Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4460 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95356

New 888-286-8612
Used 888-239-0814
Service 866-784-6751

The FEEL GOOD automotive place

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
95 out of 97 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 99 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

The greatest experience ever at a car dealership!

by from Modesto, CA |

My husband and I had the best experience ever at Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Modesto. No pressure friendly staff came together in a very professional manner to help us buy our RAM 1 ton 3500 truck. I felt so blessed leaving in our new truck. One of the best experiences I ever had buying a new vehicle. Customer service was the greatest! , being in customer service myself in a different kind of profession, I felt that I was treated the way I treat my customers, and that is hard to find. Thank-you again! I would recommend Central Valley Automotive to all my family and friends,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

October 9, 2013

Hi Mr. and Mrs. Gallasso, thank you for the kind words! We appreciate all the feedback that we get as it helps us keep our priority which is customer satisfaction. Keep that in mind I am glad that we could do so! Congratulations on your new Ram 3500 and welcome to the Central Valley Ram family! If you need anything just give us a ring! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Lathrop, CA |

Had a great experience buying my Jeep. My salesman Michael was very friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain the features instead of just trying to make a quick sale. The purchasing side of the Jeep went smooth with very little pressure. Overall I had a excellent experience and am so happy that I chose this dealership. Thanks for the great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

October 9, 2013

Hello Kim, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to write us an online review. We love hearing from our customers. I am glad that Michael could help you on making an informed purchase. Congratulations on your new Jeep! If you need anything don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales bgardgner@cvaauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

I Love My Car!

by from Oakdale, CA |

is my first car!! I Really Love it!! Is an Elantra gt Hyundai 2013! Its very smotth and very comfortable to drivr and enojy the ride! Y like my patments i got a really good deal on this brand new car!!! Thanks to Sameer Raoufi i got my car! Everybody is real bice there and they help you out alot! Thank you guys for everything!(:

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 21, 2013

Hello Yuliana! Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback! Congratulations on your new Elantra and welcome to the Central Valley Hyundai family! If you need anything please don't hesitate to give us a ring! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

I Love my Car!!

by from Modesto,CA |

This is my first car!! I Really Love it!! Is an Elantra gt Hyundai 2013! Its very smotth and very comfortable to drivr and enojy the ride! Y like my patments i got a really good deal on this brand new car!!! Thanks to Sameer Raoufi i got my car! Everybody is real bice there and they help you out alot! Thank you guys for everything!(:

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Modesto |

I had a great experience buying my 2013 Altima SL. It started in April when I walked on to the lot and was greeted by Jose Ceja-Gutierrez. He was friendly, courteous and helpful. I told him I wanted to test drive an Altima, but wasn't interested in buying. He let me drive the vehicle. He told me about the car and asked me what I was looking for. After the test drive, he didn't to try trap me into buying it. He gave me his business card and I gave him my phone number and said I probably wouldn't be buying until June. In June, he gave me a call and I told him August. But I ended up buying from him in July. I went in, took one more test drive with my wife and Jose. They gave me an offer. I slept on it. I countered. They met my counter, which was under fair market/true value numbers on other websites. "Negotiations" were my call to them, and a call back in five minutes. Fast financing process. Clean car. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Hello Brian! Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. We appreciate all the feedback we get as it makes us a better business. Jose goes the extra mile to make sure his customers are 100% satisfied, and if not he will make sure that they are. Congratulations on your new 2013 Altima and welcome to the Central Valley Nissan family! If you need anything just give a call! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales bgardner@cvaauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

great all the way around

by from ceres ca. |

My experience at nissan was great i had questions they answered nor jus beat around the bush. Very informative and a nice. Have not 1 problem with them they have great servcp

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Hello Ricky, thank you for leaving us some feedback! We are glad that you have had an amazing experience here at Central Valley Nissan! Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to give us a ring! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

They found the the right car for me

by from Modesto, CA |

I'm a returning customer to Central Valley Hyundai. I'm very impressed how they went way out of their way to locate the exact model and trim of Turbo Sonata I wanted after my previous car was totaled. I'm picky and wanted a combination of color and options that no dealership in the region had. I really didn't want to wait for one to become available in a week or two, so the sales team went to work and found one about 200 miles away! They rented a trailer and had a driver bring it in the next morning. They delivered it in perfect shape with only 8 miles on the odometer. Exactly what I wanted, when I wanted it, and at the best price I could find for the Premium trim level. Thank you to Greg Hayes, Chris Awalt, Alex Giron, Zack, and Domingo! Each of them helped me make it happen. I'm very happy with Central Valley Hyundai! Again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 2, 2013

Hello Scott! First I would like to say thank you for taking the time and giving us some feedback! We appreciate all the feedback we get as it helps us become a better dealership. We are very happy that you are safe and sound from your accident. We strive to make our customers happy and we are glad that we could help you find the perfect vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Frontier

by from Middletown CA |

Fanastic, from initial contact until the last goodbye. Nobody was over aggressive and gave me my space when i asked for it. The folks in finance did an awesome job of getting me through as fast as possible, and my salesman was friendly and knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

June 17, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback! We appreciate all the feedback we get to help make our business the best possible experience that it can be. I am truly thrilled to hear that you had nothing but a perfect experience with us! If there is anything that you need please contact us! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Nissan Altima

by from patterson,ca |

First time we ever bought a Nissan, Altima 2013 just AWESOME. What a great experience buying a car at Central Valley Nissan. I used to hate having to deal with the aggressive rude salesman at some of the other dealers. they just tell you anything to make a sale. At Nissan we had Eric Manzo as our sales person and he was the best (by far) we've ever worked with, He listened to what we were looking for and didn't try to push something else on us. He was very professional and respectful towards me and my wife. He actually treated us as family and I'm not kidding. He gave us a great deal on an AWESOME car. I would highly recommend this dealership and Eric. Thanks for the great service and the great deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

June 12, 2013

Tim, thank you for the kind words! We love hearing feedback from our customers!We are truly happy that Eric could deliver nothing but the best experience for you here at Central Valley Nissan. Congratulations on your brand new 2013 Altima and welcome to the Central Valley Nissan family! If you ever need anything else just let us know! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

We bought a Hyundai

by from Modesto, CA |

We just bought our first new car from Central Valley Hyundai. From start to finish it was a great process for us. We feel confident that we got a good deal and everyone we worked with was friendly and easy and prompt and professional. It's a great place to buy a car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 29, 2013

Lisa, thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience! I am so happy to hear that it was a great car buying experience and that our staff made it go very smooth and pressure free. We really appreciate your support and business. If you have any additional questions please feel free to contact me. Also, don't forget to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


(21-30 of 99 reviews)