Audi Brooklyn

Audi Brooklyn

665 65th St, Brooklyn, NY 11220

New 888-434-9994
Used 888-398-3311
Service 866-652-7741

We're Worth The Trip!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
20 out of 22 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 22 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing experience

by from Bloomfield, nj |

I recently came in to view an A3, and was impressed with the overall experience. Brand specialist Will was extremely patient and knowledgeable. He pointed out many different features that I was not aware of. The purchasing process was pleasant without any pressure. Since the purchase Will has been available for technical support by phone and suggested meeting to respond to any additional questions about the hands on car experience. Thank you for all the great help and making it a pleasant experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Brooklyn responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Good afternoon, thank you for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure assisting you with answering all of your questions about your new A3. I am happy that I was able to provide you with a positive experience and I look forward to assisting you again in the future. Like I said when we last spoke, I am always here to answer any of your vehicle questions. You can reach me at, (877) 819-7507. Best of luck! William Cadet

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and big selection

by from Astoria NY |

I had great experience, I recently leased the Q3 and the sales manager Daniel was really helpful, explain all the details of the car, and the lease. They have big selection and the place looks new and clean, and everyone is helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Brooklyn responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Good afternoon Mr. Rodriguez, Thank you for your kind review. It was great to assist you with finding your new Q3 and I look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs in the future. If you should require assistance before then, please feel free to reach me at, (877) 819-7507. Daniel Pacheco


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and big selection

by from Astoria NY |

I had great experience, I recently leased the Q3 and the sales manager Daniel was really helpful, explain all the details of the car, and the lease. They have big selection and the place looks new and clean, and everyone is helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Brooklyn responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Good afternoon Mr. Rodriguez, Thank you for your kind review. It was great to assist you with finding your new Q3 and I look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs in the future. If you should require assistance before then, please feel free to reach me at, (877) 819-7507. Daniel Pacheco


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experence

by from Staten Island NY |

My sales man Chris Thomas was my salesman he helped me with all aspects of the sale . And the sales manager Leo was extremely helpful with my A4 lease.I am a 3 time purchaser at Brooklyn Audi and this was by far the best. So glad I went back to bklyn. Audi

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Brooklyn responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Hello again Mr. Amabile, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to us. It was a real pleasure to assist you with the lease on your brand new A4! We are honored to have had you as a customer for your last 3 purchases and we look forward to your future ones. If you should feel like you require assistance with your Audi, please feel free to reach me at, (877) 819-7507. Chris Thomas


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Staten Island, NY |

Had an amazing time at the Audi dealership out in Brooklyn. Upon arrival, I was greeted by my Audi Brand Specialist, Frankie Lopes, whom made the experience an absolute pleasure. I came in to view the Audi A4, and was blown away with the knowledge, respect, and intelligence that came from the specialist, Frankie. Overall, I had an enjoyable experience, and learned a ton about the Audi brand, as well as some of the hidden perks that come with purchasing an Audi. The facilities are beautiful as well, and I couldn't be more happy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Brooklyn responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Good morning, Thank you for providing your feedback to us, it is greatly appreciated. It is exciting to know that you were satisfied with the Sales experience I provided you with and I look forward to assisting you again, in the future. As I said when we met, I am always here to answer your vehicle questions for you. I can be reached at, (877) 819-7507. Best of luck! Frankie Lopes


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience

by from Staten Island NY |

Chris Thomas and Mike Monastirski planned out and incredibly rewarding experience. I drove a few vehicles and decided to purchase a certified pre-owned. The entire staff was knowledgable, courtious, and quick to help any way they could. I would strongly recommend this dealership and especially the two men I dealt with. Thank you again. (And I don't do surveys) Sincerely, Ron Reno

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Brooklyn responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Good afternoon Mr. Reno, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to us, it is greatly appreciated. It was a real pleasure to assist you with finding the right Certified Pre-Owned vehicle. Please remember that Myself, or Mr. Monastirski, are always here to answer your car related questions. We can be reached at, (877) 819-7507. Best wishes! Chris Thomas


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service

by from Staten Island, New York |

I am blown away by the patience, thoughtfulness, thoroughness, and knowledge of the Brooklyn Audi staff. My Audi brand specialist, Frankie, showed me the a4. I was interested with great detail and precision all the way from the hood to the trunk and he answered all of my questions without a moments hesitation. When talking numbers with the sales manager, I was given refreshments without asking for them. The valet warmed up my car for me before I got into it. It was the best dealership I have ever been to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Audi Brooklyn responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Hello again Ms. Barry, Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure to serve you. We are always here to help you answer any questions you may have, about your A4. If you should ever feel like you need further assistance, please feel free to contact me at, (877) 819-7507. Frankie Lopes


5.0 out of 5.0

Nothing Short of Stellar

by from Brooklyn, NY |

My experience with Brooklyn Audi has been nothing short of stellar. We have had a new edition to our family so we decided to upgrade from our German sedan to something larger and safer. We leased a brand new Q5, making this our first Audi. I was introduced to Russell, a certified brand specialist. He was very knowledgeable and helped me understand the Q5?s many systems and advantages. A personal experience like no other, the vibe here is warm and energetic. Would definitely recommend!! A++

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Brooklyn responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for providing your feedback and recommendation, they are greatly appreciated. I am happy to see that you and your family were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I look forward to assisting you again in the future. Your new Q5 will most definitely be the perfect fit for the new addition to your family! If you feel like you ever need help answering any vehicle questions, please don't hesitate to reach me at, (877) 819-7507. Best of luck. Russell Cardillo


5.0 out of 5.0

This is an awesome place

by from Brooklyn, NY |

My first time buying an Audi and I couldn't have asked for anything better. I want to say thank you to Frankie Lopes for helping me with the sales process in such a professional manner. I would recommend anyone I know to come to Audi Brooklyn for their car, and to make sure that they go see Frankie Lopes!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Brooklyn responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Hello again Craig, Thank you for providing your feedback and recommendation, they are both greatly appreciated. I am happy that I was able to provide you with a positive experience and I look forward to helping you again. If you should require further assistance with anything vehicle related, please feel free to reach me at, (877) 819-7507. Frankie Lopes


5.0 out of 5.0

Truly Great Service!

by from New Jersey |

The beautifully redone Audi of Brooklyn showroom set the tone for my experience. I was just wondering around Brooklyn and heard that the dealership was newly renovated so since I am in the market for a new car I thought I might stop in. At the time I was thinking of purchasing a Mercedes-Benz CLA but after being taken around by my product specialist, Frankie, his knowledge of each car and the concern he showed for my interests really had me re-thinking my decision on the Mercedes-Benz CLA, and instead go for an A3 which might fit myself better. I might not have been able to make the purchase just yet but I will definitely be taking my experience at your dealership into consideration.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Audi Brooklyn responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Good afternoon Craig, Thank you for your kind remarks. It was a pleasure to show you around our new showroom and I was happy to do so. I am excited that you are considering the A3 and I will be thrilled to help you get behind the wheel of one, when you are ready. If you have any questions before then, please feel free to reach me at, (877) 819-7507. Frankie Lopes


5.0 out of 5.0

White Glove Service

by from New York, NY |

The buying process was a pleasure! The Audi specialist, Chris, presented the car that we were interested in with a high level of customer service and he knew everything about the car. If you are looking for an Audi make an appointment with Chris .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Brooklyn responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you both for providing your feedback and your recommendation. I was happy to assist in finding the right car for your needs and I look forward to helping again in the future. It you ever feel like you might need some help answering a question relating to your vehicle, please feel free to give me a call and I will be more than happy to help. The number where I could be reached at is, (877) 819-7507. Chris Thomas


(1-10 of 22 reviews)