Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury

128 Boston Post Rd, Sudbury, MA 01776

New 888-307-5565 New888-307-5565
Used 866-468-4059 Used866-468-4059
Service 866-533-4208 Service 866-533-4208

"We don't sell cars. We help people buy them."


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 90 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

CPO BMW

by from Massachusetts |

I had a great experience at this dealership. Much better than any other BMW dealer. I traded in my beloved 11 year old BMW. Charlie Karkaetedes listened to what I was looking for and led me right to my newly beloved CPO BMW. I can't say how pleased I am with both my car and BMW of Sudbury.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you, Stephen, for sharing your story! We really appreciate your business, as well as, your feedback on working with Charlie. Charlie is a valuable member of our team. We trust you are enjoying your new CPO BMW and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service from Henry Ding

by from Sharon, ma |

Henry is such an experienced sale's person. He helped us bought BMW with all the features we want. He is warm and knowledgeable.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you, Theresa, for taking time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that your car buying experience with Henry was such a positive one! Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again. Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Not buying

by from Sudbury MA |

I was in just for a quick service appointment and saw a familiar face on the sales side. Just a quick test I said, now my new 5-series is parked in my driveway. Oh yea my family and I have purchased 4 cars here. These guys at BMW Sudbury are a breath of fresh air in a business with such a lousy rep. I love my new car (newer nicer version of my last) and love having this place in my town. Thank you Ryan Conrad, Jason Herndon and Mark Bertoli, you guys are truly a class act.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

May 3, 2016

Thank you, Louise! We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your continued business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic!

by from Boston area |

These guys are amazing. My first BMW, a certified pre owned from Charlie. Easy peasy, no pressure and all the options I needed. I already recommended BMW Sudbury to my friend! Thanks guys!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

May 3, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Five Time Customers!

by from Boston, MA |

None better! This is our fifth BMW acquired through Herb Chambers. Is there anything else to say? Thank you Peter Vargo and Herb Chambers - once again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thank you, Joan, for your continued business and kind words. We look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

The best experience purchasing a car

by from Sudbury Massachusetts |

Recently bought my first BMW and love it! Having always owned Hondas in the past, I never expected to receive this level of service from buying a new car. My sales advisor Yong Kanti was awesome. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Yong, who was extremely helpful and not pushy like the other salesman I've dealt with in the past. This was overall the best experience I've had with a salesman and a dealership in general.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

April 23, 2016

Thank you, Brittaney! It is a pleasure to read about your buying experience with Yong. Our top priority is delivering flawless customer service. It's so nice to know that Yong was able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience!

by from Framingham, MA |

I recently leased my second car from BMW of Sudbury. My Client Advisor, Henry Ding, consistently goes above and beyond! Even when juggling multiple customers at one time Henry provides you the utmost attention. In addition to Henry, Edwin Cifuentes and Jason Herndon were a pleasure to work with. Pranav Gill, the General Manager, should be proud of the wonderful staff he has working at BMW of Sudbury!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

April 6, 2016

Thank you for taking time to leave us a great review! We are so pleased to hear that Henry, Edwin and Jason did a great job with assisting you and your BMW purchase. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regard to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Hingham, MA |

From the moment we stepped in to Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury, we were impressed. Jimmy, our salesman, greeted us in the lobby and proceeded to help us find perfect car. He worked with us on meeting our budget needs for the new car and our trade. Jimmy was superb to work with and continues to be a great help with answering all of my questions since delivery of the car. I love my new X3 diesel and I'm sure I will come back to this dealership when it's time for my next one!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

February 6, 2016

Thank you, Laura, for taking time to leave us a great review. We are so pleased to hear that Jimmy did a great job assisting you with your BMW purchase. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from East Taunton, MA |

I'd like to start off by saying Herb Chambers has been our dealership of choice for the last three vehicles that my wife and I have purchased. Pranav Gill and his team at BMW of Sudbury were exceptional to work with for the purchase of our BMW. Although we were buying a certified pre-owned vehicle, we still had a few 'must haves' and Pranav was able to find a vehicle that fit the bill. Charlie Karkaetedes accompanied us for a couple of test drives and he was very knowledgeable about the features and differences from vehicle to vehicle. He handled all of our paperwork promptly and was very professional and informative from start to finish. I also met Roman Medynski, who has all kinds of tips and tricks up his sleeve. For instance, the grille on the front bumper of our BMW had some minor paint over-spray on the edge of it from the front bumper being repainted. He said he would quickly take care of it...with hand sanitizer! He explained how it's the perfect blend of alcohol and water to remove some abrasions WITHOUT damaging the finish of the surface. I was blown away and he quickly cleaned it up within five minutes. Now, that's what you call experience in the industry...brilliant! With that said, BMW of Sudbury has left a great impression on me. I wouldn't expect anything less than exceptional service at any BMW dealership, but BMW of Sudbury has exceeded my expectations. It's really the little things that go a long way. Thank you! Proud BMW Owner, Mark Bairos

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

January 26, 2016

Thank you, Mark! We greatly appreciate your fantastic recommendation and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great over all experience

by from Natick |

Best buying experience ever. They made everything so easy. Edwin was fantastic great experience and will recommend your dealership to anyone looking for a BMW. Signed very happy customer great job.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thank you! On behalf of our entire team here in Sudbury, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Pranav Gill, General Manager


(1-10 of 90 reviews)