Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2640 W Main St, Greenfield, IN 46140

New 877-892-0388
Used 866-392-4449
Service 888-489-9599

We are not on your way home, but we are worth the drive! Everyone gets a "Dellen Deal"!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
22 out of 23 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 23 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Best sales team and service staff!

by from Greenfield, IN |

I have purchased my last 2 vehicles from Dellen and will never go anywhere else. Casey Putt was very helpful and knowledgeable in answering any questinos I had during my most recent visit. The purchase process was very streamlined and efficient. More of a family oriented environment and staff than the typical "car sales" atmosphere you get from other places. Very pleased customer here!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

October 30, 2013

by Steph -- OhYeah!! Nothing like a 5-Star Review from a previous Dellen customers! And an additional plus when you have purchased from the same salesman:-) Casey has not been with us long, so your review is AWESOME! Thanks SO much for taking the time to post your online review - hugs - enjoy your purchase! - Diane


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from New Castle, IN |

Great service! We came looking for a van and the dealership had many options for us to look at. The salesman was very friendly and helpful as well as the other staff there. We are very happy with the deal we got on our van, and really like the warranty.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

October 5, 2013

by Expecting #2 - Congrats on not only your recent purchase, but on baby #2 - Awesome! We appreciate that you took the time to drive from New Castle to make your most recent purchase! Have to agree, our Warranty Forever is a great benefit when you buy a vehicle from Dellen; enjoy your van and let us know when your newest family member arrives! - Diane


5.0 out of 5.0

Dodge Grand Caravan

by from Cincinnati |

I purchased a new Caravan from Travis Green and the whole process went great. He was very helpful in finding what I was looking for, and I feel like I got a great price. Travis was a true professional and I would recommend him and Dellen to anybody looking for a vehicle. I live in Cincinnati, and the drive was well worth the value I received for my money. Thanks Travis, Doug T

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 22, 2013

Doug T -- We LOVE hearing form our out-of-town buyers! Thanks for making the drive over! Enjoy your new Grand Caravan and be safe on the road! We appreciate that you took the time to post your review about your experience! -- Diane


5.0 out of 5.0

New Jeep Rubicon Purchase

by from Rushville, Indiana |

We knew what we wanted when we arrived at the dealership and Casey worked very hard to get the color that we were in search of. We understood that this took alot of time but he came through and we love it!!! Casey had to do a dealer trade which landed us the color combination we were looking for. Thank You!!! This is our 3rd Jeep Wrangler - once you own a Jeep you never go back!!! Can't wait to enjoy this beautiful weather with the top off...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 12, 2013

by Jeep Fanatic -- 3rd Jeep Wrangler? Awesome!! You ARE a true Jeep Fanatic!! As a Jeep owner myself, I truly understand your love for the product:-) If you get a chance, check out Camp Jeep online and I encourage you to attend. Attend one, and you won't miss the next one! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you when your first service is due! Thanks for taking the time to give Casey "kudos" for your buying experience. -- Diane


5.0 out of 5.0

Dellen First

by from Greenfield, IN |

I knew I wanted a new car but hated the thought of having to deal with a used car salesman. I had some bad experiences in the past of car salesman talking down to me because I am a woman. I did not find that at Dellen Dodge and I did not find that in Sales Rep., Gary Chambers. He was respectful and kind. The buying process was easy and painless. I never felt taken advantage of. I felt that it was all about me and getting me the best deal and the car I wanted. Gary stayed with me through the whole process and explained everything so there were no surprises. I LOVE my Dodge Journey!!! I never dreamed I could find such a wonderful car in my price point. It runs like new, it has everything on it and it is beautiful! I could not be happier. I try to buy local when I can and from now on its Dellen first for me. I encourage any woman in the market for a new or used car to check out Dellen first. Ask for Gary Chambers and tell him Rebecca says "hi!" You will be treated right at Dellen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 29, 2013

by Rebecca -- Thanks for pointing out that our Sales Team, and in particular Gary Chambers, treated you with the respect that our female shoppers have come to expect. You have selected an awesome "ride"; the Journey will serve you for many years to come. We look forward to seeing your when your first service is due. Thanks SO much for taking the time to post your online review, we sincerely appreciate it! -- Diane


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Indianapolis, IN |

Our experience at Dellen was great from the moment we stepped into their showroom. Rob Buss was an inviting salesman. He was not pushy and strived to answer all of our questions. He sold us the car of our dreams. And he followed up with us by introducing us to Mr. Roudebush who finished up the next day and made sure we knew everything about the car and was ready to drive off the lot. We also had a great experience with Gabe in the finance office. A great person with a passion for satisfying his customers. Great attention to detail. This was the best dealership we have been to! Great Job Dellen in Greenfield, IN!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 19, 2013

by Johnny and Terry -- It is always nice to hear from our clients when they had the opportunity to work with multiple people within 'our family' and they felt like they had a consistent 5-Star experience!! Kudos to our staff:-)You did not mention what you purchased, but I am sure the "car of your dreams" will provide you with good service for many years to come. We not only appreciate your business, but we also appreciate that you took the time to post your online review. I look forward to hearing about your first service experience when that time comes. -- Diane


5.0 out of 5.0

A Great Experience

by from Indianapolis |

I've been trying to find the right Dodge dealership to purchase my RAM from, I finally found the perfect dealership in Dellen and the perfect salesman in Tom Roudebush. They had the right vehicle and the right deal and Tom was great. He was knowledgable and personable. My wife loathes most car salesman but she loved dealing with Tom. They didn't waste my time and the finance department, Gabriel, had all the paperwork ready and the vehicle was sparkling upon delivery. If anyone is thinking about saying "HELLO" to a Chrysler product, stay away from Noblesville and Give Dellen and Tom a call.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 8, 2013

By Scott and Lynette -- Referring to Tom as knowledgeable and personable; absolutely correct! I had to chuckle about him hitting it off well with your wife, he is indeed a genuine charmer:-) We are thrilled that we met all of your shopping needs and earned your 5-Star review!! We look forward to your first service visit as we appreciate your feedback!-- Diane


5.0 out of 5.0

A class act

by from Greenfield, In |

I recently bought a new 2013 Ram pickup from Dellen dodge. The sales associate Travis Green made me feel right at home with that small town feel and didn't treat me like the typical salesman who will just throw you in a car and ship you down the road. Instead he took the time to explain the details and find what best fit me. The Dellen team really does care about making you apart of the family I defiantly along with my wife will be repeat buyers again. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 3, 2013

by RischConstruction -- It is not often that we hear from a business owner; thank you for taking the time to give "kudos" to Travis regarding your buying experience! The 2013 Ram truck will provide you and your company with years of service and reliability. Thanks SO much for your purchase! -- Diane


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesperson and clean establishment

by from Greenfield,In |

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Travis Green. He is very personable and takes the time to show you everything about your vehicle. I highly recommend giving him a call, or go see him at Dellens. He will treat you right. Dellens is very clean and have a good selection on vehicles

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 3, 2013

by Quadccabb -- We LOVE to hear from our repeat buyers! What a statement it makes for both Travis and the Dellen Automotive Family that you have chosen to make us YOUR "go to dealership"! We truly appreciate your continued business! Thanks for taking the time to recognize Travis for providing you and your family with a 5-Star buying experience! Enjoy your purchase:-) Diane


5.0 out of 5.0

The CAR SALESMAN TOM ROUDEBUSH

by from Fortville,Ind |

We just recently within the last week purchased a car from DELLEN in GREENFIELD,IND...and the salesman was MR.WONDERFUL....he took his time with us after we told him what we were looking for and had us a care in 2days:)which made me VERY HAPPY:) in fact his sales with in the last month was 3 out of MY FAMILY countin me and my husband,which made our kids happy because they got the essentetive for referring which was a big help for them:) So needless to say I'm a HAPPY CAMPER AND MY HUBBY IS BECAUSE I HAVE A NEW CAR:)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

June 27, 2013

by Happy Happy -- I must say, you could not have give a more perfect description of Tom Roudebush and the way he takes care of his customers! Tom has been with us 'forever' and he has SO many repeat customers; representative of how well he takes care of his current and past customers. We appreciate that you took the time to recognize Tom for providing you with a 5-Star buying experience. Enjoy your purchase! Oh....and keep your referrals coming:-) Thanks! -- Diane


(11-20 of 23 reviews)