Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove

2311 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

New 888-279-8691 New 888-279-8691
Used 866-906-2874 Used 866-906-2874
Service 877-468-8994 Service 877-468-8994

For A Great Experience


Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 46 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service. Thank You!

by from Naperville, IL |

Thought I would share my experience with Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove. Service, communication, and their quick turn around was top notch even though I didn't have an appointment. Thanks for helping us get our Jeep back on the road again and will be returning next time I need service. Highly recommend these guys. I really do appreciate it.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Justin, I am glad you were satisfied with your experience with us. We make sure our customer's are our #1 priority. We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Amanda.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

I have been coming into the dealership for months now for my oil changes and they have been nothing but nice to me and my family. They make sure to take care of my car and any issues that they need to fix. Thanks again Zeigler!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded to this review

January 21, 2016

Mike, Thank you so much for the wonderful review.


1.0 out of 5.0

Inept dealership - avoid if possible!

by from Downers Grove, IL |

This dealership is truly awful. A few years ago, I purchased a new car through them, which immediately began having problems which dumbfounded all of the service members and that they were unable to fix for months, after many repeated visits. After FINALLY sorting that all out, they have continued to offer terrible customer service. I have had to get my car serviced a few times (safety recalls) and on multiple occasions, I have been told upon arrival that nobody actually put my appointment into their system, and that they had not ordered the parts necessary. This dealership is terrible to work with, and their service department is a joke. DO NOT purchase a vehicle here. You will be very glad that you didn't.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded to this review

December 30, 2015

I apologize that you were not satisfied with your experience with us. We take our customer's feedback very seriously. Our Manager's are aware of the situation. Please let me know if there is anything we could do for you. Thanks, Amanda.


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks Guys!

by from Westmont, IL |

I needed to get my car serviced since there was a noise near the tire. I drive past zeigler all the time for work and figured I stop by to see if they can look at it. I am so glad I did! They not only fixed the noise for me but they gave me a great deal and dropped me off at work and picked me up after work to get my car the same day. Next time I will be going to zeigler for regular oil changes.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded to this review

September 30, 2015

Thank you Paul for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome dealer

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

Great customer service and overall best dealership to service your car!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded to this review

September 30, 2015

Thank you Ben for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Service

by from Chicago, IL |

It was such a pleasure working with Peter Wong at Zeigler. Whatever we threw his way, he handled it and didn't complain once. He has a wonderful personality. He kept his word on the work to be done before we picked it up and made sure we were completely satisfied before we drove off with it. He went above and beyond our expectations. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, and especially Peter. I felt he was upfront with us during the whole process.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Karen, Thank you for the kind words and I am able Peter was able to help you out. I hope you are enjoying your vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Dealer

by from Aurora, IL |

The dealer checked my car before going on a long road trip overweekend. They told me that everything was good to go. The car handled great on the highway downstate and I couldn't be happier with my jeep.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded to this review

September 30, 2015

Thank you Mark for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Overall Great service

by from Woodridge, IL |

I bring in my chrysler every 5 months or so to get an oil change and everytime I come in, they treat me very well. They make sure to check everything if I have issues and always wash my car afterwards. I am out of there within an hour and love it. I will continue to go back here. Highly recommend coming to zeigler.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded to this review

September 30, 2015

Thank you Nick for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

overall excellent

by from Oswego, IL |

Great customer service from each sales member I worked with. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded to this review

October 14, 2015

Thank you so much for the kind words!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from LaGrange, IL |

Excellent customer service right when I walked in the door. I had an appointment to look at a 2015 Wrangler and after I test drove it, I wanted to buy the car but I wanted to make sure I was getting a bad deal. After the sales team spoke about what price I wanted, they didn't question it. I got the price I wanted and the monthly payment as well. I am so glad I came to Zeigler for my car. I will definitley go back for Service next too!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded to this review

October 14, 2015

Thanks again!


(1-10 of 46 reviews)