Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough

312 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

New 866-693-8991
Used 888-286-1651
Service 877-272-3953

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
30 out of 32 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 32 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

OUTSTANDING 5 STARS FOR INFINITI WESTBOROUGH

by from Westborough, Ma |

We will tell all of our friends and relatives about the fantastic customer service we received at Herb Chambers Infiniti Westborough, Ma. From the great General Manager Rob to the wonderful financial assistant Anthony, as well as Mr. Dunn in service, we were so pleased. But I am writing to especially thank our excellent sales rep John Corsi and tell you what a great asset he is to your company. He explained in great detail everything we wanted to know about the car we were interested in, a pre owned G37x sedan. He was professional and extremely knowledgeable. He was very patient with my husband and me and answered all of our questions. Because of him, and the wonderful car that Infiniti is, we bought the car that very day. (This past Sat. 3\15\14.) I love my new car and thank you again everyone at Herb Chanbers Infiniti Westborough for such a pleasant experience. Sincerely, Rita S.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

March 24, 2014

Thank you, Rita, for taking the time to share your kind words. We take great pride in surpassing any and all expectations you might have when purchasing a new vehicle. I'm so pleased to hear that John and Anthony proudly represented this dealership and provided you and your husband with such great service. We appreciate your terrific recommendation and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, James A. Bulger General Manager Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough

5.0 out of 5.0

FX35 purchase

by from Easton, MA |

I had an excellent experience with Herb Chambers of Westborough as we had recently purchased a Lexus for my husband in Westwood and thought we would locate HC of Infiniti in hopes to duplicate the experience. Wael was wonderful to work with and with our busy schedule and long distance from the dealership it was very important. We were very appreciative also of the time with the finance manager as well and would recommend Wael in the future to friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

December 30, 2014

Thank you, Jennifer, for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Wael, he's certainly a wonderful addition to our team. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! Happy Holidays! James A. Bulger, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy, Accommodating and a true pleasure

by from Northborough, MA |

I bought a QX70S and the team was kind, accommodating and easy to work with on pricing & timeline of my purchase. the management staff was very nice and made a point to come and meet my husband & I as I went through the purchasing process. I test drove several different high end SUVs and the Infiniti is by far the sexiest, luxury, sports SUV on the road. I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received. I am excited to working with this dealership for many years to come. John Cantlin & Demitri Lazarev went above & beyond to get me the exact car I wanted and had it brought in within a week of my purchase. Outstanding customer service. Thank you all.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

December 30, 2014

Thank you, Sheri! I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. John and Demitri are wonderful assets to our team. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! Happy Holidays! James A. Bulger, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding!

by from Webster, MA |

I bought my car from John Corsi at Infiniti of Westborough. He was so easy and friendly to work with. Buying a car can be a stressful, and time consuming process. John made this process very very easy. I told him what I was looking for and he found me a car I could afford, felt comfortable in, and it was literally the car of my dreams. I never thought I'd ever own an inifiniti but I do! Its coming up on about a year now of owning it and I'm still ecstatic about my car and the experience that I had the day I bought it, so much so, that I refer everyone that is looking for a car to this location. John Corsi and Anthony the finance manager are such a pleasure to work with. And special shout out to the guys in the service department who cleaned my car more than once when they didnt have to. Cant thank you all enough and you've made a customer for life!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Thank you for sharing your review and congratulations on your purchase! I'm so pleased to learn that John and Anthony made your visit easy and seamless. Jason is a wonderful asset to our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Happy Holidays! James A. Bulger, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Shrewsbur |

My experience of buying a car from Herb Chambers was exceptional. Wael, James, and Anthony were very helpful. Wael guided me through the process very quickly, but thoroughly, which was exactly what I wanted. Even though I bought the car a couple of months ago, Wael continues to be very helpful. He responds to questions I email/text him very quickly, and he even picked up and dropped off my car at work when I had some accessories installed. I couldn't be happier.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

December 16, 2014

We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! James A. Bulger, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Customer Experience

by from N. Grafton, MA |

I recently purchased a new Infiniti Q70S and had a great experience. From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted by their friendly and sincere GM, James Bulger to the moment I took delivery - every step of the process was done was courtesy, class, and fairness. Our sales consultant Demitri Lazarev was really great. He surprised me during the delivery of the car with gorgeous license plate frames that he paid for. He must have noticed that I had similar frames on my trade-in, but, that they were looking a little tired. It is clear to me that this dealership has strong leadership and a sales, service, and finance team that truly values its customers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

December 15, 2014

We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! James A. Bulger, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best experience ever!!

by from Sturbridge, MA |

Goodbye to the minivan era! My husband and three children (10, 9, & 5 yr old) showed up at 5pm on a Saturday evening, 2 hours 15 minutes later we were pulling out of the dealership ..... in our new QX80!! This dealership is the definition of costumer service. Everyone stayed late to make this deal happen. General Manger James Bulgur was very fair on the trade in. Loved that he took the time to share his personal story. What an honest guy. Anthony Fortes moved swiftly to meet all of our needs and- then some. Great family man. John Cursi was very informative , gave attention to the small details, and listened to my needs. Thank you for remember my fast lane transponder!! I will absolutely recommend Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough to all my friends and family. Herb chambers you know what you are doing! Warmly, Elisha & Jay Raczkowski

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Thank you, Elisha & Jay! We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! James A. Bulger, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience!!!

by from Somersworth,NH |

After a great deal of research, we ended up at Herb Chambers in Westborough. We showed up before they opened and Wael Hamwi was just arriving to work. He came over and the rest is a perfect story of how customer service is supposed to be! He was wonderful!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your encouraging words and kind recommendation of Wael. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, James A. Bulger General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very favorable experience!

by from Ashland, MA |

I visited cars.com to look for a specific Lexus 250h vehicle and located one at Herb Chambers Infiniti in Westborough. The car was waiting for me out front, detailed and spotless. When it came to price, negotiation was much better than expected. I was realistic and so were they. They even had a portfolio ready including a detailed carfax. The end result was the dealer ended up with a sale and a happy customer and I ended up with a great vehicle. I would recommend Herb Chambers Infiniti to anyone looking for a favorable experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Thank you, Brian! I'm so honored to hear you speak so highly of your experience with our team. We strive to provide each guest with the best customer experience and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, James A. Bulger General Manager


3.0 out of 5.0

Leo S. Saved my Sale

by from Westborough, MA |

After a ton of online research I stopped in to see a 2008 M35. It was exactly as advertised, and in a wonderful condition. A short wait in the lobby and I was met by Leo S. Leo who was very nice, and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. He worked around the clock to find out answer for questions I had about features, and shortly after I decided this was the car I wanted to purchase. I watched the video on SMART pricing, and the negotiation of trade value begun. Leo and I went back and forth a couple times coming to a middle ground when disaster struck - Roman the pre-owned manager. Roman came around introduced himself, and right off the introduction was very short. The discrepancy in value we were negotiating at this point was $500, which I would have happily paid had it not been for Roman's attitude - it made me no longer want the vehicle and stand my ground on the offer. Roman asked me questions on where i got my number for value, and as i tried to answer his question he would just talk over me. Roman neglected to listen to my answer that it was an average of 4 sites (Manheim Auto Auction, NADA, Cars.com, and Autotrader.com) and a previous offer from another dealer. Roman also neglected to look up the correct model of my vehicle, and at this point I decided this was not a dealership that could be trusted. I felt that if Roman was type of person they put into a professional position, and acting face of herb chambers something was wrong with this dealership. I stood shook Roman and Leo's hand and apologized we couldn't come to an agreement. I also mentioned sorry for wasting the time, and at this point Roman muttered "you already did" and walked off. I was appalled that a customer facing manager would do that. I did not take the low offer from their dealership personal, and it is my right as a customer to not be forced to buy a vehicle. I left shocked, and could not believe after all the work Leo S. had done - that Roman had no issues blowing his sale and ruining his commission. All was not lost though!!! Leo contacted me later that day, and mentioned he talked to the GM who would call me the next day. The next day i spoke with James B. the GM, and he apologized for Roman's behavior - he asked what we could do to change the outcome of this situation, but I was completely turned away from the vehicle - no matter how nice it was. A few days later Leo S. and I spoke again about the vehicle, my original offer was met, and i immediately purchased the vehicle! I could not be happier, and completely recommend Leo S! This sale would have been lost, and i would have never done business with a Herb Chambers affiliate again - but Leo S. changed that! Very happy, and would absolutely deal with Herb Chambers Infiniti again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

July 8, 2014

I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. I do apologize for your initial experience. We value our guests and strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable as possible. On behalf of Leo and everyone here at Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough, we greatly appreciate your fantastic recommendation and look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, James A. Bulger General Manager Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car, beautiful facility, good deal

by from Bolton, MA |

They had a good selection of Certified Pre Owned vehicles and several in my price range with the options and mileage that I was looking for. Once we got past the trade in value of my Mercedes, everything went smooth. The salesman Wael did a great job, and was very friendly and professional, and the facility is beautiful, as are the cars. They are all clean, inside and out, and in great condition. The financing went smooth as silk with a great interest rate from Infiniti. I purchased a 2012 G37x with low miles, and I love the car. It's solid, responsive, with all the creature comforts and is fun to drive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough responded to this review

June 29, 2014

Bob, I'm thrilled to hear Wael was able to provide you with such a great experience while visiting our dealership! Everyone here at Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough strives to provide each of our guests with exceptional customer service and Wael is truly a testament to that. Thank you for choosing Herb Chambers and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, James A. Bulger General Manager Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough


(1-10 of 32 reviews)