Chase Auto Group Inc.

Chase Auto Group Inc.

1733 E Gun Hill Rd, Bronx, NY 10469

Used 866-454-1613

Our 100% Credit Approval programs and buy-here/pay-here option gives EVERYONE the chance to drive today!

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
86 out of 102 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 102 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

HONDA ACCORD

by from Bronx,NY |

GREAT PRICES,GREAT PEOPLE,GREAT VEHICLES....................I LOVE MY HONDA!!!!! THANKS DIMITRI AND PETER.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chase Auto Group Inc. responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Thank you Linda.You are right, our prices are very attractive and the quality of our vehicles amazing.At Chase Auto Group, we are able to match everybody' s needs as far as financially criteria or selection wise when it comes down to vehicle selection.We offer a large and updated inventory.Our 100 percent approval program gives everyone the opportunity to get behind the wheel of the dream car.

4.0 out of 5.0

Chase Auto Group Inc.

by from Bronx, New York |

I just want to take this time to thank (Omar Todman, Sales Mgr), for helping me to pick the right car for me. I have been texting since February of the year Omar was kind to text me back with pictures of the car i wanted. The hold staff was so very helpful to me. I would tell anyone to go get a car from the dealer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chase Auto Group Inc. responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Frankie, Thank you for your business. You're one of the quality customers, I very rarely get. Thank you for your review. Hanging this by my desk. Omar Todman, Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely Friendly informative & Helpful

by from East Stroudsburg, PA |

unsure of what I wanted but knew what I could afford they took the time to show me numerous vehicles the features and options. I have little experience in car shopping and have little knowledge of cars however they took the time to explain things. I bought a car I never thought I could afford they worked with the price and the features are phenomenal. I may have been unknowing upon entering however I left feeling like a Princess. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT EXPERIENCE. You have a customer for life.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chase Auto Group Inc. responded to this review

April 27, 2015

This review has us over the moon. We have put great effort into making the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Our knowledgeable and charming salesmen provide customer service fit for royalty. The finance department can work with any budget "we finance your future, not your past." We are pleased to see we are meeting our customer service goals. PR dept.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Prices

by from BRONX, NY |

Had a tune up done on my Honda and change a tire.Very happy great prices and service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chase Auto Group Inc. responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Chase Auto Group Mechanics pride ourselves on keeping you on the road without breaking your pockets. The residents of the Bronx know this is the place to come. We welcome the entire Tri State Area. 1733 East Gunhill rd, bx, ny, 10469. Open 24hrs. Mechanic Crew


1.0 out of 5.0

i saw junk car

by from newburgh,ny |

junk cars, drove one hour to notice the miles were not ryt from on line post ad. 2 cars I see had check engine lights and they say do not worry. I did not buy the car but maybe I go back to see if better cars come in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chase Auto Group Inc. responded to this review

April 20, 2015

We truly apologize for not being able to get you into the car you deserve. We appreciate your business. As you've seen we have a selection of over 100 cars, and an inventory which grows daily. We invite you to revisit the Chase Auto Group Family. We are ready and waiting to get you into the car of your dreams. Chase Auto Group Family


5.0 out of 5.0

Beyond Satisfied!!

by from Bronx, NY |

Before I came to Chase Auto Group I read the reviews and i was super excited to get there! I previously visited some dealerships around the area but I didn't exactly know what car I wanted compared to the money I had also credit score.So some other dealerships couldn't help me. When I walked into Chase Auto Group I made it 100% clear i had one of the worst credit scores and they still got me approved. Just that made my day. Then I got to look at some cars they suggested and I purchased a car that i didn't even think I could ever afford. They are truly one of the best car dealerships I have every been to!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chase Auto Group Inc. responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Hello, to our valued customer we are pleased you enjoyed your experience at Chase Auto Group. Here at our finance department, "We finance your future, not your past". We treat our customers like family. Our salesman are always charming and professional. Mechanics are on premises 24 hours a day to service and repair cars. Thank you for your review we love to know we are reaching our stellar customer service goals. Your Chase Auto Group Family.


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT PRICES, GREAT SERVICE

by from QUENNS NYC |

I looked up "BEST AUTO DEALER IN THE BRONX" They do come up at 1733 E Gunhill Rd.I think they great and they do sell a lot of cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chase Auto Group Inc. responded to this review

April 18, 2015

We don't mean to toot our own horn, but yes we are "The Best Auto Dealers in The Bronx". We are on a mission to provide the best deals in the entire city. Before you go anywhere else head to The Bronx. 1733 Gunhill rd, bx, ny, 10469. We'll be here ready and waiting to get you into the car of your dreams. For your convenience, we are open Monday - Saturday 10am-8pm. Chase Auto Group Family


5.0 out of 5.0

excellenct service

by from bronx ny |

chase auto group is an excellent car dealership your treated like family the moment you step foot on the lot i brought two cars from here and i buy my cars from no where else

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chase Auto Group Inc. responded to this review

April 18, 2015

When you walk into Chase Auto Group you are family. Which is why we work our hardest to provide stellar customer service with an inexpensive, trustworthy automobile. With a selection of over 100 cars to choose from. Chase Auto Group will put you in the car of your dreams. Sales Dept.


4.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service

by from BRONX,NY |

Literally the BEST place to get a car. Just bought a 2007 Mercedes and the service here is absolutely amazing ! The employees are friendly and they will work with you through any problems. Thank you so much chase auto group inc. This is the place to go if your looking to buy a car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chase Auto Group Inc. responded to this review

April 22, 2015

We show our salesmen, finance dept., and Mechanics these reviews. To reinforce the superior service we provide here at Chase Auto Group. Thank you for your rave review. The Chase Auto Group Family


1.0 out of 5.0

Go at your own risk !

by from yonkers ny |

I could not test drive it because i was too busi being attacked by them to sign. When i finally take the car home i discover it need brakes because they were VERY warn out, i called them waited 4 hrs till they repair it, (miracle they fixed it) they were very rude about it. The i discover the battery life is dead.. and i have not even made my first car payment. -_- i call them the put me on hold and never answer, the owner is nice but the staff are VERY rude and messy !! They are not organized they should because they have private information. I just do NOT recommend but go at ur own risk.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chase Auto Group Inc. responded to this review

April 22, 2015

We don't have any record of you purchasing a car on or before March 7th. While we respect your review. We believe you are reviewing the wrong Chase Auto Group. We are located at 1733 East Gunhill Rd., Bx, ny, 10469. PR Dept


5.0 out of 5.0

5 Star Dealership !

by from Yonkers,Ny |

They are great. I was there for long time but they kept my kids entertained and bought them pizza. My credit is very poor but they did their best and i left driving the car i was looking for. They are great !! Definitely coming back in the future !! And i 100% recommend them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chase Auto Group Inc. responded to this review

April 18, 2015

Chase Auto Group is family based business with our own children helping out on the weekends. We are proud to be of service to families. In our dealership we provide a safe environment, an affordable car and guaranteed approval. "We finance your future not your past". Finance Dept


(1-10 of 102 reviews)