Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4460 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95356

New 888-286-8612
Used 888-239-0814
Service 866-784-6751

The FEEL GOOD automotive place

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
95 out of 97 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 99 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Modesto Central Valley Nissan

by from Tracy, Ca |

My husband and I had not walked in a car dealer ship for a very long time, we were a bit apprehensive to see how a sales person would treat us. We were ready to deal with a pushy, arrogant sales person. Instead we found a knowledgeable, patient and helpful sales person. Mr. Barron, from Nissan Valley Central, in Modesto was very helpful and very patient with us. He took his time to answer all the questions we had. We went to Nissan with a bit of trepidation but Mr. Barron took our doubts and gave us an awesome experience with Nissan, Never once did he push a sale on us Mr. Barron, kudos for being an awesome customers service rep. From the Mota's in Tracy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 9, 2013

Maria, thank you so much for taking the time to give us such great feedback! I am so happy to hear you had a positive experience and that our team was able to find you a vehicle that best suited your needs. Car buying can be a very stressful process, so I'm glad that our team was very helpful and not pushy. If you have any additional questions please feel free to contact me. Don't forget to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to receive exclusive deals! Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

CAR PURCHASE - ASK FOR CHELSEA SHELTON

by from Turlock, CA |

ASK FOR CHELSEA SHELTON. SHE IS THE ONE WHO MADE THIS SALE HAPPEN. We recently bought an Infiniti M37 from the dealership. Chelsea Shelton was our Sales Consultant. She was friendly and gladly invited us to test drive three different models. She knew the features of every model, inside and out, and "sold" them without being pushy or snobby. We loved her enthusiasm. Christian was the sales manager. He handled the offer and was very pleasant, unassuming and forthright. No hidden catches, no bait and switches. Danny was the finance manager. He handled all the docs and did sell us an extended warranty. I'm not a big fan of "insurance" but these cars are expensive to fix and we keep them a long, long time. Again, he wasn't high pressure at all. He was personable and very likable. Haven't used the service dept yet. If they're as well run as sales, we'll be pleased. All in all, a great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 9, 2013

Thank you for the great feedback! I really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at our dealership. At Infiniti of Modesto we understand the importance of listening and communicating with our customers effectively. We will always put our customers' needs and wants first and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Also, don't forget to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter for access to exclusive discounts. Sincerely, Brent Gardner-Sales Director, bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

new jeep

by from Turlock ,CA |

Just bought a 2013 Jeep Trailawk. sales person Daniel Bouche was very helpful and patient. It was a no hassle experience. He was informative about the vehicle and its features. I have bought a Jeep in the past at another dealership . Central Valley was a much better experience. Would recommend to family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 10, 2013

Nim, thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We appreciate your business and support! I am so happy to hear Daniel was able to assist you with finding the perfect Jeep for you and that he made it a smooth car buying experience. If you have any additional questions please feel free to contact me and we look forward to working with you in the future. Also, don?t forget to like us on Facebook and add us on Twitter! Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Car buying process

by from Modesto, CA |

The salesman was very helpful. I had even came in a few weeks earlier and it so happen the salesman that showed me the car even sold me the car later. I didn't feel any pressure or intimidation. I felt like I was at home and comfortable with the process. And I even got an awesome new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

March 20, 2013

Thank you so much for the great feedback! I am so happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. Customer service is very important to us and always our main priority and it seems that you were very satisfied with the service you received. Buying a car can be very stressful so it is great to hear that you felt very comfortable with the process and you were happy with the outcome. If you have any additional questions please contact me and don?t forget to check out our Facebook and Twitter page for upcoming exclusive specials! Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience

by from Modesto CA |

Central Valley jeep made my whole buying experience very easy Ron Smalley didn't haggle with me I told him what I was willing to pay and what I was looking for and he was straight forward with me and didn't play games just vary honest I will come back for my next Vehicle

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

March 19, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your car buying experience. We really appreciate the great feedback! I am so happy to hear that Ron was able to help you find a car that best suited you and you left as a very happy customer. We value every one of our customer?s opinion and appreciate getting feedback because it helps us improve as a business. If you have any additional questions, please don?t hesitate to contact me. I wish you all the best and come see us again in the future! Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantasic people to work with!

by from Modesto, CA |

Theses people went head over heels for me to get me into a car! They are in constant contact with you no matter what form of contact it may be ( text,email,phone call..etc.). Went in for a new/used car one day and then the next i drove away with a "new to me" car. they will work with you on anything you request weather it be the type of vehicle you desire or how much u can afford. i recommend anyone and everyone to go here for your next vehicle!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

March 18, 2013

Seth, thank you so much for taking the time to tell us know about your car buying experience. We appreciate the great feedback! Customer service is very important to us and always our number one priority. I am happy to hear you were very satisfied with the service that was provided to you and that our staff was able to help find what you were looking for! Thank you for all the support and if you have any additional questions, please contact me. I hope you continue to enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Buying Experience

by from Vallecito, CA |

Have just purchased a 2012 Dodge Durango and could not be happier with the sales consultant, Raul Perez. He was helpful, knowledgeable and non pressuring. This was the best experience I have had with a car dealership in my 50 years of car buying. My husband and I were looking but after talking with Raul decided now was the time to buy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

March 14, 2013

Thank you so much for the great feedback! I really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your car buying experience. I am so happy to hear Raul was able to help you and your husband find the best car that suits you. He is an excellent employee and he will be thrilled to hear all the kind words you have to say about him. If you have any additional questions, please don?t hesitate to contact me. We look forward to seeing you again soon and hope you continue to enjoy your new Dodge Durango! Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2010 Toyota Camry

by from Modesto, CA |

Your salesman, Ron Smalley, was very helpful and knowledgeable. My girlfriend bought her son a Honda Civic from Ron and she was very pleased with the experience. She told me that if she was to ever buy another car, it would be from Ron Smalley, as he was so helpful and found exactly what her son needed. I also found David Perez to be a great help in the buying process. Ron sold me a 2010 Camry that I just love and will buy my next car from him for sure. Thank you Christian Marchello

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Dealership Expierience EVER!

by from Los Angeles, CA |

I recently visited Central Valley Nissan, and I have nothing but great things to say about my customer service representative Jose Padilla. Very kind and respectful, he answered all my questions and was able to lead me in the right direction for the car I was looking for. Thank you for the great service I will definetely be returning soon to make my purchase!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 27, 2013

Thank you for the great feedback! I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we?re doing. I am so happy you were satisfied with the service you received from Jose. He will be thrilled to know you had such a good experience and that you will be returning go purchase a Nissan. I look forward to seeing you soon and in the meantime, if you have any additional questions, please contact us! Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep product lover

by from Sonora, CA |

I purchased a Jeep Cherokee Classic in 1999 from Central Valley Automotive and was very happy with the purchase and service. This year my wife and I decided is was time to replace it. My Classic Cherokee had done very well for us and living in Sonora we wanted 4 wheel drive again. My choice would have been the same model (Cherokee was a great car on highway and off) however the Cherokee is no longer produced. The Grand Cherokee was a little out of my price range so we had to look at other models. Our research showed the the Unlimited 4 door Wrangler would suit our needs for off road and on road performance, and cargo capacity. Sales Consultant, Raul Perez answered our every question and more! We were very pleased with his courtesy and knowledge of the Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I believe that the personnel really want to help and please the customer. Only complaint...Too much paperwork!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 27, 2013

Thomas, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! I am so happy to hear you were very pleased with the service you received. Raul is an outstanding employee who always goes above and beyond to satisfy our customers. Thank you again for your kind words and I hope you continue to enjoy your new Jeep Wrangler! If you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact us and don?t forget to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for upcoming specials. Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


(31-40 of 99 reviews)