to none. Again, we're happy that you were pleased. We hope to see you soon. Mike Lang - GM


2.0 out of 5.0

Waiting....service department lacking!!

by from Tulsa, Ok |

Service after the sale is equally important! Haven't seen that. Have not received a simple phone call, with an update or reason for delay in a part that was erroneously ordered, and installed, now reordered! If I had an unhappy client at my job, I would go out of my way to inform the client of current status of an order/service. Especially if special arrangements have been made to have the service performed. Like, time off work, or a family member driving in to help!!! Very disappointed in choosing Reynolds Mazda, as service is equally important as the sale!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

May 14, 2014

Mary, we're so sorry to learn of your recent experience with us. I am so sorry! I am alerting David Sullins - our Service Manager who will look into this and give you a call. You and your business are very much valued and we your next visit to be exceptional!


5.0 out of 5.0

BUYING CAR FOR TEENAGER

by from Norman, OK |

JOHN PERNER WAS EXTREMELY COURTEOUS AND PATIENT DURING MULTIPLE VISITS, TEST DRIVES, AND THE EXPLORATION OF MULTIPLE VEHICLES. WE APPRECIATED HIS LOW PRESSURE APPROACH. HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO LOCATE A VEHICLE AND FIND A PRICE WE WERE COMFORTABLE.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Thanks Rebecca for the feedback. We're proud of John and the job he does. He really tries to go the extra mile on providing the customer service you expect and deserve.


5.0 out of 5.0

buying exerience

by from Stratford, OK |

Salesman very courteous listened to what was said matched car to needs of customer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Reynolds Mazda appreciates your business very much. We're glad we met your expectations.


5.0 out of 5.0

New Vehicle Shopping

by from Norman, OK |

James was very interested in doing what my needs were. I felt no pressure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

April 22, 2014

We pride ourselves at Reynolds Mazda for providing a "non-pressure low stress" sales process. We're glad you felt very comfortable and enjoyed your purchase experience.


5.0 out of 5.0

Trevor is the best!

by from Norman, OK |

Super fast and easy going process. Trevor helped me find the perfect car, a new CX5! Super friendly and professional. Made buying my first car a great first experience. Trevor is great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Appreciate the kind words Sav! We're very proud of the service that Trevor provides his customers. He is a true asset to Reynolds Mazda. Thanks for your business and support and we hope to see you soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality

by from Moore, OK |

Steve was really helpful and friendly. It was a quality car and a good deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Brookelyn we're glad you had a wonderful experience. We value you and your business very much. Thanks for choosing Reynolds Mazda and we hope to see you soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

4th Mazda

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

THIS IS THE 4TH MAZDA WE HAVE BOUGHT FROM STEVE AT REYNOLDS MAZDA. GREAT SALESMAN!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Wow! Thank you so much for your continued business and support. Servicing you is a true pleasure. We're very proud of Steve and the level of service he provides his customers.


5.0 out of 5.0

Lease buy

by from Norman, OK |

We came in on a Saturday afternoon and were greeted promptly by Andy. He was very personable and worked with us to quickly get an offer on the car we wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Thank Sebastian for sharing your experience! We're very proud of the service that Andy provides his customers. We hope to see you soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience

by from Haslet, TX |

Excellent experience definitely worth the drive from TX!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Thanks Dustin for the kind words. We value you and your business very much!


(11-20 of 150 reviews)