Mountain View Nissan

Mountain View Nissan

2100 S Market St, Chattanooga, TN 37408

New 888-229-3115
Used 877-728-4760
Service 888-646-6519

Mountain View Nissan - Chattanooga's only Lifetime Warranty

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
202 out of 205 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    71-80 of 205 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Buying car made easy!

by from Chattanooga, TN |

Charlie in service is always great and so is Steve who took me to work. All I came in contact with were exceptional

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Servicing your vehicle should be EASY! That's the way we like it! Thanks for choosing Mtn. View Nissan.


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service

by from Chattanooga, TN |

Mike was exceptional and went out of his way to help and make me feel comfortable. He was such a gentleman.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

We appreciate your business and support.


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome place

by from Chattanooga, TN |

The service was good. I believe everyone did a good job

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thanks for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service

by from Chattanooga, TN |

My service rep was Ryan Santos, he was very professional up beat and honest.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thanks for choosing Mtn. View Nissan to service your vehicle. We realize you have choices so we stay competitive with the best team around so you'll keep coming back!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Buying Experience Ever

by from Chattanooga, TN |

Top rate!!!!! The best service department and staff I have ever delt with, in my 40 years a a car owner

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you very much! We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome place

by from Chattanooga, TN |

Nick Borghi actually was my sales person and he was great. He did not pressure me he was very helpful in explaining details of the vehicle. I was swept away with the time involved in buying my vehicle as it did not take all day to get the process done. Great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

We understand your time is valuable! Thanks for letting our other customers know that we are easy and quick to do business with. Thanks for choosing Mtn. View Nissan.


5.0 out of 5.0

Beyond Helpful and Professional Service!

by from Chattanooga, TN |

Everyone seemed friendly and nice. My service desires were satisfied-all questions answered-follow up on what I saw needing adjustment right away. Good popcorn

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

As a family owned dealership, we take your needs very seriously! We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying car made easy!

by from Chattanooga, TN |

The service department is awesome always a pleasure to bring my vehicle in

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thanks for choosing Mtn. View Nissan Service!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service

by from Chattanooga, TN |

It was great! Mike worked really hard to find my the prefect car that I was looking for and got my payments exactly where they needed to be.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Our goal is to make your buying experience EASY! Thanks for choosing Mtn. View Nissan!


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying my car

by from Chattanooga, TN |

It was very good. They got me in and out very efficiently.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

We appreciate your business!


(71-80 of 205 reviews)