Halterman's Toyota Scion Mitsubishi

Halterman's Toyota Scion Mitsubishi

1741 Paradise Trail, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

New 866-968-7095
Used 877-622-0750
Service 888-666-8509

We have the best prices and services any Toyota Dealer has to offer. We look forward to serving you!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
82 out of 82 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 82 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Come here for great service and sales

by from shawnee on delaware |

great experience. I took my son for his first car buying experience, It was wonderful. Didnt feel like a number, or statistic like other dealers. Its not just the product, it is the quality of the service. How they treat you is key. This dealership has what it takes.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Halterman's Toyota Scion Mitsubishi responded to this review

September 6, 2013

We are family and we welcome you to our family. Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales team!

by from East Stroudsburg, Pa |

They worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted! Jenelle, Nick, Albert, and Shawn were excellent. Great customer service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Halterman's Toyota Scion Mitsubishi responded to this review

November 30, 2014

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the dealership! We are pleased to hear that Jenelle, Albert, Shawn and the rest of the team was such of great help in finding a perfect vehicle for you. I am extremely happy that you receive a top notch customer service from them. Thank you and enjoy your new vehicle! Doug VanNess | Customer Relations Manager | Doug_VanNess@haltermans.com


5.0 out of 5.0

OUTSTANDING!

by from East Stroudsburg, PA |

EVERYONE seemed to go out of the way and bent over backwards to accommodate us in every possible way! I have purchased two Mercedes and a BMW in the past, your dealership in appearance and hospitality rivals and/or exceeds them. I would not only recommend Halterman's without reservation, I have become an unofficial ambassador for it! Outstanding, simply OUTSTANDING!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Halterman's Toyota Scion Mitsubishi responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thank you for taking time to write us this amazing feedback! It is wonderful to know that we exceed your expectation when it comes to a car buying. One of our top priorities is to provide an exceptional customer service and an outstanding car buying experience and I am extremely happy that we are able to satisfy that. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again! Doug VanNess | Customer Relations Manager | Doug_VanNess@haltermans.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional, accommodating team!

by from Bronx, New York |

Everyone was extremely accommodating and understood my limited time frame as I drove from NY to have my truck serviced. Matt explained everything to me. Dillon was professional when I initially made the appointment. Great thanks to Amanda who was more than friendly and went above and beyond to assist me with a special circumstance. This is why we travel from NY to PA to your establishment. Incredible professional friendly staff!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Halterman's Toyota Scion Mitsubishi responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Glen, thank you for taking the time and driving from NY to see Matt, Dillon, Amanda and the dealership team. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that they went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why they are such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. All of us at the dealership await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Doug VanNess | Customer Relations Manager | Doug_VanNess@haltermans.com


5.0 out of 5.0

exceptional Service

by from East Stroudsburg, PA. |

Easy to talk with Sales Rep. Easy to answer any questions I might have . The wait time for the entire process was much quicker this time around!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Halterman's Toyota Scion Mitsubishi responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Nicholas, congratulations on your vehicle! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At the dealership, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that our team was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Doug VanNess | Customer Relations Manager | Doug_VanNess@haltermans.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Experience Great Service Committed Dealership

by from Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania |

Eric Cohen was just fabulous. He was thoroughly knowageable and his attitude was how can we (Toyota) help you make a deal. He knew every aspect of a lease on my trade- in vehicle. Plus he stayed and worked thru 6-7 hours of my process to lease a new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Halterman's Toyota Scion Mitsubishi responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Judy, thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Eric was able to meet your needs. At the dealership, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Doug VanNess | Customer Relations Manager | Doug_VanNess@haltermans.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Review of Halterman's Toyota

by from Mount Bethel, PA |

Friendly down-to-earth salesperson and no high pressure

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Halterman's Toyota Scion Mitsubishi responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Jonathan, thank you for this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and we always ensure that each and every customers that will visit our dealership will have a pressure free car buying experience. I am glad that this was a case for you. We look forward to working with you again. Doug VanNess | Customer Relations Manager | Doug_VanNess@haltermans.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great salesman, great showplace

by from Strodsberg, Pa. |

My salesman, Tony is a great asset. Great personality and knowledge about Toyotas. Thanks to him I have a beautiful new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Halterman's Toyota Scion Mitsubishi responded to this review

November 7, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Steven! I am pleased to know that Tony was there to take care of you! He is truly a great asset of our team. Thank you for your wonderful feedback and we look forward to seeing you again! Doug VanNess | Customer Relations Manager | Doug_VanNess@haltermans.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Inspection

by from E. Stroudsburg, PA |

Called ahead and made arrangements . When I arrived Haltterman's already knew why I was there and what my car was in for.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Halterman's Toyota Scion Mitsubishi responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Stephen, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback and for choosing us for your vehicle's service needs. We always have our customer's best interest in terms of what they need and do not need for their car. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again at your next service visit! Doug VanNess | Customer Relations Manager | Doug_VanNess@haltermans.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service and staff

by from Stroudsburg, pa |

You are waited on quickly and treated with respect. The staff are all friendly and professional. Even the management will spend time to explain things or follow up if needed

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Halterman's Toyota Scion Mitsubishi responded to this review

October 9, 2014

Thanks so much for this great review, Robert. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Doug VanNess | Customer Relations Manager | Doug_VanNess@haltermans.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best place to buy a Scion in eastern PA.

by from Easton, PA |

The showroom was clean and inviting, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the buying process was quick and easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Halterman's Toyota Scion Mitsubishi responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review, Michael! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and helpful! We strive to provide excellent customer service, an inviting showroom and the goal of our dealership's team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're glad that this was achieved for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Doug VanNess | Customer Relations Manager | Doug_VanNess@haltermans.com


(1-10 of 82 reviews)