Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2640 W Main St, Greenfield, IN 46140

New 877-892-0388
Used 866-392-4449
Service 888-489-9599

We are not on your way home, but we are worth the drive! Everyone gets a "Dellen Deal"!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
20 out of 21 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 21 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

2012 Dodge Journey Crew purchase

by from Rushville, IN |

We purchased a 2012 Dodge Journey Crew from Tom Roudebush. He was very patient and spent a lot of time answering all of our questions about the vehicle. He made certain we were happy with the vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

March 20, 2014

by Richard -- Just love it when one of our "old-timers" is recognized for taking care of their customers. Tom has been with the Dellen Automotive Family since day 1 - and he remains committed to making sure that his customers receive his undivided attention. Enjoy your Journey! -- Diane Anderson

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Indianapolis |

Bought two vehicles recently from Rob Buss. For all of you who were used to excellent treatment at Shadeland Dodge, THIS IS WHERE YOU WANT TO GO! Very low key experience. I never felt I was being hustled. I got a great deal and would recommend Rob to anyone interested in a Chrysler product.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

March 11, 2014

by Kelleysdad -- Two cars bought from Rob Buss - Awesome! Thanks for the kudos about the way we do business compared to a dealer you worked with in the past, we appreciate your kind words. Enjoy your purchase's and we look forward to seeing you in our service department when that time rolls around. -- Diane Anderson


5.0 out of 5.0

2012 Ram

by from New Palestine, IN. |

We have purchased several vehicles (6) from Dellen over the years. I had a small problem with the last one and spoke with Nick Dellen about it when I was in having service work done on our truck. He assured me that he would work with us when we were ready to purchase another to make things right. He also gave me his cell phone number and told us to call him anytime with any questions and said he didn't care if it was Christmas Eve and we had a question to call. We recently saw a 2012 Ram 1500 that they had and we liked and wanted to meet to discuss. After a short negotiation session we agreed to terms, got financed and was able to pick up the truck in that same afternoon. I have been very pleased with Dellen and we will be going back to give them a chance at our business again. Matt Grigsby was our sales advisor and I would recommend him to anyone needing to purchase a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 12, 2014

by Bruce G -- In a word, WOW! It is not often that we have a review posted from someone when they initially had a problem here at the dealership; thanks SO much for your feedback! Anyone that knows Nick Dellen and his style of leadership would not be surprised to hear that he got actively involved once he knew you had a problem; and, the fact that he provided you with his cell phone...normal! We are so glad to keep you as a long-term customer both in our sales and service department. Thanks also for mentioning Matt Grigsby and giving him "kudos" for a job well done as well. We do appreciate your continued business, and we look forward to serving you in the future! -- Diane Anderson


5.0 out of 5.0

jeep cherokee

by from Greenfield, In. |

Rob is a well trained salesman who is up to date on product features.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 29, 2014

By Matt Shorten -- So sorry that I have not acknowledged your online review in a timely manner. This snow has made me a little side-tracked:-( Thanks so much for taking the time to acknowledge the service that you received from Rob Buss. Rob is fairly new to the organization and we are excited that he provided the type of buying experience that you expected here at Dellen. - Diane Anderson


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Indianapolis, IN |

I was recommended by a coworker to try out Dellen in my recent Jeep Wrangler search. This was my first car purchase and I wasn't sure what to expect. I went to the dealership on a Saturday morning and walked out with a Jeep that afternoon. I bought my Jeep from Casey Putt. He guided me through the entire process and made it easy. I also brought my car to trade in and received a much higher offer for it than a dealership I had visited earlier in the week. I am so glad I finally made the decision to purchase a Jeep and that I found a dealership that I am confident to return to. I would definitely recommend Casey and the Dellen Dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 5, 2014

By WTarb -- We LOVE referrals!! Thanks for taking the time to let us know that Casey provided you with a great buying experience. Enjoy your Wrangler and 'be safe on the road'. -- Diane Anderson


5.0 out of 5.0

Never thought I would buy at Dellen again

by from Greenfield, IN |

I only stopped at Dellen to see the new Cherokees and met Rob Buss. He was unlike any Dellen salesman and knew Jeeps. My previous experience had not been good, and I had no intention of ever buying another vehicle from them again. Rob changed that. He found the Cherokee I wanted, and the entire Dellen team was wonderful to work with. I cannot recommend Rob Buss enough. They had a red bow on my new Cherokee Trailhawk, and I love it. Normally, car buying is stressful, but it wasn't with Rob and Dellen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 5, 2014

By Gretchen -- SO glad to hear that "we got it right this time"! You hit the nail on the head by mentioning that Rob takes a personal interest in his clients, he is such a great listener, and he makes every effort to provide 5-star service! We appreciate your recent purchase! -- Diane Anderson


5.0 out of 5.0

great place

by from greenfield, in |

i had a great experience at dellen. the salesman (john wingate) was patient and listened to my needs. the whole precess was easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 6, 2013

by Bruce Tompkins -- Easy process, check! Salesman patient and good listener, check! Now THAT is what we love to hear from our clients that purchase! Thanks for taking the time to let us know that one of our long-term salesmen (John Wingate) still knows how to provide good customer service:-) -- Diane


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service and Customer Care

by from Michigan |

I went into Dellen knowing exactly what I wanted to purchase as well as the features I wanted the car to have. My sales representative, Travis Green, did an excellent job. He was able to find me the exact make and model I wanted. He spent the extra time going over all of the options the car had and how to set up and use them. I had no issues working out the financing and left the dealership feeling confident that I made the correct decision.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

October 30, 2013

by Satisfied Dodge Dart Owner -- It is always nice to have a 5-Star online review posted about one of our long-term employees; shows that they love what they do! I am confident that the Dodge Dart will serve you well for many years to come; we look forward to seeing you when your first service is due! - Diane


5.0 out of 5.0

Best sales team and service staff!

by from Greenfield, IN |

I have purchased my last 2 vehicles from Dellen and will never go anywhere else. Casey Putt was very helpful and knowledgeable in answering any questinos I had during my most recent visit. The purchase process was very streamlined and efficient. More of a family oriented environment and staff than the typical "car sales" atmosphere you get from other places. Very pleased customer here!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

October 30, 2013

by Steph -- OhYeah!! Nothing like a 5-Star Review from a previous Dellen customers! And an additional plus when you have purchased from the same salesman:-) Casey has not been with us long, so your review is AWESOME! Thanks SO much for taking the time to post your online review - hugs - enjoy your purchase! - Diane


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from New Castle, IN |

Great service! We came looking for a van and the dealership had many options for us to look at. The salesman was very friendly and helpful as well as the other staff there. We are very happy with the deal we got on our van, and really like the warranty.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

October 5, 2013

by Expecting #2 - Congrats on not only your recent purchase, but on baby #2 - Awesome! We appreciate that you took the time to drive from New Castle to make your most recent purchase! Have to agree, our Warranty Forever is a great benefit when you buy a vehicle from Dellen; enjoy your van and let us know when your newest family member arrives! - Diane


5.0 out of 5.0

Dodge Grand Caravan

by from Cincinnati |

I purchased a new Caravan from Travis Green and the whole process went great. He was very helpful in finding what I was looking for, and I feel like I got a great price. Travis was a true professional and I would recommend him and Dellen to anybody looking for a vehicle. I live in Cincinnati, and the drive was well worth the value I received for my money. Thanks Travis, Doug T

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 22, 2013

Doug T -- We LOVE hearing form our out-of-town buyers! Thanks for making the drive over! Enjoy your new Grand Caravan and be safe on the road! We appreciate that you took the time to post your review about your experience! -- Diane


(1-10 of 21 reviews)