First Nissan

2325 First St, Simi Valley, CA 93065

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
124 out of 124 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 124 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Love the hard work of the staff members

by from Winnetka, CA |

The personal time spent in getting to know my needs, wants and desire. Staff willingness to work with me and search high and low for a car that meet my satisfaction to similar gadgets found in 2008 Maxima I previously owned.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

First Nissan responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Deaundra, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and they will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Darrell Coletto, General Manager | dcoletto@firstautogroup.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service on my vehicle

by from Simi valley, ca |

The service person that attended me was excellent and explained everything and went out of his way to make me feel comfortable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Does not get better than this.

by from Semi Valley Calif. |

Great sales staff and overall dealership. Kim the sales manager went above the norm to allow us to drive away in a Nissan Rogue. Our salesman Dinesh was outstanding. Great experience overall.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

First Nissan responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Candace, thanks for writing this great review and congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! It's delightful to know that Kim and Dinesh made your car-buying experience an enjoyable one. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best regards, Darrell Coletto, General Manager | dcoletto@firstautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Servive

by from Simi Valley, California |

The Service personnel were outstanding. Greg recommended a 105K spark plug service which I accepted and they also found the rear brakes needed replacing. This is my daughter's car and I need to keep it in good condition.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

First Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Ramon, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service, and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication! At First Nissan of Simi Valley, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Darrell Coletto, General Manager | dcoletto@firstautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Completely Satisfied

by from Thousand Oaks, CA |

Friendly, courteous service staff with work completed on time. I made a service appointment in advance and when I arrived all the paper work was in order and ready for my signature to authorize the work. The customer waiting area is clean and comfortable with complimentary coffee and cookies available.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

First Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback, Barry! It's our pleasure to provide friendly and efficient service to all of our customers, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Darrell Coletto, General Manager | dcoletto@firstautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service!

by from Simi Valley, CA |

Everyone was very friendly. Claudio especially was very helpful and patient while in the process of helping me find a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

First Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Rosa, thanks for this great review! We make sure that all of our employees are friendly and helpful, and I am happy to hear that the time spent with Claudio was a pleasing experience. Congratulations on your new car! Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Darrell Coletto, General Manager | dcoletto@firstautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Agoura Hills Ca |

Excellent attention and very friendly customer service. Service was performed in a timely manner. Great coffee, fresh cookies and popcorn is available.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

First Nissan responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you so much, Carmel, for your five-star review and your kind words! We are happy to have been able to assist you and provided such excellent experience. We appreciate your business and if you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. Best regards, Darrell Coletto, General Manager | dcoletto@firstautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

First Nissan

by from Simi Valley, CA |

Staff was very attentive to my needs and went out of their way to ensure my comfort and overall satisfaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

First Nissan responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Christopher, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door and I'm glad to hear that your experience was so positive . We appreciate your business and come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Best regards, Darrell Coletto, General Manager | dcoletto@firstautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Simi Valley, CA |

Raphael handled my needs, despite someone in the department out sick and another on his day off. He is very cool under pressure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

First Nissan responded to this review

May 5, 2015

James, thank you for your kind words! Raphael is a great asset and we appreciate him for giving you that comfort during your experience! We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Best, Darrell Coletto General Manager dcoletto@firstautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Simi Valley, CA |

Kim and Glen helped me buy my first car and they were both awesome! So easy to work with and so nice! I loved my car buying experience! They weren't pushy and made sure that I loved my new car! Which I do!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

First Nissan responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Kathryn, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Kim and Glen. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Darrell Coletto General Manager dcoletto@firstautogroup.com


(1-10 of 124 reviews)