Reynolds Mazda of Norman

Reynolds Mazda of Norman

825 N Interstate Dr, Norman, OK 73069

New 866-375-4679
Used 888-471-3076

We now offer 2 full years of complimentary scheduled maintenance on any New Mazda purchased here at Reynolds.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
155 out of 164 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 164 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

4th Mazda

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

THIS IS THE 4TH MAZDA WE HAVE BOUGHT FROM STEVE AT REYNOLDS MAZDA. GREAT SALESMAN!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Wow! Thank you so much for your continued business and support. Servicing you is a true pleasure. We're very proud of Steve and the level of service he provides his customers.


5.0 out of 5.0

Trevor is the best!

by from Norman, OK |

Super fast and easy going process. Trevor helped me find the perfect car, a new CX5! Super friendly and professional. Made buying my first car a great first experience. Trevor is great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Appreciate the kind words Sav! We're very proud of the service that Trevor provides his customers. He is a true asset to Reynolds Mazda. Thanks for your business and support and we hope to see you soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Lease buy

by from Norman, OK |

We came in on a Saturday afternoon and were greeted promptly by Andy. He was very personable and worked with us to quickly get an offer on the car we wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Thank Sebastian for sharing your experience! We're very proud of the service that Andy provides his customers. We hope to see you soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience

by from Haslet, TX |

Excellent experience definitely worth the drive from TX!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Thanks Dustin for the kind words. We value you and your business very much!


5.0 out of 5.0

Used Car Buying

by from Choctaw, OK |

Steve helped us get a great deal on a used car. Helped us with price and was not the "typical" used car buying experience. We feel we were treated very fair.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 28, 2014

We're so glad that your shopping experience was a pleasant one Doug. We hope to see you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Steve Adams

by from Norman, OK |

Best service experience ever buying a used car. Shawn Porterfield was excellent. Worked extra hard to get a good interest rate!! :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 28, 2014

Teresa, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We value you and your business very much. Enjoy your vehicle and we hope to see you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

REYNOLDS MAZDA IS THE BEST!

by from Choctaw, OK |

This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had!! I have bought a bunch of new cars & this has been the best. They have made me feel that I was the most important customer they have ever had. Both have been the best. I highly recommend this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 28, 2014

Greg - thanks for the kind words. At Reynolds Mazda, we value you and your business very much and strive hard to deliver the quality of service you expect and deserve. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you in the near future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Norman, OK |

We've been loyal Reynolds customers & love our new salesman!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Thanks for the kind words. We value you and your business very much!


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional

by from Seminole, OK |

Steve Adams was a knowledgeable and friendly salesman. He set up my phone and Bluetooth. He was professional and non-pushy. Linda was an effiecient manager. All in all, it was a pleasant and courteous experience. We would recommend them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 28, 2014

Thanks Micah for the feedback. Steve is one of our best salesmen and tries hard to ensure that you get the service you expect and deserve. We hope to see you in the future. Enjoy your new car!


5.0 out of 5.0

Steve Adams and Ed Rider

by from Norman, OK |

This was the BEST experience I've ever had with buying a car! Steve Adams and Ed Rider went above and beyond to get my Mazda 3!! Highly recommend!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 28, 2014

We can't tell how much we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you when you come for service.


(31-40 of 164 reviews)