Reynolds Mazda of Norman

Reynolds Mazda of Norman

825 N Interstate Dr, Norman, OK 73069

New 866-375-4679
Used 888-471-3076

We now offer 2 full years of complimentary scheduled maintenance on any New Mazda purchased here at Reynolds.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
155 out of 164 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 164 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

New or Used

by from Norman, OK |

Need a car - new or used, Reynolds Mazda of Norman can't be beat. They were so friendly and so kind. They had all the cars we wanted to see & all the colors anyone would want. You must visit this this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

June 23, 2014

I would like to thank you for the kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Reynolds Mazda of Norman, and our sales team found you the car you wanted, at a price you were satisfied with. We strive to ensure you are well taken care of while you're with us, and will go the extra mile to make sure of it. Thank you for your patronage, and I hope this experience will keep us in mind for all your future automotive needs. Best regards, Mike Lang | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Customer Service

by from Norman, OK |

Steve Adams was very helpful. Worked with us and made our car shopping experience a good one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

June 23, 2014

Janice, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that we were able to provide you with the best customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Kind regards, Mike Lang | GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Steve Adams

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

I am handicapped, pain issues. Steve delivered car to my house for first drive and even trimmed my tree which was rubbing top of the car in the driveway. Very pleasant & sufficient car buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

June 23, 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your purchase experience with us. We are so glad that you were pleased. Steve does an exceptional job with his customers and we are very proud of him. Thank you for your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Mike Lang GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Steve Adams

by from Norman. OK |

Very pleasant experience easy, informative Sales Manager & Steve Adams made this experience extremely friendly! Zoom-Zoom!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Donna, thanks for the kind words. We are very proud of our Management team and Steve Adams. They strive hard to provide a level of service that is second to none. Again, we're happy that you were pleased. We hope to see you soon. Mike Lang - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

New or Used

by from Norman, OK |

Need a car- new or used, Reynolds Mazda of Norman can't be beat. They were so friendly and so kind. They had all the cars we wanted to see & all the colors anyone would want. You must visit this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

June 3, 2014

We're so glad you were happy with the level of service you were provided. We strive hard to earn your business and provide the level of service you expect and deserve. Thanks again for the feedback. James Hall - Sales Manager


2.0 out of 5.0

Waiting....service department lacking!!

by from Tulsa, Ok |

Service after the sale is equally important! Haven't seen that. Have not received a simple phone call, with an update or reason for delay in a part that was erroneously ordered, and installed, now reordered! If I had an unhappy client at my job, I would go out of my way to inform the client of current status of an order/service. Especially if special arrangements have been made to have the service performed. Like, time off work, or a family member driving in to help!!! Very disappointed in choosing Reynolds Mazda, as service is equally important as the sale!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

May 14, 2014

Mary, we're so sorry to learn of your recent experience with us. I am so sorry! I am alerting David Sullins - our Service Manager who will look into this and give you a call. You and your business are very much valued and we your next visit to be exceptional!


5.0 out of 5.0

BUYING CAR FOR TEENAGER

by from Norman, OK |

JOHN PERNER WAS EXTREMELY COURTEOUS AND PATIENT DURING MULTIPLE VISITS, TEST DRIVES, AND THE EXPLORATION OF MULTIPLE VEHICLES. WE APPRECIATED HIS LOW PRESSURE APPROACH. HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO LOCATE A VEHICLE AND FIND A PRICE WE WERE COMFORTABLE.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Thanks Rebecca for the feedback. We're proud of John and the job he does. He really tries to go the extra mile on providing the customer service you expect and deserve.


5.0 out of 5.0

buying exerience

by from Stratford, OK |

Salesman very courteous listened to what was said matched car to needs of customer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Reynolds Mazda appreciates your business very much. We're glad we met your expectations.


5.0 out of 5.0

New Vehicle Shopping

by from Norman, OK |

James was very interested in doing what my needs were. I felt no pressure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

April 22, 2014

We pride ourselves at Reynolds Mazda for providing a "non-pressure low stress" sales process. We're glad you felt very comfortable and enjoyed your purchase experience.


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality

by from Moore, OK |

Steve was really helpful and friendly. It was a quality car and a good deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Brookelyn we're glad you had a wonderful experience. We value you and your business very much. Thanks for choosing Reynolds Mazda and we hope to see you soon!


(21-30 of 164 reviews)