Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2640 W Main St, Greenfield, IN 46140

New 877-892-0388
Used 866-392-4449
Service 888-489-9599

We are not on your way home, but we are worth the drive! Everyone gets a "Dellen Deal"!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
29 out of 30 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 30 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Indianapolis, IN |

I purchased a SXT 30th Anniversary from Rob Buss at Dellen and the the whole process was seamless. I was able to tell Rob what I wanted and he made it happen all at a great price. The whole deal from looking at the car to buying including the trade in took 2 days. Thanks for making this so easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 27, 2014

By Campion -- It is always SO nice to receive a review from a buyer who feels their experience rates 5-Stars! Thanks for taking the time to give a "shout-out" to Rob about your buying experience. Certainly hope you enjoy your purchase for many years to come. We look forward to seeing you in our service department when that first service is due! -- Diane Anderson

5.0 out of 5.0

Dellen Automotive Family

by from Indianapolis, IN |

Just a note to let everyone know that this is the second vehicle we have purchased from the Dellen Automotive Family. They are the best, and will be back for another vehicle I am sure!! Everyone is so helpful, honest, and trustworthy. That means a lot when purchasing a new vehicle. Car buying can be a scary experience, but we never have to worry with our favorite salesperson!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Suoer Experience

by from Carmel, IN |

I unexpectedly found myself needing to replace my van. I searched for several days looking for a vehicle that I could afford and would meet my needs. I live near several dealers on the north side of Indy and was honestly offended by the salesmen I spoke with when I explained my circumstances. I saw a listing for a 2010 Chrysler van at Dellen Chrysler on Cars.com that appeared too good to be true. Despite my apprehensions and the dealer being 30 miles from my house, I called. From the first person I spoke to, Matt Grigsby to the management staff who helped me arrange financing I was truly impressed. They answered all of my questions, eased my concerns and did everything they could to make this the most positive car buying experience I've had for any of the over a dozen vehicles I have bought over the past 40 years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 18, 2014

by Retired Soldier -- In a word, WOW!! Now that is what I call a 5-Star review. Thanks SO much for your kind words! Giving recognition to your salesperson Matt Grigsby, our Management Staff, and our Business Office gives such a complete picture of everyone involved in your buying experience. Many thanks for giving each and everyone of them recognition for a job well done! Enjoy your van, and thanks for your purchase. -- Diane


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome customer service

by from Greenfield, in |

I was totally impressed with Dellen Chrysler. Every employee I came in contact with greeted my wife and I, and they where eager to help is out, especially our sales person Casey. Casey really went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle we wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 18, 2014

by John and Karen-- Thanks SO much for your 5-Star review about your recent buying experience with Casey Putt; we truly appreciate that you took the time to give him recognition for a job well-done! Enjoy your purchase and we look forward to seeing you in our service department when that first service is due. -- Diane Anderson


5.0 out of 5.0

Fair Prices, Great Service

by from Fortville, IN |

If you are in need of a vehicle go to Dellen and ask for Matt Foster, if he's busy ask for Marshall Denney. Either one of these gentleman will help you in any way they can without the high pressure sales pitch. We're are on our 3rd vehicle from them and won't even consider going elsewhere.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 18, 2014

by Rumblebee -- WOW!! What a testament for both Matt Foster and Marshall Denney. Hearing that this was your 3rd purchase with us brings such a smile to my face; we LOVE our repeat buyers SO much! Obviously, being from Fortville, you drive past many dealerships on your way here....thanks for your continued loyalty to Dellen Chrysler. -- DA


5.0 out of 5.0

2007 Dodge Nitro

by from Indianapolis, IN |

Travis Green gave us a good, straightforward deal on this vehicle. My daughter and I were treated really well by everyone we worked with at Dellen. The lifetime powertrain warranty was a nice bonus. Overall, a solid vehicle at a fair price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 18, 2014

by dfrobinson -- It is always nice to get a 5-Star Review for one of our long-term employees. Thanks for taking the time to post your review, we truly appreciate it. Enjoy your purchase! -- Diane Anderson


5.0 out of 5.0

2010 Chrysler T & C

by from Greenfield, In. |

We were looking for a newer van to replace our 2001 Chrysler T & C van and saw a used 1010 Chrysler T & C van that looked to be in very good condition. We worked with one of the salesmen and were treated very well. We were given a very competitive and acceptable offer. They also worked with a number of financial institutions to get us a lower monthly payment. They also replaced a damaged headrest and repaired a couple of other items at no cost at our request. The Warranty Forever plan was also a very good offer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 28, 2014

By Steve -- We appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your buying experience! It is always nice to know that we were able to exceed your expectations. Enjoy your purchase and be safe on the road! Please remember us when your van is due for service! -- Diane Anderson


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon X

by from Greenfield, IN |

I purchased a 2014 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon from Dellen. My salesman, Mike Wallace, was very knowledgable and gave me a fair value on my trade-in vehicle. There was no need for negotiating. The Dellen crew are very professional and take the time to understand your needs. The finance manager, Gabe, found me a super low rate and a payment lower than expected. The service department does great job too. This is the third Jeep Wrangler I have purchased from Dellen and won't be my last. If you're looking to buy, I recommend Dellen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 28, 2014

By JKerr -- It's not often that a long-term buyer takes the time to post a review about their buying experience! Thanks is not enough! The fact that you keep returning is a true testament to the way we do business:-) We appreciate your kind words about your experience with Mike Wallace and also letting future buyers know about our service department as well. Enjoy your Wrangler! -- Diane Anderson


5.0 out of 5.0

RAM Truck purchase

by from Indianapolis, In |

Bought a used 2011 RAM 1500 from Tom Roudebush. This is my 3rd RAM I have bought at DELLEN! Tom was great and treated me like family. In fact everyone at DELLEN seems to go out of their way to do what it takes to provide me great service every time I come in. Great Job!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 12, 2014

by Charles Warren -- 3-Time buyer at Dellen Chrysler, AWESOME!! It is always great to hear from past buyers, we appreciate that you took the time to give "Roudy" kudos for making sure that your buying experience was worth 5-Stars! Enjoy that 3rd Ram; be safe on the road! -- Diane Anderson


5.0 out of 5.0

2012 Dodge Journey Crew purchase

by from Rushville, IN |

We purchased a 2012 Dodge Journey Crew from Tom Roudebush. He was very patient and spent a lot of time answering all of our questions about the vehicle. He made certain we were happy with the vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

March 20, 2014

by Richard -- Just love it when one of our "old-timers" is recognized for taking care of their customers. Tom has been with the Dellen Automotive Family since day 1 - and he remains committed to making sure that his customers receive his undivided attention. Enjoy your Journey! -- Diane Anderson


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Indianapolis |

Bought two vehicles recently from Rob Buss. For all of you who were used to excellent treatment at Shadeland Dodge, THIS IS WHERE YOU WANT TO GO! Very low key experience. I never felt I was being hustled. I got a great deal and would recommend Rob to anyone interested in a Chrysler product.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

March 11, 2014

by Kelleysdad -- Two cars bought from Rob Buss - Awesome! Thanks for the kudos about the way we do business compared to a dealer you worked with in the past, we appreciate your kind words. Enjoy your purchase's and we look forward to seeing you in our service department when that time rolls around. -- Diane Anderson


(1-10 of 30 reviews)