Mountain View Nissan

Mountain View Nissan

2100 S Market St, Chattanooga, TN 37408

New 888-229-3115
Used 877-728-4760
Service 888-646-6519

Mountain View Nissan - Chattanooga's only Lifetime Warranty

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
241 out of 244 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    71-80 of 244 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

The Best Service

by from Chattanooga TN |

All of the Mountain View dealers are great! Great service, customer service and sales reps. I love the honesty and integrity of Mtn View Nissan. Keep being honest and I'll keep coming back. Again and again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Thank you Gary for your kind words and your business! Please let us know if you need anything!


5.0 out of 5.0

Long time customer

by from Chattanooga TN |

John Oliver assisted us and was phenomenal. Could not find his name in the list.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

March 24, 2015

I'll let John know! Thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent All Way Around

by from Chattanooga TN |

My Salesperson was Bubba Wingo and he gave me outstanding service.. Best salesperson I have ever dealt with...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Such a nice compliment... I will let him know. Thank you for bringing your business to MTN View Nissan.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Experience

by from Chattanooga TN |

Very nice and assisting during the entire process. ..........................

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service in town

by from Chattanooga TN |

Brandon does a great job. My girlfriend recently purchased a new Altima from Mountain View Nissan because she likes the service she gets from Charlie, Brandon, and Steve.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Thank you! We are proud of our team at MTN View!


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy to do business with

by from Chattanooga TN |

Had a wonderful experience. No problems whatsoever and all the staff that I came in contact with were super nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Thank you for your business, Sherry! We hope to help you out again in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Job well done

by from Chattanooga TN |

Great!!! Very personalized and willingness to help get in the vehicle we wanted for a price we were comfortable with. Corey was outstanding!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

March 24, 2015

I will pass along your compliment to Corey! Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Painless Buying Expirence

by from Chattanooga TN |

The service department excels at making one feel that they are the main priority

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Thank you, Robert! We look forward to helping you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Chattanooga TN |

Service experience was good as always ..................

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fun experience!

by from Chattanooga TN |

Brought car in because I smelled gas.your service department explained the problem and put me in a rental car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 16, 2015

I'm glad we were able to help you. Thank you for your business.


(71-80 of 244 reviews)