Teddy Nissan

Teddy Nissan

3660 Boston Rd, Bronx, NY 10469

New 866-874-4499
Used 866-607-0462
Service 888-354-6011

THE HUGGABLE DEALER!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
206 out of 217 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 217 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

teddy Nissan

by from Bronx , NY |

I was treated very well and I appreciate the way my salesperson franklin medina treated me and showed me how everything worked . Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and please keep in mind that we have service next to our showroom and we are here to help! Thank you

5.0 out of 5.0

Mike Peters

by from Bronx , NY |

Mike Peters was very pleasant and made sure the process went extremely smooth

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Hey Janet, We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon. In the meantime, be sure to follow us on twitter, facebook and instagram for exclusive service coupon and news. Thank You Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/VW Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Rajon L

by from Bronx , NY |

Rajon Lewis's customer service was great , and was very honest with the entire process

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Abel, We greatly appreciate your review!!!! Thank you, Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/ VW Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Jason Valentine

by from West Hempstead, NY |

I had an excellent experience at Teddy Nissan and I look forward to buying more cars from them for my Auto Rental Company. Jason was extremely exceptional in helping me through the process together with Jonathan from the finance Team.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Thank you Ariel! We appreciate all the kind words and thank you for your business. It is great that Jason was able to provide a hassle-free experience for you. We highly value your recommendation. Please call with any questions Thank you, Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/ VW Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeff K

by from Staten Island NY |

Jeffery Kirsch needs to lay off the coffee , he's very energetic , But overall he did a great job in making sure I understood every part of the buying process .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Hello Lyndale, Ha! Ha! Yes we tell him all the time but he is one of our best :) Thank you for buying from Teddy Nissan. Enjoy your ride! Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/VW Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Sir Mike Peters

by from Bronx , NY |

Mike Peters was a great salesman and made sure I was fully satisfied with everything.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Patrice, Thank you so much for those kind words. Please call with any questions Regards, Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/ VW Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Super Star Rajon

by from Bronx , NY |

Rajon Lewis provided excellent customer service and made sure I was completely satisfied with my new 2015 Pathfinder . Pedro Almonte of finance was very pleasant and helped me understand the financial inquires of the vehicle . Justin Rivera of the delivery team helped me understand the features and even put a reminder on my dash board about the reminder of the maintenance appointment and tire rotation . He also helped me with a date for my appointment which is one less thing I have to worry about . Thank you very much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Hello Frederick, I am happy to hear that Mrs. Lewis treated you with professionalism we pride ourselves in being able to find the car that fits our customers' needs. Please enjoy your vehicle and don't forget that you can always take your vehicle next door for oil change or service. Have a great day! Thank you, Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/ VW Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Juan G.

by from Bronx, NY |

I had an awesome experience here with everyone. I will definitely return and tell my friends and family about Teddy Nissan.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Hi Ingrid, Thank you so much for those kind words. Please call with any questions Regards, Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/ VW Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Debra !!

by from Bronx , NY |

Debra Lewis was a great salesman and made sure I was provided excellent customer service . I was treated well and the staff here at teddy Nissan are absolutely amazing . they made sure I Was happy , made sure I understood each and every step of the process and made sure I was satisfied. Pasquale Petti was phenomenal and Justin Rivera of the Delivery team was amazing as well. Thank you very much you all. I recommend Teddy Nissan to everyone because they are guaranteed to give great customer service and make sure you understood the car completely . Thank you all!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Hello Beverly, We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family . On behalf of your Friends here at Teddy Nissan, Enjoy that ride! Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/VW Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service !

by from Bronx, NY |

Amazing service I was able to walk out with my first car !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Hi Michelle, Awwww Congratulationsssss!!!! I remember when I got my first car... And guess where I got from??? Believe it or not at Teddy Nissan :) The service is so great and they are so friendly. It's rare to see a dealership full of so many professional people. It fills me with joy to know that you've gotten your first car from us. Keep in mind that we have service right next door if you need anything. Thank you so much Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/ VW Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Servuice

by from Bronx New York |

Had an awesome experience at Teddy Nissan they really do everything they can to get you a car! Anything is possible!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Kelly, Yes! They call us the miracle worker ;). We do whatever it takes to get our customers approve and they leave our dealership with a smile. Thank you for coming to our huggable dealer. Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/ VW Director


(1-10 of 217 reviews)