Reynolds Mazda of Norman

Reynolds Mazda of Norman

825 N Interstate Dr, Norman, OK 73069

New 866-375-4679
Used 888-471-3076

We now offer 2 full years of complimentary scheduled maintenance on any New Mazda purchased here at Reynolds.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
145 out of 154 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 154 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Andy & Trevor

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

I enjoyed the "no pressure" environment. Mazda is a great car & can sell itself but Andy & Trevor both were wonderful and pleasant to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 27, 2014

We're so glad that your shopping experience exceeded your expectations. We appreciate you and value your business very much!


5.0 out of 5.0

Mazda Purchase Experience

by from Bridge Creek, OK |

James was very knowledgeable, courteous, and honest. I enjoyed this car buying experience tremendously (for an activity that I usually hate!).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 28, 2014

Andy - we appreciate your feedback very much. We're glad that your shopping experience was very pleasant. Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome!

by from Lawton, OK |

As soon as I saw the car Mr. Adam Red Elk had out ready for me I instantly loved it. My experience was amazing. Reynolds Mazda is so helpful im glad I chose to come here. =)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 3, 2014

That's great to hear Kassi! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you and your business and hope to see you in the future! Best wishes


5.0 out of 5.0

Great!

by from Moore, OK |

James was great. Super friendly & told me everything I needed to know up front.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 3, 2014

Moofer, thanks for the kind words. We appreciate you very much!


5.0 out of 5.0

AMAZING, ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE

by from NORMAN, OK |

AS A YOUNG, FIRST TIME CAR BUYER I WAS VERY NERVOUS ABOUT THE EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE HERE WAS SUPER FRIENDLY, ACCOMODATING, AND A GREAT PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 3, 2014

We're glad you were pleased with your purchase experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you in the future! Best wishes Jason!


5.0 out of 5.0

James Tippett-- Reynolds Mazda

by from Midwest City, OK |

Mr James Tippett called me this morning re my online request. Mr Tippett was/is professional, knowledgeable, HONEST, to-the-point, ie, he does not waste time, prepared, pleasant, adjustable. Mr Tippett made a very unpleasant and unplanned, but necessary purchase pleasant and enjoyable. Thanks be to God for him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 3, 2014

Marsie - thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. James is a very valuable asset to our team and strives hard to deliver the quality service you expect and deserve. We're glad you were pleased in your experience. We appreciate you and value your business very much! Best wishes.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great!

by from Purcell, OK |

Trevor did a great job of selling us the car! Very professional! Finance was a breeze! Franco did a great job! Thanks, Scott Banks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 3, 2014

Scoot thanks for the kind words. We appreciate your business very much!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Mustang, OK |

I was empressed with the no-pressure sales approach. The saleman was honest and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 3, 2014

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope you love your new Mazda3!!!! Zoom-Zoom


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal, Great Dealership

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

The manager honored a 75 percentile plus offer made three months previously on my word alone, without argument or haggling. This great car and these great folks really made the difference.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 3, 2014

That's great Rusty! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you and value your business very much!


5.0 out of 5.0

Vehicle Shopping

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

I appreciate the salesman working with me to get me into the vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

March 3, 2014

Allsen - thanks for your business and sharing your experience with us!


(31-40 of 154 reviews)