Mountain View Nissan

Mountain View Nissan

2100 S Market St, Chattanooga, TN 37408

New 888-229-3115
Used 877-728-4760
Service 888-646-6519

Mountain View Nissan - Chattanooga's only Lifetime Warranty

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
241 out of 244 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    91-100 of 244 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic service & great cars

by from Chattanooga TN |

Very good service. Good people. Fast service. A OK. Ryan worked hard to prove you are the best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 9, 2015

We love to hear this. We are proud of our team. Thank you for choosing Mtn. View.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales experience

by from Chattanooga TN |

It was one of the best car buying experience I have ever had Andrew Price was very professional and a pleasure to work with I would highly recommend him and mt view Nissan for any auto purchase

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from Chattanooga TN |

Was truly a great experience friendly.honestly great people's and hoping many years out of my new 2015 nissan rogue sl

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

February 9, 2015

We love the 2015 Rogues! Thanks for choosing Mtn View!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Car Buying Experience!

by from Chattanooga TN |

So seamless. Andy's attitude and approach to the sales were exceptional! I appreciate the no pressure finance experience. This is my 3rd time buying at Mt View Nissan and I will definitely return.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thanks for your continued business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Professional

by from Chattanooga TN |

The sales & Leasing consultant Nick Mastrocco is not listed above. He did a great job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Nick has recently joined us and has quickly become a great asset to our team! Thanks for choosing Mtn. View Nissan.


5.0 out of 5.0

Very happy!

by from Chattanooga TN |

Friendly and informative staff.............................

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy customer

by from Chattanooga TN |

Great service , salesman very knowledgeable.!!!!!................

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thanks for your purchase at Mtn. View Nissan!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Time

by from Chattanooga TN |

Quick on getting my car in that morning and was quick getting me my paperwork and check out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thanks for choosing to service your vehicle at Mtn. View Nissan!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best in class!

by from Chattanooga TN |

I was kept in the loop re: what needed to be done to my be vehicle. Charlie was with me all the way.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thanks - we are very proud of our Service Staff. They are super professional and work very hard for our customers. We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome purchase experience

by from Chattanooga TN |

On the return from Nashville to Brunswick, GA, our 2008 Maxima experienced problems causing us to make an emergency stop at the dealership. While waiting for the assessment of the repairs, my wife and I were curious of the current Nissan product line. We were approached by Brian Ballard, and even though he knew we were hundreds of miles from home and not seriously looking for a new car, he took the time and made the effort to introduce us to the Murano (my wife's first choice), and then the Rogue SL, our ultimate purchase. At no time did he pressure us, but rather showed us the product and let it sell itself. Likewise, Bruce in finance was professional and sensitive to our time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mountain View Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2015

As a family owned dealership, we treat everyone just like family. We appreciate your business!


(91-100 of 244 reviews)