Rick Case Mazda of Duluth

Rick Case Mazda of Duluth

2493 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, GA 30096

New 888-420-6217
Used 888-420-5990
Service 888-420-9341

Our Customers - Our Friends

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
95 out of 100 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 100 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Just Awesome

by from atlanta, ga |

Marvin was great. He was 100% genuine. From the moment we met I could tell that he was more interested in making sure I got the car I wanted than making the sale. With that said, he used all of his southern charm to insure that I did want to buy a car from anyone else. I soon I as got into the Mazda3 I took home, I knew it was going to be mine. They filled the tank and washed it up to make sure that I had the maximum shine on my new baby! Marvin even let me use his phone charger! They are first class all the way. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience there and would recommend Rick Case Mazda to everyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Mazda of Duluth responded to this review

January 5, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Brian Christian General Manager Rick Case Mazda

5.0 out of 5.0

Vincent Morales is the Best !

by from Atlanta, GA |

I came by this morning just for some used car research and test riding. Vincent took me to a Mazda3 (my favorite one!) and we took a couple of miles. The Mazda 3 2014 model is a top of the line car. Then we got back to the store. Vincent and his manager convinced me to make this a beautiful Monday for all of us. In a nutshell: my 2013 Edge was traded towards an almost new 2014 Mazda 3, with Premium bucket sport seats, rear spoiler, rearview camera, aluminum wheels, and more. Vincent did a great job here by taking his time to answer all of my questions to my utmost satisfaction. His manager is one of the best car dealers I ever met. Yes, definitely I can and I will recommend the RICK CASE MAZDA dealership !!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Mazda of Duluth responded to this review

April 8, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Lee Feiden General Manager Rick Case Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Dealership matched the price of my local mechanic.

by from Lilburn, GA |

Ronnie assisted me with my CX-9. He has a great smile and pleasant personality. He walked me through the service items I requested (oil change & coolant flush) and explained each step so that I could understand it. He even looked up my service history and knew ahead of time I prefer synthetic oil in my car. He let me know the cost upfront. My car was finished at the exact time he promised. I will return for regular maintenance because Ronnie treated me like a high end customer even though the price of service was not a "high end" price. The dealership price matched my local mechanic.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Mazda of Duluth responded to this review

April 8, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, John Campbell Service Manager Rick Case Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service - Excellent Service!

by from Barrow County, GA |

The morning that I brought my car in for service, I needed my battery charged by AAA. I called and spoke with Wade to see if I could bring my car in to check the battery and as always, Wade was extremely polite and friendly and said "sure - come on in". I asked him how long it would take to install a new battery if necessary and he said about 30 minutes to an hour - I explained that I needed to get to work and he said that he could take a look at the car as soon as I arrived - which he did. I had the pleasure of meeting your new (to Mazda) service advisor, Ronnie who was extremely friendly and professional and greeted me with a big smile. I walked into the waiting room, and there was Natalie who also greeted me with a big smile and offered to get me coffee, water, etc. Natalie is a "gem" and is very special - she is a joy and makes all the customers feel like they are at "home" with friends and family - She is wonderful! A few minutes later, Ronnie came out and showed me that my battery tested out fine and I didn't need a new one. I asked if there was time for an oil change, and he said "Sure" - less than an hour later the oil change was finished along with the tire rotation! I am more impressed with Rick Case Mazda Service every time I take my car in for service (which has only been for routine oil changes). Your service staff is truly the BEST - they really care and they make every effort to make the customer happy! Thank you so much for always taking such good care of me as a customer and my car. The car has been perfect and starts every morning. I forgot to mention that I was away for a few days while it was freezing cold and hadn't started my car in about 3 days - Ronnie suggested that I try to start the car daily - especially in the freezing weather - Being from New York - I should have known that! I love my Mazda 3 and actually enjoy taking my car in for service - not many people can say that!... :) Thanks again. Laurie M.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Mazda of Duluth responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, John Campbell Service Manager Rick Case Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Top Notch Service

by from Duluth, GA |

Rick Case Mazda's service department is top notch. I own a 2009 Mazda 3 with 120000 miles. I love the car, but noticed a drop in my gas milage and lag when I accelerated after the past few services (which i had been doing else where.) I took it to Rick Case to have the issue checked out. I was greeted and treated with the utmost respect. I believed I was having engine issues, but after waiting about 30 minutes from the time I checked in my service advisor came to me and let me know that an injection cleaning and an induction cleaning would resolve my issues. Needless to say after these services, my 3 drives like I remember, gas milage is back to normal and no lag when I step on the gas. I will always take my car to this dealership service from now on.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rick Case Mazda of Duluth responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, John Campbell Service Manager Rick Case Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service department!

by from Lawrenceville, Ga |

Rick Case Mazda is the most amazing dealership I have ever done service with. They have a very friendly and inviting environment. The staff is amazing! From the knowledge of the advisors to the skills and experience of the technicians. The service manager, John Campbell, is very involved and always available. I couldn't ask for more out of a service department!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rick Case Mazda of Duluth responded to this review

March 4, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, John Campbell Service Manager Rick Case Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Rick Case Service

by from Duluth, GA |

i've been bringing my 2011 Mazda 3 to Rick case Mazda since I bought it. I have always been treated with respect and charged a fair price on anything I've ever done with them. This the only car dealership I've ever gone to that I feel like I can really trust.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rick Case Mazda of Duluth responded to this review

March 4, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, John Campbell Service Manager Rick Case Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Calhoun, GA |

Great Sales person. Nice guy. We were looking on auto trader for a certain cx-9 and rick case had it and we were immediately email by the general manager. Great customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Mazda of Duluth responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Brian Christian General Manager Rick Case Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Rick Case Mazda (Vincent Morales)

by from Atlanta,GA |

Vincent Morales @ Rick Case Mazda was very very professional and a true Genuine person. I will not only come back to Rick Case Mazda. I will most definitively refer Vincent Morales to any and everyone I meet!! he's the best!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Mazda of Duluth responded to this review

December 6, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Brian Christian General Manager Rick Case Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

First time buying at a dealership. Good experience

by from Marietta, GA |

Seller was nice and not pushing to sell. Everybody was nice. One issue with the office is the lack of blinds to stop the sun. It gets hot while working on the paper work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Mazda of Duluth responded to this review

December 6, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Brian Christian General Manager Rick Case Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car Purchase

by from Atlanta, GA |

Vincent Morales was our sales consultant for the purchase of our new 2015 Mazda CR-V. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgable. Our experience was pleasant, no pressure, and painless. I would definitely recommend Rick Case Mazda and Vincent to my friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rick Case Mazda of Duluth responded to this review

December 6, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Brian Christian General Manager Rick Case Mazda


(1-10 of 100 reviews)