Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4460 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95356

New 888-286-8612
Used 888-239-0814
Service 866-784-6751

The FEEL GOOD automotive place

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
95 out of 99 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 99 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great first car buying experience!!!

by from modesto, ca |

This was my first experience with car buying, Ron Smalley was really helpful, and informative. He didnt push me into anything, and wasn't forceful. He really helped me get the right car for me. Pete Johnson was very helpful with financial side of things, he went over everything thoroughly and clearly, so I could understand everything. Overall Ron and Pete were really helpful, I highly recommend them to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 26, 2013

Steven, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience working with Ron and Pete. Also we're very happy that you were able to find a car that you love. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to give us a call. Don't forget to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive internet offers! Thanks again, see you next time! Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer for life

by from modesto, CA |

After the fourth vehicle through nissan I still plan on going back for my next truck. I think the people at Nissan are great. Always have a smile and will take the time to chat. Special thanks to John ledar and Jeff. Ive worked with both of them on the last three vehicles Ive purchased. Thanks again guys. We are customers for life.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 26, 2013

Theron, thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate your repeat business and your support. We always strive to provide our customers with a pleasant experience that will bring them back next time. It is good to know that your time with us reflected this goal. If you need anything else, please let us know. Also, if you have a moment, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for special offers from the dealership. Thanks again! See you next time. Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Our New Durango

by from ceres, ca |

Raul was the perfect salesman, no pressure just helpful. Whenever we asked questions he was right there with the answer or he took us to the person with the answer, he didn't send us on to figure out might help. When we decided on a vehicle and Central Valley had to bring it in we were expecting to wait for several days and it was there the next day washed and ready to go. We have had good experiences now with a couple of automobile dealers but this one was really exceptional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 21, 2013

Thank you so much for this five star review! We are thrilled to hear that Raul took such good care of you. He is a highly dedicated employee who always goes above and beyond to make sure our customers are happy. Also, congratulations on the purchase of your new Durango! Just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you, and in the meantime, check us out on Facebook and Twitter! Thanks again, we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

CEVTRAL VALLEY NISSAN, there when you need them

by from Modesto, CA |

Getting ready to hit that 7th year of ownership on my Z, these guys have consistently ensured the pristine operation of my pet Z. I am spoiled there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 20, 2013

Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your continued satisfaction with our service. If there is anything else we can do, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again and don't forget to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for upcoming news and specials. Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Nicely Done

by from Pine Grove, California |

We were very surprised with the calm and "no pressure" approach exhibited by the sales person, I believe his name is Josh. He explained items on the car clearly and took the time to make a couple of trips back to the building to get additional keys so we could review more cars. The suport staff likewise were polite and considerate at all times. Your operation runs like a well oiled machine, or should I say, like a Hyundai. Sorry about that.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 19, 2013

Dave and Sheila, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. I am happy to hear that you were so pleased with Josh and the service you received. We enjoy hearing feedback from our customers, and it is great to hear you felt very comfortable at our dealership. Thanks again for the 5-star review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchasing a new car

by from Modesto, Ca |

I answered a ad on the internet, and Juliette Ramos emailed me within 24 hrs. with information on vehicles you had available on your lot. Went down to the auto dealer (Central Valley Auto) on 2/16/13, and Jonathan Post was very helpful an friendly with helping us find a vehicle we could afford. He has a pleasant and friendly presentation, and was very helpful with the answers we needed. He showed us a 2012 Jeep Patroit which we liked and bought. My wife and myself are very pleased with the vehicle. Thank you very for your help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 19, 2013

Brian, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We enjoy hearing positive feedback and knowing that our customers leave our dealership satisfied. We strive to excel in customer service and it is great to hear that you had such a positive experience, and that Jonathan was able to help you select your new 2012 Jeep Patriot. If you have any questions please don?t hesitate to contact us, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT CAR SALESMAN!!

by from Newark,Ca |

I wanted to say how great my salesman Jonathon was, he made buying a car a great experience!! He was awesome! He answered all my questions and got me a fair price and he even had it deliveried to my front door that evening. Thanks again Jonathon!!! You will always be my go to guy when it comes to buying a car..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 19, 2013

Suzanne, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your car buying experience! Jonathon is a great employee and we are happy to hear he was able to help you find your new car. We look forward to working with you in the future and if you have any questions, please contact us. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for upcoming news and events. Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

BY FAR THE GREATEST CAR DEALERSHIP EVER !!!!!!!!!!

by from Modesto,California |

It all started on Friday when I called the dealership to inquire on some Challenger's I had seen on the internet...The salesman I talked to was Raul. I told him exactly what I wanted right down to the color.Right away he starts searching even traded one of their Challenger's to get this one brought over. They had it the very next day. Me and my husband went to go test drive it on Sunday.We was greeted by Raul and Randy and as I explained on the phone that I am very allergic to perfume's and cologne's and strong fragrance's that I needed a car that would be free of all those type's of chemicals...They had the vehicle parked in the back because they wanted to make sure that nothing happened to that car.Most people would have never bothered to even care.But, these 2 guys took extra care .I can't even attempt to tell you how much I appreciate a car dealership that takes pride in their customer service...Not only am I so happy and excited about my new Challenger R/T but, very impressed by the dealership and I would recommend Raul and Randy to everyone...Thank you so much .....You are a 5 star DEALERSHIP !!!!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 19, 2013

Teresa, thank you so much for the positive feedback! Customer service is very important to us and I am pleased to hear Raul and Randy were able to find a car that suits you. If you have any additional questions please don?t hesitate to contact us. Don?t forget to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for upcoming news and specials. Enjoy your new Challenger R/T! Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Buying Experience!!!

by from Modesto, Ca |

I want to first start by saying thank you George! Best car buying experience I have ever had! I was way upside down in a car that I thought I would be stuck with for the next 7 years. After telling George my situation, he looked extremely confident about being able to get me out of my car. George was extremely professional and helpful. He explained the whole entire process. He was very patient and answered all of my 100 questions I had. After hours of trying to see how they can get me out of my upside down car, they did what I thought was the impossible! they got me out of my car and into a brand new Hyundai Sonata Hybrid! There was no pressure what so ever! When it came down with making the final decision George just simply told us to take our time and think it over. I left feeling extremely happy and satisfied. If you are ever in situation where you feel there's no way out go to central valley Volkswagen Hyundai and go see George!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 13, 2013

Jonathan, thank you so much for taking the time to share the details of your experience with us! It makes me very happy to hear that George was so helpful and understanding to your situation. It makes me even happier to hear that we were able to put you in to a brand new car that you love. If there is anything else we can do for you, just let us know. Don't forget to like us on Facebook for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Thanks again! Sincerely, Brent Gardner - Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com, 209-526-3300


5.0 out of 5.0

Car purchase at Nissian.

by from Sonora, Ca. |

It was a very nice experience buying the car. The Sales people, Jose Ceja, Jeff Surber, and Enrique Ibarra were exceptionally pleasant to deal with. Would definitely consider buying another vehicle at Central valley Nissian based on the good treatment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Central Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 13, 2013

Thank you very much for this wonderful review! We really appreciate your kind words towards our sales staff. We always do our best to ensure that all of our customers leave the dealership fully satisfied. If you think of anything else that you need from us, just let us know. In the meantime take a moment to check us out on Facebook and Twitter. We post exclusive deals and savings for our online fans periodically. Thanks again, we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Brent Gardner- Sales Director bgardner@cvaauto.com


(41-50 of 99 reviews)