Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln

2103 W Grant Ave, Pauls Valley, OK 73075

New 888-471-0506
Used 888-676-4923
Service 888-428-4541

Whatever It Takes. We want to be your dealership for life!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
57 out of 61 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 61 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!!!!!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

by from Norman, OK |

Upon arriving & meeting Salesman Jonathan Fields, we told him what we wanted to see. During the whole process he wasn't pushey or didn't try to talk us into something else. He was very thorough explaining differrent model of trucks. His demeanor through the sale was EXCELLENT. James Cameron, Sales Manager Travis & Julie Leeper were also very thorough & a PLEASURE to do Business with!!!! I never got any impression I was not being told the truth about the transaction like I have in other car dealerships. We would recommend SETH WADLEY FORD & STAFF to all interested in buying a NEW VEHICLE. Thanks, Jonathan, James, Travis, & Julie FOR A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 30, 2014

Raymond, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Jonathan is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We are glad that James, Julie and Travis were able to provide you with fantastic buying experience. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Quinton Gentry | SM

5.0 out of 5.0

HONESTY AND INTEGRITY SECOND TO NONE !!!!

by from Sulphur,ok |

If your looking for a dealer who is honest and straight forward look no further. From sales to service the staff Seth has put together is as good as it gets! I personally have purchased 6 new vehicles from Seth and sent many friends and relatives in who have all been very happy. Can't thank Seth,Danny and most of all Bryon for the honesty and time spent locating the vehicles I have wanted. Also the service department is second to none when it comes to scheduling and getting me back on the road on time with repairs done right the first time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Hey Richard and thanks for this great review! Our teams from both the sales and service departments had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. We're glad Seth, Danny and Byron were there to help you. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. Thanks again! Best, Quinton Gentry | SM


5.0 out of 5.0

True "no pressure" sales team; excellent facility

by from Asher, OK |

Working with Troy and Julie was a pleasure. Our purchase was a little complicated but they addressed every concern we had and did everything possible to get us into our new F-150 at a price we were comfortable with. At one point I thought Troy was going to have me test drive every truck on the lot. He was very attentive and actually listened to what we were telling him we wanted in our new F-150. Julie's easy style made the financing process as smooth as talking to a family member or a friend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Leroy, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Troy and Julie are a great people person and they strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear that they were successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new F-150! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Also, make sure to like our Facebook page to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. Quinton Gentry | SM


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Duncan, OK |

The service. Our "low tire pressure" kept appearing on our dash. Had happened several times. Our last visit we told the service personal about it and they said there wasn't anything wrong with the tire. This time they found something in or on the tire and repaired it for free.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 8, 2014

We appreciate your kind words, Raymond. We are glad that we could get your tire fixed up for free and put you back on the road in no time. If there is anything more we can do, please come back and see us again anytime! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Quinton Gentry | SM


5.0 out of 5.0

Cheers to all the S.W.A.G. members

by from Oklahoma City |

I kept wondering who died and made me King. Everyone treated me like I was Royalty. From Ashley, who spoke with me on the phone and made my shopping appointment, to Jason S., who seemed to think his only purpose in life was to show me vehicle after vehicle until I found the one I wanted, and everyone else who, although very busy, seemed to have plenty of time to say a kind word, or bring me a refreshment, or make me feel like I was an important and welcome part of their life, I came away feeling like I was part of something special; like I was a beloved family member, and not merely a customer. Reminiscent of a favorite old TV show, I felt like I was where everyone knew my name and they were very glad I came. I met people who became my friends, and a couple who remembered me as their friend in years past. I almost hated to leave, but when I did, I felt that I had been given the best 'first new-car' buying experience of anyone in history. I can't wait until it's time for my first free oil change. I know when I walk in, more then one will say, "Hi, Mitchell! Good to see you again."

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for this review, Mitchell! We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Jason and Ashley were able make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you are loving your first car buying experience. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln satisfied. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Quinton Gentry | SM


5.0 out of 5.0

love everything

by from Paul's valley oklahoma |

Jason goes above and beyond to make sure we are taking care of. All the staff has a smile and are willing to help as well. I will never buy another car from someone else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Tasha, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear Jason was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by providing awesome service. Please visit us on Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Quinton Gentry | SM


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean - Friendly.

by from Ardmore, Ok |

James Cameron and ZANE the PAIN!!! Great Salesmen. Very personable. You need to make sure you keep these two guys happy and employed at your dealership for years to come. I think the two of them togather will sale lots of cars for you guys in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Christopher, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. James and Zane are great people persons and they absolutely strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear that they were successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Also, make sure to like/follow our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. Sincerely, Quinton Gentry | SM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great scheduling, communication & overall service!

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

Paul (my service advisor) went out of his way to communicate w/ me regarding several items I'd asked about in preparation for my service - AND by texting me as I'd asked vs. by email or phone call either of which would've meant a significant delay in retrieving whatever info he had to communicate to me! (I really appreciated that!)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 12, 2014

Paul, thank you for the kind words. Paul is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Warm Regards, Quinton Gentry | SM


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Oklahoma City, OK |

Quick in and out service. Was provided a loaner vehicle for the time mine was in the shop to have routine services done. Cindy took care of everything for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Thanks for the kind words, Todd! Our service department does our best to get your vehicle in and out so you can get on with your day. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit! Sincerely, Quinton Gentry | SM


5.0 out of 5.0

An unexpectedly good service experience

by from Yukon, Oklahoma |

I like the appointment time and the ability to stick to it. They have an adequate facility to allow me to do work while I am there and that is important.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, John! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please visit us on Facebook; for first access to exclusive specials. We appreciate your patronage and we look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Quinton Gentry | SM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Ada, Ok |

Eddie and Julie were very knowledgeable. Eddie found exactly the truck I was looking for and had it ready for me when i arrived. The entire process took less than an hour and I was out the door and on the road in my new F-150 Limited with a smile from ear to ear.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Clinton, thank you for the kind words! We're delighted to hear that your entire experience at our dealership with Eddie and Julie was excellent. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for first access to service specials and promotional offers. We look forward to seeing you again and enjoy your new truck! Sincerely, Quinton Gentry | SM


(1-10 of 61 reviews)