Mountain View Nissan

Mountain View Nissan

2100 S Market St, Chattanooga, TN 37408

New 888-229-3115
Used 877-728-4760
Service 888-646-6519

Mountain View Nissan - Chattanooga's only Lifetime Warranty

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
228 out of 231 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 231 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Experience

by from Chattanooga TN |

Very nice and assisting during the entire process. ..........................

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service in town

by from Chattanooga TN |

Brandon does a great job. My girlfriend recently purchased a new Altima from Mountain View Nissan because she likes the service she gets from Charlie, Brandon, and Steve.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Thank you! We are proud of our team at MTN View!


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy to do business with

by from Chattanooga TN |

Had a wonderful experience. No problems whatsoever and all the staff that I came in contact with were super nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Thank you for your business, Sherry! We hope to help you out again in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Job well done

by from Chattanooga TN |

Great!!! Very personalized and willingness to help get in the vehicle we wanted for a price we were comfortable with. Corey was outstanding!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

March 24, 2015

I will pass along your compliment to Corey! Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Painless Buying Expirence

by from Chattanooga TN |

The service department excels at making one feel that they are the main priority

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Thank you, Robert! We look forward to helping you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Chattanooga TN |

Service experience was good as always ..................

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fun experience!

by from Chattanooga TN |

Brought car in because I smelled gas.your service department explained the problem and put me in a rental car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 16, 2015

I'm glad we were able to help you. Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales Staff

by from Chattanooga TN |

I had a wonderful experience at Mountain View Nissan. They were extremely courtesy and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 16, 2015

We love to hear reviews just like this. Thank you for choosing MTN View Nissan. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful

by from Chattanooga,TN |

Josh was very helpful and took time to answer any questions and show us many vehicles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 16, 2015

I'm glad to hear Josh could help you out. Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Pleased

by from Chattanooga TN |

exceptional service! didn't have to wait very long at all....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thanks for your business and review!


(61-70 of 231 reviews)