Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4320 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95356

New 888-286-8612
Used 888-239-0814
Service 866-784-6751

The FEEL GOOD automotive place

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
95 out of 97 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 99 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

ram truck

by from Modesto, Ca |

I bought a truck this weekend and Raul is the man to see. I was looking for a used truck and Raul explained with all the dealer and factory discounts a brand new truck is close to my used car budget. He knew the truck inside and out. It is nice when the people selling the car know the vehicle well enough to answer all your questions what ever they may be. I was very happy with the sales staff for doing their best to keep us satisfied and make repeat customers our of my family

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

March 26, 2014

Hello Cooper, thank you for taking a moment to write us! Congratulations on your new truck! Raul strives to make sure the car buying experience is a quick and easy one! If you need anything at all please just give us a call! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Dealer to do Business With

by from Waterford, CA |

I have bought several new and used vehicles over my 62 yrs. But I must say the Ram 3500 I purchased has been the most pleasant I have ever had. Our salesperson "Raul Perez" was friendly, knew about the truck inside and out, and kept us informed through the process. Sales, finance, and delivery were all 10's. Ron Jumps

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

March 26, 2014

Hello Ron, thank you for taking the time to write us an online review! I want to start off by saying congratulations on purchasing a new Ram 3500! That is a lot of truck and I am glad that we could help you find the perfect vehicle that will suit your need! Again congratulations and welcome to the Central Valley Ram family! If you need anything please just give us a call! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

John Leder is the best!!!!

by from Modesto,CA |

My wife and I bought a car from Central Valley Nissan and our salesman John Leder was the best! If there is ANY place to go this is definitely the place! John made our experience buying a car for the first time one that I will never forget and if I go buy another car again I know where I'm going back to. Thanks John and thank you Central Valley Nissan!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 24, 2014

Hello Ariel, I want to take the time to say thank you for leaving us some online feedback. Our top priority is customer satisfaction and I am glad that John made sure of that! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Central Valley Nissan family! If you need anything at all just give us a call! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great folks, great cars.

by from Modesto, CA |

Larry Hollingsworth is an outstanding salesperson. Not pushy at all and very informational. I was grateful for the experience and kindness afforded to me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 17, 2014

Hello Mr. Bright, thank you for taking the time to write us some feedback! Larry strives to make sure all of his customers are 100% satisfied and I am glad that he could do so! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Central Valley Automotive family! If you need anything please just us a call! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful From Start To Finish

by from Modesto, CA |

Super staff who made car buying a super experience! Big thanks to Jonathan Guzman for taking the fear out of learning a new car!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 4, 2014

Hello Carol, thank you for the feedback! We strive to make the car buying process a quick and hassle free one! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Central Valley Nissan family! If you need anything please just give us a call! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

new jetta

by from manteca ca |

I just got a new jetta and I want too say the staff is great and I love this car. my salesman shaun was the best and he answered all my questions

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 22, 2014

Hello Terry, thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback! Congratulations on your new Jetta and welcome to the Central Valley Volkswagen family! If you need anything please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly service

by from Modesto,CA |

Tyree was an excellent sales person. He was friendly & knowledgable. After purchasing my new car he stayed to show is all the features of the car, making sure we knew the operation of the vehicle. When we came out of financing he was playing "celebration" on the computer & was genuinely happy for us knowing we made a great purchase on our new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 18, 2014

Hello! Thanks for the feedback, we appreciate all the feedback we get as it helps get that much better! Our slogan is "The Feel Good Automotive Place" and we strive to make sure that rings true! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Central Valley Automotive family. If you need anything please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Would do it all over again no problem!

by from Modesto, CA |

Great place to buy a car! I had no problems with the sales guy, John M.. I bought two cars with this dealership and plan to go back to them when I get another! Thanks!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 18, 2014

Hello! Thank you for reaching out and writing us some feedback! We strive to hold true to our slogan as the "Feel Good Automotive Place" and I am happy that we have done so! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we can't wait to see you again! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to give us a call. Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Modesto, CA |

Marco's did a wonderful job in selling me my new car. He knew my needs and wants with the car and the payments I needed to be able to afford the car that I want and was able to make it a great experience! Thank you so much!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 4, 2013

Hello Jennifer! Thank you for taking the time to write us an online review! I am glad that Marco's held up our priority of customer service and could help you find the perfect vehicle. Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the Central Valley Automotive's family! If you need anything please don't hesitate to give us a ring. Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales bgardner@cvaauto.com


3.0 out of 5.0

Helpful staff but disappointed

by from Fresno, Ca |

Helpful staff but disappointed that the car was not an AWD model as listed in the Cars.com ad. Back to my search.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 13, 2013

Hello Robert, I am sorry that there was an error on our listing on Cars.com! We will be working on getting all this situated. We would be more than happy to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales Bgardner@cvaauto.com


(11-20 of 99 reviews)