Carbone Hyundai Nissan

Carbone Hyundai Nissan

4967 Commercial Dr, Yorkville, NY 13495

New 866-953-2436
Used 877-363-0507
Service 866-691-4785

Delivering JOY since 1929!!!!

Average Ratings

4.1 out of 5.0
14 out of 18 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 18 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

You really do care

by from Albany, NY |

I came in this Saturday to have service look at my car it was making an aweful rattling noise, however they where closed. I live in Albany but I was impressed with the Sales Manager Gary Jennings. I didn't even buy my car from the Carbone Group, he took the time to go on a test drive with me and he figured out it was my jack that came loose. He reset it and I was off. He went above and beyond. When my lease is up I will come up and release my new Murano from him. Thanks Gary Jennings for being so attentive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai Nissan responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Hello Denise, Thank you for letting us know about your experience at Carbone Nissan of Yorkville. Gary is a great asset to the team and "really does care" about our customers. It was great to hear that he was able to use his knowledge and experience to assist you. Have a great day! Karen Flynn Internet Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT TEAM AT CARBONE NISSAN

by from SYRACUSE |

I LIVE IN SYRACUSE AND RECENTLY DROVE AN HOUR TO LOOK AT TRUCKS AT CARBONE NISSAN. WAS APPROACHED WITH KINDNESS AND CONCERN FOR MY NEEDS. GREAT STAFF THAT MADE THE PURCHASE PROCESS SIMPLE AND FUN WITHOUT ANY HASSLE. THE MANAGERS WERE ALL GREAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND CARBONE NISSAN TO ANYONE I KNOW THAT IS LOOKING TO BUY A CAR. A++

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai Nissan responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Hello Happy Customer for Life! I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your kind words regarding your recent purchase at our Carbone Nissan of Yorkville. It's the goal of our sales team to make the experience as easy and stress free as possible. We look forward to seeing you when you're ready for your next purchase. Enjoy your new ride! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

TRUE GENTLEMAN

by from Utica, NY |

We went to 2 other Carbone Dealerships earlier and no one even said hello to me. We stopped at Carbone Nissan and looked we where greeted by the Sales Manager Gary Jennings he showed us some vehicles and got us into a nice car that we could afford. Gentleman like him make buying a car enjoyable. Mr Carbone should be honored to have someone of his caliber representing his group.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai Nissan responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Hello Dr. Abrazi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Carbone Nissan of Yorkville. Gary is one of a kind and we are glad to have him on our team. Enjoy your new ride! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Deal EVER

by from Utica, NY |

Everytime we buy a car but we just could never work a deal with Carbone. We are so glad we could work a deal and buy locally. From the Sales Person Paul to the Managers Gary, Doug and Steve everyone was a joy to work with. We hope this is the beggining of a beautiful relationship.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai Nissan responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Hello Eugene, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Carbone Nissan of Yorkville as well giving us a second chance to earn your business. Our sales team has been working hard to make sure that customer satisfaction is their top priority and I'm glad to hear they have succeeded with you. Enjoy your new ride! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

10 STARS

by from Utica, NY |

I haven't boughten a vehicle from Carbone in 20 years. I meant the Sales Manager Gary Jennings at the barbershop and I have to admit when he said he worked at Carbone Nissan at first I was turned off, but as we talked, he truly was a gentleman and so I gave him a shot. I will never buy another car from no one else. He went out of his way to come to my house and looked at my trade. There was no back and forth shenanigans. Gary you are a true pro and I will be sure all my employees buy from you. We love our new car and we will see you at 6000 miles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai Nissan responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Hello Anthony, Thank you for sharing your experience at Carbone Nissan. Our team is trying to improve everything they do so the customer will have the best experience possible. We appreciate the chance to show you we've changed. Have a great day! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

one word easy

by from Canastota |

Everyone dreads the process of buying a car but I have to say the whole Carbone Nissan team went above and beyond. The sales person was very knowledgable and the two managers Gary and Doug reassured us and made us feel right at home. We will tell everyone that Carbone Nissan's new regime makes you feel at home and gives out AWESOME deals!!! Five Stars Gentleman

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai Nissan responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Hello Dr. Ray, Thank you for taking the time to share your car buying experience at Carbone Nissan. Customer satisfaction is high on our list of priorities and it's always wonderful to hear when we excel at it. Don't forget to contact us for any of your vehicle follow up needs. We will be happy to assist with those as well. Enjoy your new ride! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Staff and Excellent Customer Service!

by from Chittenango, NY |

I was looking to lease a vehicle for my mother and we decided to check out Carbone Nissan. We were greeted by the friendliest salesperson I have ever met, Joe Curri. After a brief discussion, Mr. Curri was able to find us the perfect car to fit my mother?s needs and my budget! The Sales Manager (Gary Jennings) introduced himself and made sure we left feeling satisfied! Thank you Mr. Jennings and Mr. Curri for the easiest and most fun car buying experience that I have ever had! My mother LOVES her new car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai Nissan responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Hello RLP, Thank you for telling us about your experience at Carbone Nissan of Yorkville. We want continue to earn your business so it's important to us to do all we can to provide you with the best car buying process possible. It's always great to hear that we have succeeded. Enjoy your new ride! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customers

by from Marcy, Ny |

I have to say I never give these surveys a shot but my last car buying experience with Paul, Steve and Gary was by far the easiest. I really wasn't ready to make a deal but when the Sales Manager Gary came over and talked to us, we felt at ease not like the norm when the Manager comes over and try's to pressure us. Something was different about his approach. Well after driving three different cars. We came home with a new Murano with all the gadgets. Thank you so much Gary, Paul and Steve for all your patience. We got the same payment as our older vehicle and we got that great enviormental plan. These guys are the best!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai Nissan responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Hello Nicholas, I'm so glad you took the time to share your experience at Carbone Nissan of Yorkville. Our sales team consistently tries to exceed our customers expectations and it's always nice to hear when they have succeeded. Have a great day! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and Easy

by from UTICA |

I have bought many cars through out my years and this last one was the easiest to date. From the Managers to the sales people accross the board TOP NOTCH. You can tell they love what they do because we had one person taking care of our plates while we where doing paperwork. I will be back to buy from Gary and Doug for our next one. Thank you Gentleman

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai Nissan responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Hello Bridgett, It was great to hear about your experience at Carbone Nissan of Yorkville. I agree that the sales team is "Top Notch" and I'm glad you had the opportunity to see that for yourself. Let us know if we can help with any other of your vehicle needs. Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Stop Here

by from Rome, NY |

We have always tried to buy cars at Carbone Nissan and just couldn't make the deal. Our salesperson Nick Earl said they have a new manager that makes all the deals and well we bought a car and we love it!! Mr.Jennings came over and helped us pick the right car out and he worked with us through the whole process and we hope to buy all of our cars from Mr. Jennings and Mr. Earl. Carbone's should be proud to have these guys.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai Nissan responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Hello David, Thank you for sharing experience at our Carbone Nissan of Yorkville. Our sales team knows how important each customer is and work to make each experience the best it can possibly be. Have a great day! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

DON'T GO ANY WHERE ELSE

by from Rome NY |

First off Thank You Carbone Nissan for working with me through such a hard time. Patrick is one of the most kindest and sincere salesmen that I have ever met. He was thorough through the whole sale ( the 5 times I came in:) The whole staff was very accomidating and our new Certified Sentra is awesome. I can;t wait to bring it in for our first oil change that Mr.Jennings gave us for free. Mr Carbone should be honored to have such gentleman that work for him. 5 STARS!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai Nissan responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Hello Gwen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share the great experience you had at Carbone Nissan on Commercial Drive. Patrick and Gary are great guys and it's always nice to hear that a customer can't wait to come back. Have a great day! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


(1-10 of 18 reviews)