Carbone Ford Hyundai

897 N Bennington Rd, Bennington, VT 05201

New 888-436-1573 New 888-436-1573
Used 888-435-3406 Used 888-435-3406
Service 888-237-1718 Service 888-237-1718

"A proud member of the Carbone Auto Group. Delivering joy since 1929"


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 24 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks for a wonderful experience

by from Rutland, VT |

Jason our salesman was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. We got the deal we hoped for. Jeff the closer was also very helpful and made our buying experience one to remember. We will definitely return when we need another vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Ford Hyundai responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Hello Roger, Thank you for taking the time to share your "wonderful experience" at Carbone Ford Hyundai of Bennington. Jason, and the rest of the team, try to do whatever's necessary to help you get the best deal possible. I'm glad they have succeeded. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great customer service very helpful

by from Herkimer ny |

They were very helpful and got me the car I wanted fast.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Ford Hyundai responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Hi Janice, Thank you for sharing your experience at Carbone Hyundai Ford of Bennington. We do what's necessary to help all of our customers from New York to Vermont enjoy a stress free car buying process. Enjoy your new ride! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Phyllis A. Cornell

by from Bennington,VT. |

once again we were treated like family @carbone auto. Patrick Alvarez helped us find a really good deal Larry Cole and Jeff Cameron knew Patrick would take good care of us. also Joseph Ferrara and Sarah Battis made sure we were completely satisfied. Sincerely Phyllis A. Cornell and Thomas Cornell

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Ford Hyundai responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Hello Phyllis, It's a pleasure to hear about your experience once again. Please let us know if we can help with any of your vehicle needs. Have a great day! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mrs. Wagner

by from Cambridge NY |

Patrick Alvarez did a great job on helping me get a nice used car!!! He is very pleasant and overall a great guy!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Ford Hyundai responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Hello Mrs. Wagner, I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts regarding Partick Alvarez from our Carbone Ford Hyundai of Bennington. We want to continue to be the nice people you do business with! Enjoy your new ride. Karen Flynn Internet Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Excellent follow-up service

by from Bennington, VT |

We have purchased a truck and car from the Ford dealership. Mr. Cole has been wonderful on following up on issues that have occurred with our vehicles. When we have called him he has been quick to find a solution to our issues and to have them corrected. He has gone out of his way to make sure we are satisfied with our vehicles and necessary repairs were done as quickly as possible.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Ford Hyundai responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Hello B. Weinfurt, Thank you for sharing your experience at Carbone Ford Hyundai of Bennington. Our team knows that customer service doesn't end with the purchase of the vehicle. I'm glad everything went so well for you. Have a great day! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Phyllis Cornell

by from Bennington,Vermont |

we have always been treated like family at Carbone"s Dealership. today was no different.Patrick Alvarez,Larry Cole, and Jeff Cameron make everything easy.they are such a great team!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Ford Hyundai responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Hello Phyllis, At Carbone Ford Hyundai of Bennington our customers are our family! Your continued support is greatly appreciated. Have a great day! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great purchasing experience!

by from N. Bennington, VT |

Very happy with my experience at Carbone Hyundai! My salesman Dan Favreau was very helpful and knowledgable while working with us. The finance manager Jeff worked very hard to get us approved. Thank you for making our sales experience awesome, Dan and Jeff.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Ford Hyundai responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Hello Cassie, Thank you for sharing your experience at Carbone Ford Hyundai of Bennington. Dan and Jeff spend a lot of time making sure they are at the top of their game when it comes to customer service. It's great to hear you were able to be part of such an awesome experience. Have a great day! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing experience!

by from Londonderry, VT |

This is my second purchase with Carbone Hyundai Ford and I am not disapointed. The salesman was extremely knowledgable,took the time to answer all our questions and went thoroughly through the whole vehicle. A great personality and just made the experience easy and fun. The finance manager was great as well. Worked with exactly what we needed and made things happen. Great person, explained everything we needed to know and made everything perfect for us. I would high recommend coming to Carbone Hyundai Ford. It has been my best car buying experience yet!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Ford Hyundai responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Hello KEP, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Carbone Ford Hyundai of Bennington. We continue to redesign our process so that you, as the customer, receive the best service possible. It's wonderful to hear that we have succeeded with you. Enjoy your new ride! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Bennington, VT |

Came in with no expectations and walked away with a great certified pre-owend Sonata.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Ford Hyundai responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Hello Alaina, Thank you for commenting on your visit to our Carbone Ford Hyundai of Bennington. We want to make your car buying experience as simple as possible so we can see you again. Enjoy your new ride! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Truly nice people to do buisness with

by from Adams Ma |

Service was wonderful. The best group of professionals i have met. Patrick And Jeff were very easy and fun to work with taking the stress out of buyiong a new vehicle. I would huighly recommend Patrick and the Carbone dealerships.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Ford Hyundai responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Hello Gail, It was a joy to hear about your experience at Carbone Ford Hyundai of Bennington. Our staff is happy to take the stress out of your experience by providing the confidence and knowledge necessary to do so. Enjoy your new ride! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


(1-10 of 24 reviews)