Sunshine Chevrolet

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Circle, Arden, NC 28704

New 877-438-0529
Used 877-866-7079
Service 866-683-6750

We Will Brighten Your Day!!

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
172 out of 194 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 194 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Experience

by from Arden, NC |

My husband and myself had an AMAZING experience! We have bought 2 cars one being from Sunshine Chevrolet and the other being a different place plus shopped around a few different places, I cannot even compare the the other places to sunshine! Our experience was so much better at sunshine than anywhere we shopped! We especially recommend Nora, she was amazing and great at our job! Always talking to us during the approval process, making us feel very wanted there, welcomed, and cared for!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Ms. Jones, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevrolet and for your kind review!! We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance appointment. In the meantime, please let us know if you have any questions or if we can do anything for you. Thank you again for your business and your feedback!! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly people.

by from Arden, NC |

We bought a used vehicle from this dealership. Very plesent experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend this dealership for your vehicle needs. Will do business with them again in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best techs in this area for Corvettes.

by from Waynesville, NC |

Wouldn't take my Vette to anyone else. Sunshine has great people and does it right. Their technicians are tops.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Mr. Blount, thank you for bringing your Corvette to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We are so happy that we lived up to your standards and expectations and look forward to seeing you back at Sunshine when it is time for your Corvette's next scheduled maintenance appointment. Thank you again for your feedback!! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Candler, NC |

We purchased a Chevy Equinox and the service was great. Staff members were very helpful and made the buying process an easy one. We would recommend Sunshine Chevy to everyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Kayla, thank you so much for your business and your kind review! We are so glad you found an Equinox that will work for your family and hope to see you back at Sunshine when it is time for your first scheduled maintenance appointment. Thank you again for coming to Sunshine Chevrolet and for your feedback! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!!! +++A+++

by from Flat Rock, NC |

I always have a pleasant experience with the staff at Sunshine Chevrolet. I have a Chevy dealer 5 minutes from my house but I prefer to drive 25 minutes to get the proper experience a customer deserves.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Mr. Bettis, thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to Sunshine Chevrolet for service and for your very kind review. We appreciate your loyal business and look forward to seeing you for your next scheduled maintenance appointment. In the meantime, please let us know if you need anything. Thank you again for your feedback! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Fair Pricing

by from Mills RIver, NC |

My car had a check engine light on and we have 61,000 miles on the vehicle. I took it for diagnostics and the code was still under warranty because it fell under power train. Also they found another issue with a airduct cracked, so I had them replace it and change my transmission fluid since the vehicle was at 61,000 miles. After all of that work it was affordable and I felt very confident that I had received fair labor and service cost. Thank You, Mary Mariut Mills River, NC

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Ms. Marint, thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to Sunshine Chevrolet for service and for your kind review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. We look forward to seeing you back at Sunshine when it is time for your next scheduled maintenance appointment. In the meantime, please let us know if you need anything. Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Arden, Nc |

As a contractor my trucks are my livelihood, Sunshine handled all repairs and even went of the way to go and pick up the tires I wanted. Custeromer service was outstanding. Thanks Sunshine!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

August 8, 2015

Jeff, thank you so much for bringing your truck to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback and your business! Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Asheville, NC |

In and out as scheduled. Cleaned the car afterwards. Very friendly and strong effort to please.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Brian, thank you so much for bringing your Tahoe to Sunshine Chevrolet for service and for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you back at the dealership when it is time for your next scheduled maintenance appointment. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything. Thank you again for your continued business and feedback! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great place to go.

by from Fletcher,Nc |

I love going there for car service. They are very nice and and can answer any questions and concerns.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

August 3, 2015

Mr. Edwards, thank you so much for for bringing your vehicle to Sunshine Chevrolet and for your kind review! We hope to see you back when it is time for your next scheduled maintenance appointment. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

painless experience

by from Asheville, NC |

The work is done in a timely manner and the staff are always courteous and friendly. The owner even introduced himself to me and another customer waiting there also. He was very pleasant and congenial. It's always a clean and welcoming environment. I would recommend them to anyone based on my experiences so far.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

August 3, 2015

Ms. Tunstall, thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback and hope to see you back when it is time for your next scheduled maintenance appointment. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sharon

by from Asheville, N.C. |

Timely and professional. I will use their services again. '

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Ms. McDonald, thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to our dealership for service and for your kind review. We are so appreciative of your business and feedback. We hope to see you back at Sunshine when it is time for your next oil change. In the meantime, please let us know if you need anything. Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


(1-10 of 194 reviews)