Teddy Nissan

3660 Boston Rd, Bronx, NY 10469

New 866-874-4499 New 866-874-4499
Used 866-607-0462 Used 866-607-0462
Service 888-354-6011 Service 888-354-6011

THE HUGGABLE DEALER!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 247 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

I love u Teddy Nissan!

by from Mount Vernon, NY |

I had to drop my car off today and I also needed a loaner. I always call ahead to schedule my service and get my loaner and each time, the process is always smooth and everybody is very friendly. They take care of me and put my mind at ease. Thx Teddy Nissan, u guys are swesome!! Keep up the amazing work żżż

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Hi Ms. Reed and thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Teddy Nissan. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Jen Almodovar - jalmodovar@teddynissan.com


1.0 out of 5.0

Engine knock

by from NEW YORK |

BEWARE: the white Mercedes E350 has an engine KNOCK. THE DEALER DIDN'T EVEN CHECK IT.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Were they kidding me?

by from White Plains, NY |

I recently visited to inquire on leasing a Sentra for my daughter. The new salesperson generally had very little knowledge in sales, but he was polite. Without going over current rebates, incentives and naturally my credit score. No sooner than 1 minute, He pulls out a calculator and says the car will cost me $292 a month I have had many many cars over my lifetime and have dealt with many sales people and managers over the years but the approach Teddy Nissan took with me was the worst I had ever seen. They didn't even know who I was Do they really expect to sell cars like that?

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Al, I am sorry to hear about your experience with our dealership. I can assure you that it was not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding this matter so I can better understand the issue at hand and we can work toward a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jen Almodovar - jalmodovar@teddynissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great excellent service

by from Bronx New York |

Help me get a good quality car good year excellent miles and price that works great with my budget

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Samuel, thanks for the kind words! It's awesome to see you found a great vehicle with our team. Let us know if you need any assistance or need to schedule service down the road. Best, Jen Almodovar - jalmodovar@teddynissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, clean facility

by from Bronx, NY |

Very pleasant experience with the gentleman who helped me during my oil change, I think his name was Keith. I brought my laptop because I needed to work and he wasn't sure of the Wi-Fi password, found out what it was and provided it so I could log on and work while I wait.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

December 24, 2015

At Teddy Nissan, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Jen Almodovar - jalmodovar@teddynissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Yonkers NY |

I liked the personal attention that you guys gave me.Everything was awesome, I would recommend you guys with all my friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Jorge! At Teddy Nissan, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Jen Almodovar - jalmodovar@teddynissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great all around service

by from Bronx, NY |

Sales rep Ivan made the car buying process enjoyable as possible. He was very professional and provided my family with much needed guidance. I would highly recommend my colleagues to him in the future.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Steven, thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Ivan. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to Teddy Nissan. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact Ivan or myself. Jen Almodovar - jalmodovar@teddynissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bronx, NY |

I like the experience alot, The staff was amazing, Especially Jonathan Payano, He really attended to my needs and took care of me

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Hi Victor and thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that Jonathan was so attentive during your visit to our dealership, and that he gave you some insight on your issue! You learn something new everyday! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Jen Almodovar - jalmodovar@teddynissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bronx, NY |

The representative that was working with me was very pleasant and helpful. He explained step by step what each diagnostic meant.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

December 18, 2015

Hi Edwina and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Jen Almodovar - jalmodovar@teddynissan.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salemen. Will work with you.

by from Bronx, NY |

Michael Peters was excellent. He was very personable and helped me get into a new car when I didn't think I would be able to. He listened to my concerned and showed me a vehicle that is truly perfect for my needs. I love my new car!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Teddy Nissan responded to this review

December 18, 2015

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Michael was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch great service specials! Jen Almodovar - jalmodovar@teddynissan.com


(1-10 of 247 reviews)