Mountain View Nissan

2100 S Market St, Chattanooga, TN 37408

New 888-229-3115 New 888-229-3115
Used 877-728-4760 Used 877-728-4760
Service 888-646-6519 Service 888-646-6519

Mountain View Nissan - Chattanooga's only Lifetime Warranty


Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  81-90 of 244 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Fun experience!

by from Chattanooga TN |

Brought car in because I smelled gas.your service department explained the problem and put me in a rental car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 16, 2015

I'm glad we were able to help you. Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales Staff

by from Chattanooga TN |

I had a wonderful experience at Mountain View Nissan. They were extremely courtesy and helpful.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 16, 2015

We love to hear reviews just like this. Thank you for choosing MTN View Nissan. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful

by from Chattanooga,TN |

Josh was very helpful and took time to answer any questions and show us many vehicles.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 16, 2015

I'm glad to hear Josh could help you out. Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Pleased

by from Chattanooga TN |

exceptional service! didn't have to wait very long at all....

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thanks for your business and review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy to work with!

by from Chattanooga TN |

It was a very nice experience. We came a long way to purchase our vehicle. Corey was extremely helpful and made the entire process quick and easy. Plus we got the vehicle we wanted that our local dealership could not provide.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you for coming all the way to see us!! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy to work with!

by from Chattanooga TN |

Brandon Payne assisted us and was super helpful enjoyed the experience all together great service

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you for the review! I'm glad Brandon was able to help you. We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Car Buying Experience!

by from Chattanooga TN |

I went in only waning a test drive and ended up with car. John was very helpful and made my experience great.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 16, 2015

I'm glad John could help you out and made your experience great. We want everyone to have a great car buying experience!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Helpful

by from Chattanooga TN |

Everyone was very nice, no pressure. Tried to work with us. Jeannette was a very nice person and she tried very hard to please us. She did not seem to be in a hurry to get the deal over with- took her time We appreciated her very much.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 9, 2015

That is great to hear. Thank you for choosing Mtn. View Nissan.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Impression

by from Chattanooga TN |

Joel is a superstar. He went above and beyond to help me! I cannot praise him highly enough!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Thank you for sharing! Joel will continue to take care of you if you need anything in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

quick and friendly service

by from Chattanooga TN |

I was looking at a Ford Escape next door then went to you dealership on a fluke where I meet Brandon Payne who took us on a test drive with a 2015 Rogue. While your sales manager did not accept my initial offer I went home and did some comparision shopping and came back to Brandon with my best offer for your sales manager to match where he stated he will beet my best deal (only by an oil change).

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 9, 2015

We are glad Brandon could help you out! Hope you enjoy your Rogue.


(81-90 of 244 reviews)