Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Circle, Arden, NC 28704

New 877-438-0529 New 877-438-0529
Used 877-866-7079 Used 877-866-7079
Service 866-683-6750 Service 866-683-6750

We Will Brighten Your Day!!


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  41-50 of 229 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Fair Pricing

by from Mills RIver, NC |

My car had a check engine light on and we have 61,000 miles on the vehicle. I took it for diagnostics and the code was still under warranty because it fell under power train. Also they found another issue with a airduct cracked, so I had them replace it and change my transmission fluid since the vehicle was at 61,000 miles. After all of that work it was affordable and I felt very confident that I had received fair labor and service cost. Thank You, Mary Mariut Mills River, NC

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Ms. Marint, thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to Sunshine Chevrolet for service and for your kind review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. We look forward to seeing you back at Sunshine when it is time for your next scheduled maintenance appointment. In the meantime, please let us know if you need anything. Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Arden, Nc |

As a contractor my trucks are my livelihood, Sunshine handled all repairs and even went of the way to go and pick up the tires I wanted. Custeromer service was outstanding. Thanks Sunshine!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

August 8, 2015

Jeff, thank you so much for bringing your truck to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback and your business! Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Asheville, NC |

In and out as scheduled. Cleaned the car afterwards. Very friendly and strong effort to please.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Brian, thank you so much for bringing your Tahoe to Sunshine Chevrolet for service and for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you back at the dealership when it is time for your next scheduled maintenance appointment. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything. Thank you again for your continued business and feedback! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great place to go.

by from Fletcher,Nc |

I love going there for car service. They are very nice and and can answer any questions and concerns.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

August 3, 2015

Mr. Edwards, thank you so much for for bringing your vehicle to Sunshine Chevrolet and for your kind review! We hope to see you back when it is time for your next scheduled maintenance appointment. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

painless experience

by from Asheville, NC |

The work is done in a timely manner and the staff are always courteous and friendly. The owner even introduced himself to me and another customer waiting there also. He was very pleasant and congenial. It's always a clean and welcoming environment. I would recommend them to anyone based on my experiences so far.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

August 3, 2015

Ms. Tunstall, thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback and hope to see you back when it is time for your next scheduled maintenance appointment. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sharon

by from Asheville, N.C. |

Timely and professional. I will use their services again. '

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Ms. McDonald, thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to our dealership for service and for your kind review. We are so appreciative of your business and feedback. We hope to see you back at Sunshine when it is time for your next oil change. In the meantime, please let us know if you need anything. Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service clean and honest people

by from Nashville, TN |

I was in Ashville on business and the Company Truck was making a awful noise coming from the right front. I brought the Truck to Sunshine Chevrolet and the staff was amazing. The service was second to none. They insured I had a ride to a hotel since I had been up for almost 24 hours and called me as soon as the truck was finished. They came back to my hotel and gave me a ride to the dealership to pick up the truck. I will drive 5 hours from Nashville TN to ensure Sunshine Chevrolet recieves my business for the next truck I buy. Thank you for going above and beyond. Bryann Smith Nashville TN

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Mr. Smith, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy that your trip home was uneventful and are so glad that we were here to help you. We look forward to seeing you when it is time for a new truck. In the meantime, please stop in and say hello the next time you are in the area! Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Friendly People

by from Arden, NC |

Minor repair to skid plate attachment. Was handled well. Took in for estimate and they handled avoiding a return visit. Great idea to wash vehicle as part of visit. Totally unexpected. Thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Mr. Claridge: Thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to Sunshine Chevrolet for service and for your kind review! We are so appreciative for your business and feedback. We hope to see you back at Sunshine for your next scheduled maintenance appointment. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Too Late.

by from Columbia, SC |

Confirmed availability the Friday night before travelling 2 hours to purchase a vehicle. Arrived at the time showroom opened @ 9am only to learn that a deposit was placed on that particular vehicle and it was no longer available. WOW - Poor communication. However, the salesman did say he was sorry. I guess that makes the 4 hour inconvenience more tolerable.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Bob, I certainly understand your frustration. From time to time, we do have multiple customers interested in the same vehicle during the same period. My team and I feel terrible that this happened to you after driving two hours. Should you ever find a vehicle on our website that interests you, please let me know and I will arrange for it to be brought to you for a test drive. Again, our apologies for your trouble. Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sunshine Chevy Review

by from Asheville, NC |

The folks at Sunshine did an excellent job at getting the work done on my Tahoe with efficiency and speed. Thanks for all that you did!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunshine Chevrolet responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Mr. Tepper, thank you so much for bringing your Tahoe for service and for your kind review! We are so appreciative for your business and your feedback. We look forward to seeing you when it is time for your Tahoe's next scheduled oil change. In the meantime, please let us know if we can do anything for you. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Executive Manager


(41-50 of 229 reviews)