Reynolds Mazda of Norman

Reynolds Mazda of Norman

825 N Interstate Dr, Norman, OK 73069

New 866-375-4679
Used 888-471-3076

We now offer 2 full years of complimentary scheduled maintenance on any New Mazda purchased here at Reynolds.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
142 out of 149 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 150 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Used Car Buying

by from Choctaw, OK |

Steve helped us get a great deal on a used car. Helped us with price and was not the "typical" used car buying experience. We feel we were treated very fair.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 28, 2014

We're so glad that your shopping experience was a pleasant one Doug. We hope to see you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Steve Adams

by from Norman, OK |

Best service experience ever buying a used car. Shawn Porterfield was excellent. Worked extra hard to get a good interest rate!! :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 28, 2014

Teresa, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We value you and your business very much. Enjoy your vehicle and we hope to see you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Norman, OK |

We've been loyal Reynolds customers & love our new salesman!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Thanks for the kind words. We value you and your business very much!


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional

by from Seminole, OK |

Steve Adams was a knowledgeable and friendly salesman. He set up my phone and Bluetooth. He was professional and non-pushy. Linda was an effiecient manager. All in all, it was a pleasant and courteous experience. We would recommend them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 28, 2014

Thanks Micah for the feedback. Steve is one of our best salesmen and tries hard to ensure that you get the service you expect and deserve. We hope to see you in the future. Enjoy your new car!


5.0 out of 5.0

Steve Adams and Ed Rider

by from Norman, OK |

This was the BEST experience I've ever had with buying a car! Steve Adams and Ed Rider went above and beyond to get my Mazda 3!! Highly recommend!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 28, 2014

We can't tell how much we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you when you come for service.


5.0 out of 5.0

Andy & Trevor

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

I enjoyed the "no pressure" environment. Mazda is a great car & can sell itself but Andy & Trevor both were wonderful and pleasant to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 27, 2014

We're so glad that your shopping experience exceeded your expectations. We appreciate you and value your business very much!


5.0 out of 5.0

Mazda Purchase Experience

by from Bridge Creek, OK |

James was very knowledgeable, courteous, and honest. I enjoyed this car buying experience tremendously (for an activity that I usually hate!).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 28, 2014

Andy - we appreciate your feedback very much. We're glad that your shopping experience was very pleasant. Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome!

by from Lawton, OK |

As soon as I saw the car Mr. Adam Red Elk had out ready for me I instantly loved it. My experience was amazing. Reynolds Mazda is so helpful im glad I chose to come here. =)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 3, 2014

That's great to hear Kassi! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you and your business and hope to see you in the future! Best wishes


5.0 out of 5.0

Great!

by from Moore, OK |

James was great. Super friendly & told me everything I needed to know up front.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 3, 2014

Moofer, thanks for the kind words. We appreciate you very much!


5.0 out of 5.0

AMAZING, ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE

by from NORMAN, OK |

AS A YOUNG, FIRST TIME CAR BUYER I WAS VERY NERVOUS ABOUT THE EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE HERE WAS SUPER FRIENDLY, ACCOMODATING, AND A GREAT PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 3, 2014

We're glad you were pleased with your purchase experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you in the future! Best wishes Jason!


(21-30 of 150 reviews)