Mountain View Nissan

Mountain View Nissan

2100 S Market St, Chattanooga, TN 37408

New 888-229-3115
Used 877-728-4760
Service 888-646-6519

Mountain View Nissan - Chattanooga's only Lifetime Warranty

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
201 out of 204 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 205 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Experience

by from Chattanooga TN |

We were promptly greeted, professionally communicated to and given the best options for our purchase. We will return and have already referred two families to the dealership, as they consider purchasing a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thanks so much for choosing Mtn. View Nissan and for your referrals!

5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Time

by from Chattanooga TN |

very professional and helpful. Will use them again for other services. Did not have to wait long when I got there and was out in a very short time

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional service. Very customer focused.

by from Chattanooga TN |

The very first thing that Ryan did was advise me he could repair the rubber piece that was hanging out from underneath my vehicle. This was before I even stepped out of the car!! He was so kind and helpful. Ryan is truly a benefit to the dealership!! He always kept me informed on the progress of my repairs and he always had a smile on his face. I could see that he actually enjoyed interacting with the customers.. that is something you don't always find in the customer service field.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you! Ryan is an asset to our dealership! We are glad we could help and look forward to seeing you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

feeling like family

by from Chattanooga TN |

Brandon and Charlie are the reason I continue to have my vehicle serviced at Mountain View Nissan. They are the reason my girlfriend just purchased a new vehicle from Mountain View Nissan. All of the people in the service write up area do a great job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Love to hear this! Thank you for your business and I will pass along your kind words to them. Thank you for choosing MTN View.


5.0 out of 5.0

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

by from Chattanooga TN |

It was Great. Stephen worked very hard to get me into a car. He was very friendly and welcoming.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Great to hear! Thank you for choosing MTN View!


5.0 out of 5.0

easy purchase

by from Chattanooga TN |

Will was great in helping me to choose the right car. He is a great salesman in which I would return has a future customer and will be gladly to send him some family and friends. That are into purchasing a new vechile.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for the review and the recommendation! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience Here!

by from Chattanooga TN |

This time it was a better experience. No issues arose and the time involved was acceptable. We were kept more informed about the work being done and nothing was forced on us. Thanks again to Charlie.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Glad we could help! Thanks for the review!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice dealer

by from Chattanooga TN |

It was one of the most friendly and quickest service jobs I've ever had done

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Glad to hear it! Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesman

by from Chattanooga TN |

Ryan Santos,takes the hands on approach with his customers.He will answer any and all of you questions.He is an asset to Mt. View.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

May 19, 2015

We think so too! Thank you for the kind words, Ann. Please let us know if we can help you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy Easy

by from Chattanooga TN |

All members of the service department were courteous and friendly .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Glad to hear that! We are proud of our service team!


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice place

by from Chattanooga TN |

Once we resolved the warranty problem all was good. .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for your business!


(1-10 of 205 reviews)