Reynolds Mazda of Norman

Reynolds Mazda of Norman

825 N Interstate Dr, Norman, OK 73069

New 866-375-4679
Used 888-471-3076

We now offer 2 full years of complimentary scheduled maintenance on any New Mazda purchased here at Reynolds.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
131 out of 137 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 137 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Mazda Sales

by from Norman, OK |

Great result, no hassle........................................................

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

January 28, 2014

We are so happy that your purchase experience went very well. We appreciate the feedback and your business. Mike Lang - GM (405) 321-4488


5.0 out of 5.0

Vehicle Purchase

by from Norman, OK |

Salesman Jesse Abshier did a complete and outstanding job in selling this vehicle. Next time I buy I would use him again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

January 28, 2014

Thanks for sharing your purchase experience with us. Jesse is very dedicated to serving his customers and strives hard to deliver the best purchase experience possible. We'll be sure to let him know of your feedback. Thank you ... we appreciate your business very much. Mike Lang - GM (405) 321-4488


5.0 out of 5.0

Multiple Salesmen

by from Tuttle, OK |

We dealt with two sales associates and both we very professional. James Jackson A+ James Tippett A+

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

January 28, 2014

Robert - thanks for the kind words about both Mr. Jackson and Mr. Tippett. We're happy that you had a pleasant purchase experience and appreciate your business. Mike Lang - GM (405) 321-4488


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase

by from Norman, OK |

Jesse Abshier was the absolute best car salesman I've been in contact with. I've bought 3 cars now and every time was a hassel. Not this time!! He was great, respectful and helping.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

January 28, 2014

Drew - thank you for sharing your purchase experience! We're happy that your experience was great. Jesse strives hard to provide the upmost service to his customers. We'll be sure to share your comments with him. We appreciate you and your business very much. Mike Lang - GM (405) 321-4488


5.0 out of 5.0

Reynolds Mazda

by from Durant, OK |

Great group to do business with- friendly, professional, knowlegible conserning mazdas. Answered questions, provided instructions for this 80 yr old- Now owner of a RED CX5

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

January 28, 2014

Mary... thanks for the kind words. We appreciate your business and hope you love your new Mazda CX5..... zoom zoom. Mike Lang - GM (405) 321-4488


5.0 out of 5.0

Mazda 3

by from Bartlesville, OK |

Very nice process. Very easy & efficient..............

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

January 28, 2014

Thanks for the kind words Kent. We appreciate you and your business! Mike Lang - GM (405) 321-4488


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

Just purchased a new car. A nice experience. Thanks Steve!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

January 28, 2014

Thank you for your business and the feedback Todd! We appreciate you! Mike Lang - GM (405) 321-4488


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Purchase

by from Norman, OK |

I have had the best purchase experience with this dealership and especially the sales presentative, Mr. Steve Adams. I would definitely recommend Steve Adams as a super nice sales person.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

January 28, 2014

Badar - thank you for the kind words. We're happy that your experience was very nice. We appreciate you and your business! Mike Lang - GM (405) 321-4488


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying A Vehicle

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

Did good job sold me on its vehicle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

January 28, 2014

Thanks JD for the feedback. We appreciate you and your business. Mike Lang - GM (405) 321-4488


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Bethany, OK |

Jesse is a great salesman! I will recommend him to everyone! This is the third car we have purchased from him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Reynolds Mazda of Norman responded to this review

January 28, 2014

Thank you Heather for your continued business and kind words. We appreciate you very much! Mike Lang - GM (405) 321-4488


(41-50 of 137 reviews)