Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4320 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95356

New 888-286-8612
Used 888-239-0814
Service 866-784-6751

The FEEL GOOD automotive place

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
95 out of 97 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 99 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience

by from Ripon california |

This would be my 12th new car purchase and I was extremely happy. No pressure at all, and Jesse was the best salesman I've dealt with in a long time. I bought my first new car at Central Valley Nissan in 1994 and this place is still a very professional dealership. The finance department didn't pressure us to buy during signing either. I will recommend this place to anyone wanting to but a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Hello, thank you for taking a moment to write us an online review! We strive for a hassle free environment and I am glad that you received that! Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you need anything please just give us a ring! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of Infiniti

by from Rocklin, Ca. |

My husband and I had a very good experience with Central Valley. We were not pressured and felt at ease with the Manager and staff. They were very informative about the car we purchased. As for signing the paper work, it was the easiest one I've ever done!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Hello, thank you for the online feedback! We strive to provide a no pressure and hassle free environment and I am glad that you have received this! Congratulations on your new Infiniti and welcome to the Infiniti of Modesto family! If you have any questions please just give us a ring! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Job Ignacio

by from Modesto, CA |

My daughter bought a cr from Central Valley 2 years ago and the service was excellent!! I couldn't resist when it was me for me to go back there and also buy a car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Hello Dani, thank you for taking a moment to write us a review! I am glad to hear that you came back to us! We love to see returning customers. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you again! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

They made buying a new Ram a pleasant experience.

by from Modesto |

Great job John Mauzy, you made buying a new truck easy and enjoyable.. Thank you for your patience and answering all of our questions satisfactorily. You will be the first place we stop when we trade in our 2007 Santa Fe. We have owned the truck 3 weeks now and it is beating all of our expectations.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Hello Craig, thank you for taking a moment to leave us an online review! Rams are one of the best trucks on the market and I am glad that you seem to agree! Congratulations on your new truck and welcome to the Central Valley Automotive family! If we can assist you with anything please just give us a ring! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very nice Experience

by from Forestville, Ca. |

We had driven over 2 and a half hours to Modesto and had a list of cars we were going to see to replace mine that had been totaled after being rear ended. I wanted a used but newer model with less miles to replace mine. We were impressed when we arrived and saw the car we had seen online had been cleaned and detailed for it's best presentation. Michael Razavi came right out to help us. He has a great manner and didn't try to force us to consider another new car as we had experienced other places, he listened to what I wanted and made it happen. I appreciate the respect and felt the service I received from Michael was as good as if I was buying a brand new car. Hal the manager was helpful as well as was the rest of the team including Ron Smiley who helped us when we picked up the car. It was overall a good experience and helped make the upset of my car having been totaled better.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Hello, thank you for taking a moment to leave us some feedback. I am sorry about your accident but I am glad that you are okay! I am glad that we could assist you on finding a replacement vehicle that was just right for you! Congratulations and welcome to the Central Valley Automotive family! If you need anything please don't hesitate to give us a call. Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Modesto Ca |

I went in on Saturday Aril 25th and was helped by Jonathan Guzman. I was very pleased with his help. Jonathan took the time to answer every question we had, show us multiple cars, and most importantly you could tell he genuinely likes his job. My family and I felt very comfortable speaking with him and we knew walking out we got a fair price. The people at Nissan show you what the bank interest rate is therefor they will not be giving you a higher interest rate to make more commission, they were all very friendly and helpful. I have nothing but great things to say and I will continue to tell all of my friends and family how great the team was there! We walked out with a 2014 Nissan Sentra and couldn't be happier!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 2, 2014

Hello Jessica, thank you for taking a moment to write us an online review! Jonathan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are satisfied! Congratulations on your new 2014 Sentra and welcome to the Central Valley Nissan family! If you need anything please just give us a ring. Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Modesto, CA |

I went in on Saturday Aril 25th and was helped by Jonathan Guzman. I was very pleased with his help. Jonathan took the time to answer every question we had, show us multiple cars, and most importantly you could tell he genuinely likes his job. My family and I felt very comfortable speaking with him and we knew walking out we got a fair price. The people at Nissan show you what the bank interest rate is therefor they will not be giving you a higher interest rate to make more commission, they were all very friendly and helpful. I have nothing but great things to say and I will continue to tell all of my friends and family how great the team was there! We walked out with a 2014 Nissan Sentra and couldn't be happier!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 2, 2014

Hello Jessica, thank you for taking a moment to write us an online review! Jonathan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are satisfied! Congratulations on your new 2014 Sentra and welcome to the Central Valley Nissan family! If you need anything please just give us a ring. Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

bought a car

by from modesto ca |

Thanks to AaronRubalcaba I purchased my 2014 nissan altima he did a excellent job and worked with me to get the right car for me I recommend everyone that needs a new car :) ANY CAR YOU WANT CENTRAL VALLEY HAS IT go with Aaron !!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Hello, thank you for taking a moment to write us an online review. Congratulations on your new 2014 Altima and welcome to the Central Valley Nissan family! Aaron strives to go above and beyond to make sure that his customers are satisfied. If you need anything please just give us a call. Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

I am beyond happy with the service and the product

by from Modesto, CA |

Larry Hollingsworth was wonderful. He put my husband and I at ease the moment we arrived. He did not rush us and answered any questions we had. He was very knowledgeable about the product and gave us confidence in what we were purchasing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 18, 2014

Hello! Thank you for taking a moment to write us an online review! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Central Valley Automotive family! Larry strives to provide nothing but the best customer service and I am glad he could provide that to you! If you need anything please just give us a call! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, great people

by from Modesto, CA |

I made appointments with a few different dealers to look at Dodge Avengers. I was looking to buy a used Avenger, and wanted to find the perfect one. I ended up stopping in at Central Valley Dodge prior to my appointment at another lot, and found the people and service to be so excellent that before I knew it I was driving off in a brand new Avenger. Michael met us out front and showed us around. He took us for a test drive and showed us all the features. He was absolutely amazing! While we were waiting for the final paperwork he took us around and introduced us to the service manager, and receptionist. It felt like one big happy fa,ily that we were being welcomed into. I will definitely go back when I'm ready to buy my Cuda!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

March 29, 2014

Hello Terri, I want to start off by saying thank you for the online feedback! We appreciate all of the feedback that we receive! Congratulations on your new Avenger! That is a great vehicle and I am sure you will make many memories with it! Congratulations again and welcome to the Central Valley Dodge family! If you need anything please just give us a ring! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


(1-10 of 99 reviews)