Southwest Ford

Southwest Ford

4001 I-30 W, Greenville, TX 75402

New 866-413-7585
Used 866-801-7617
Service 866-822-9227

Contact us for a no obligation price quote from our internet department!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
90 out of 92 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 93 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Superior Product Knowledge

by from Mesquite, TX |

We were promptly greeted upon arroval by Darwin Kloster - Sales Consultant at Southwest Ford in Greenville; what nice guy. Darwin took the time to understand what we were looking for in a new or used vehicle and made several recommendations to fit our needs. Darwin was very knowledgeable about the Ford products and what feaures may appeal to our lifestyle and driving habits. We decided on a new 2014 Ford Explorer and quckly closed the deal. Service immediately after the sale was just as impressive, taking the time (about 30 minutes) to go over the operational and comfort features of our new car. Impresssive! Thanks Darwin, love the Explorer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT! service!

by from Greenville, TX |

The staff was over-the-top courteous; service was conducted satisfactorily and in a very timely fashion. I will return again and again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Southwest Ford responded to this review

September 2, 2014

Hi Julie and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks

by from Greenville, TX |

I have had my cars worked on a number of times. Kyle and his staff are great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Southwest Ford responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Hi Leah and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Kyle was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Greenville, TX |

The service was excellent and the staff was very helpful. Our Ford Edge was purchased May of 2010 and we have had the car serviced by the Dealership ever since.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Southwest Ford responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you so much for your review, Kenneth! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that our team could provide a great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Greenville, TX |

Southwest Ford always takes care of me. They are friendly and very accommodating. Especially there service Manager Mr. Bogan. He is very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Southwest Ford responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Bogan as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Oil Change and Maintenance

by from Greenville, TX |

Staff was very nice and the service was very timely. The only negative I could see was when the service tech used the socket for the locking lug, he left a dirty or oily hand print on the back seat when he folded it back down.(I store the socket in the tray under the back seat.)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Southwest Ford responded to this review

September 8, 2014

We're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Southwest Ford for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick, through service!

by from Greenville, TX |

I needed an oil change and tire rotation. The staff greeted me promptly, quickly processed my request and directed me to the customer waiting room. Before I even finished my coffee, my car was done and I was on my way! I appreciated that they had done a thorough checkout of my car and handed me documentation to support their findings. It felt good to know my car was running properly and had all the fluids / air pressure it needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Southwest Ford responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Dawn, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We are very happy as well to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean facilities and pleasant staff and atmosphere

by from Greenville, TX |

The Staff is especially polite and respectful of its customers. Work was started on time and completed before expected time of completion.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Southwest Ford responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Carol, thanks for this great review! We make sure that all of our employees are polite and courteous, and I'm glad to hear you were able to perceive that. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner; we look forward to servicing you again. Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great services quick efficient service

by from Greenville, TX |

quick efficient service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Southwest Ford responded to this review

August 27, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Ralph! I am happy to hear that we were able to provide you with quick and efficient service. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Take care! Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer

by from Greenville, TX |

Good experience all around

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Southwest Ford responded to this review

August 27, 2014

Thank you for the feedback, Monty! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Thanks for trusting us with your auto service needs. Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Local dealer...

by from Greenville, TX |

Work requested was fine. Additional recommended work hugely overpriced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Southwest Ford responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Joe. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com


(1-10 of 93 reviews)