Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury

128 Boston Post Rd, Sudbury, MA 01776

New 888-307-5565
Used 866-468-4059
Service 866-533-4208

Here to Help You Find Your Perfect Luxury Car Match in Sudbury, Massachusetts!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
65 out of 69 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 69 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome car buying experience

by from Sudbury, MA |

Wow! What can I say. That was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Put me in the right car. I'm loving my 750xi. Amazing car. Amazing dealership. Outstanding service and expertise. If you go, see David Williamson. David went above an beyond on everything and especially the delivery and I really appreciated it. Thank you to Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury and a special thank you to both David Williamson and Henry Ding for their support, service and technical depth which was critical for me during this process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your encouraging words and kind recommendation. At BMW Sudbury, we take great pride in surpassing any and all expectations you might have in your vehicle decision. We believe that exceptional customer service is key and it is great to know that this belief held true through your experience with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

A Cut Above

by from Leominster, MA |

I have owned a variety of high-end cars and I must say that the dealership, sales and service staff at BMW of Sudbury are among the very best I have dealt with. I purchased a Certified X5 and every aspect of the sales experience was excellent. Like many Certified cars, the vehicle I acquired had some initial issues, but the service department went above and beyond to solve the problems, and always provided a nice loaner car while mine was being serviced. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or Certified BMW.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

March 31, 2015

I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time and our service department are truly a testament to that. I'll be sure to pass on your kind sentiments. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome!

by from Boston, MA |

I recently purchased my second BMW from BMW Sudbury. I had the pleasure of working with Jason Hawksley again, which was one of the reasons for my going back to Sudbury. Jason is professional, knowledgeable, patient (I changed my mind on the type of X5 3 times!), polite, and an excellent ambassador for BMW. Jason initiated the sale by calling me and inquiring if I had an interest in the new X5. Hard to turn down the thought of owning this amazing piece of machinery I agreed to go in and drive the new X5. Jason found the one I wanted with the right options, colors, and price! Fahad and Edwin (sales managers) also deserve recognition, as they were a pleasure to work with. Last but not least is Kim, the finance manager. Simple, easy, and straightforward ? words that don?t often describe the financing process. My experience at Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury was second to none and I will continue to purchase my vehicles from Chambers as I have done for the past 10+ years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you, Ike, for taking the time to share this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ask for Tom

by from Concord, MA |

Great experience buying a 328xi from Tom Michalopoulos. Very knowledgeable, available outside working hours, and a real buyer's advocate. Delivered everything that he promised.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great to work with

by from Bedford, MA |

I worked with Yong Kanti to purchase my 2015 4 series after my 2014 was totaled in a car accident and Yong was fantastic! He was very patient and allowed me to test drive a few cars before I settled on getting another 4 series. He listened to my requests and found the exact car that I wanted at another dealership so they had to truck it to BMW of Sudbury. During the process, he kept me informed on when delivery would occur. When I went to pick up the car, I was out of there in under an hour! The paperwork went smoothly and Yong was awesome! Talk to him for your next purchase :) You won't be sorry :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Thank you, Michelle! We're thrilled to hear that your experience was so enjoyable. That is exactly the kind of service that we strive to offer our customers. Thank you for sharing your kind words, and if there's ever anything else that we may do for you, please don't hesitate to ask! Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic service

by from sudbury, ma |

I worked with Jason and Edwin to buy my first car, and they were absolutely terrific. Very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I highly recommend BMW of Sudbury.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

March 2, 2015

Naveen, On behalf of all the team here at Herb Chambers BMW, I would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your visit here. We value your business and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

AMAZING!

by from Boston, MA |

I have nothing but fantastic things to say about BMW Herb Chambers of Sudbury! People often forget that the customer care and service portion of making big $ purchases has a lot to do with the customer loyalty- not simply the brand. Everyone from the minute we walked into the dealership through to purchase was amazing. But it doesn't end there! When my car was due for its first service, it was so easy! I had a loaner that was provided to me upon drop off. I want to specifically call out Jason Hawksley, Pranav Gill and Fahad that helped throughout the car purchase process. They were able to find the very specific color and tech combo that I was looking for, and didnt want to give up until I was 100% satisfied! Thanks Guys! This resulted in my family purchasing about 6 cars in a matter of 3-4 months-- all from herb Chambers. Pranav was instrumental is making sure we were in good hands regardless of which Herb Chambers location we wanted to visit! Thanks Pranav! Best, Nehal and Brij

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

March 2, 2015

On behalf of all the team here at Herb Chambers BMW, I would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Your honest opinion can be an invaluable reference for other customers who are in the market, for this reason we really appreciate the time that you have taken for sharing your experience on Cars.com. It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your visit here. We value your business and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience purchasing a Certified Pre Owned

by from Sudbury, MA |

Great experience purchasing a Certified Pre Owned 5 series. I worked with Peter Vargo and he was beyond patient working with me. As i was so indecisive, i must have driven 5 different cars before landing on the one that i wanted. Peter's manager Fahad was also very friendly and helpful when it came to finalizing all the details. This is an all star crew, will definitely come back in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

March 2, 2015

It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your visit here. We value your business and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Sudbury, MA |

We just had an awesome experience. Alyssa and Fahad were wonderful to work with. Both were helpful, patient, and very calming.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

January 4, 2015

Thank you, Ken! Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service. I'm happy to hear that you felt confident about your purchase and your decision to choose us as your dealer. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Happy New Year! Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good customer service

by from Boston, MA |

This is an update to my earlier review. My wife and I visited Herb Chamber BMW of Sudbury to purchase a 2015 BMW 535i. Our buying experience was very pleasant and the customer service was exceptional. Their pricing was very competitive and the General sales manager Fahad went above and beyond to make us happy. I would recommend Herb Chamber BMW of Sudbury to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Thank you, Allan, for taking the time to share your recent experience. We appreciate your feedback and enjoy hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Waltham,MA |

I bought my first BMW there from Charlie Karkaetedes. He was an amazing associate who had tremendous patience. I test drove 3 cars and he knew all the technical questions i asked. Charlie was very knowledgable about BMW in general from a history perspective, all the technology and driving experience. I highly recommend Charlie as the go to guy at BMW Sudbury.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Thank you for taking time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that your car buying experience with Charlie was such a positive one! We realize that customer service is of the utmost importance in our business, so it's rewarding to hear comments like yours. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager


(1-10 of 69 reviews)