Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4460 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95356

New 888-286-8612
Used 888-239-0814
Service 866-784-6751

The FEEL GOOD automotive place

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
99 out of 103 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 103 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly service

by from Modesto,CA |

Tyree was an excellent sales person. He was friendly & knowledgable. After purchasing my new car he stayed to show is all the features of the car, making sure we knew the operation of the vehicle. When we came out of financing he was playing "celebration" on the computer & was genuinely happy for us knowing we made a great purchase on our new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 18, 2014

Hello! Thanks for the feedback, we appreciate all the feedback we get as it helps get that much better! Our slogan is "The Feel Good Automotive Place" and we strive to make sure that rings true! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Central Valley Automotive family. If you need anything please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Would do it all over again no problem!

by from Modesto, CA |

Great place to buy a car! I had no problems with the sales guy, John M.. I bought two cars with this dealership and plan to go back to them when I get another! Thanks!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 18, 2014

Hello! Thank you for reaching out and writing us some feedback! We strive to hold true to our slogan as the "Feel Good Automotive Place" and I am happy that we have done so! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we can't wait to see you again! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to give us a call. Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Modesto, CA |

Marco's did a wonderful job in selling me my new car. He knew my needs and wants with the car and the payments I needed to be able to afford the car that I want and was able to make it a great experience! Thank you so much!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 4, 2013

Hello Jennifer! Thank you for taking the time to write us an online review! I am glad that Marco's held up our priority of customer service and could help you find the perfect vehicle. Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the Central Valley Automotive's family! If you need anything please don't hesitate to give us a ring. Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales bgardner@cvaauto.com


3.0 out of 5.0

Helpful staff but disappointed

by from Fresno, Ca |

Helpful staff but disappointed that the car was not an AWD model as listed in the Cars.com ad. Back to my search.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 13, 2013

Hello Robert, I am sorry that there was an error on our listing on Cars.com! We will be working on getting all this situated. We would be more than happy to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales Bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The greatest experience ever at a car dealership!

by from Modesto, CA |

My husband and I had the best experience ever at Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Modesto. No pressure friendly staff came together in a very professional manner to help us buy our RAM 1 ton 3500 truck. I felt so blessed leaving in our new truck. One of the best experiences I ever had buying a new vehicle. Customer service was the greatest! , being in customer service myself in a different kind of profession, I felt that I was treated the way I treat my customers, and that is hard to find. Thank-you again! I would recommend Central Valley Automotive to all my family and friends,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

October 9, 2013

Hi Mr. and Mrs. Gallasso, thank you for the kind words! We appreciate all the feedback that we get as it helps us keep our priority which is customer satisfaction. Keep that in mind I am glad that we could do so! Congratulations on your new Ram 3500 and welcome to the Central Valley Ram family! If you need anything just give us a ring! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales - bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Lathrop, CA |

Had a great experience buying my Jeep. My salesman Michael was very friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain the features instead of just trying to make a quick sale. The purchasing side of the Jeep went smooth with very little pressure. Overall I had a excellent experience and am so happy that I chose this dealership. Thanks for the great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

October 9, 2013

Hello Kim, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to write us an online review. We love hearing from our customers. I am glad that Michael could help you on making an informed purchase. Congratulations on your new Jeep! If you need anything don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales bgardgner@cvaauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

I Love My Car!

by from Oakdale, CA |

is my first car!! I Really Love it!! Is an Elantra gt Hyundai 2013! Its very smotth and very comfortable to drivr and enojy the ride! Y like my patments i got a really good deal on this brand new car!!! Thanks to Sameer Raoufi i got my car! Everybody is real bice there and they help you out alot! Thank you guys for everything!(:

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 21, 2013

Hello Yuliana! Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback! Congratulations on your new Elantra and welcome to the Central Valley Hyundai family! If you need anything please don't hesitate to give us a ring! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

I Love my Car!!

by from Modesto,CA |

This is my first car!! I Really Love it!! Is an Elantra gt Hyundai 2013! Its very smotth and very comfortable to drivr and enojy the ride! Y like my patments i got a really good deal on this brand new car!!! Thanks to Sameer Raoufi i got my car! Everybody is real bice there and they help you out alot! Thank you guys for everything!(:

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Modesto |

I had a great experience buying my 2013 Altima SL. It started in April when I walked on to the lot and was greeted by Jose Ceja-Gutierrez. He was friendly, courteous and helpful. I told him I wanted to test drive an Altima, but wasn't interested in buying. He let me drive the vehicle. He told me about the car and asked me what I was looking for. After the test drive, he didn't to try trap me into buying it. He gave me his business card and I gave him my phone number and said I probably wouldn't be buying until June. In June, he gave me a call and I told him August. But I ended up buying from him in July. I went in, took one more test drive with my wife and Jose. They gave me an offer. I slept on it. I countered. They met my counter, which was under fair market/true value numbers on other websites. "Negotiations" were my call to them, and a call back in five minutes. Fast financing process. Clean car. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Hello Brian! Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. We appreciate all the feedback we get as it makes us a better business. Jose goes the extra mile to make sure his customers are 100% satisfied, and if not he will make sure that they are. Congratulations on your new 2013 Altima and welcome to the Central Valley Nissan family! If you need anything just give a call! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales bgardner@cvaauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

great all the way around

by from ceres ca. |

My experience at nissan was great i had questions they answered nor jus beat around the bush. Very informative and a nice. Have not 1 problem with them they have great servcp

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Hello Ricky, thank you for leaving us some feedback! We are glad that you have had an amazing experience here at Central Valley Nissan! Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to give us a ring! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Director of Sales bgardner@cvaauto.com


(21-30 of 103 reviews)