Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
184 out of 187 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 188 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

Jason helped us out. He was great. First time ever getting our vehicle serviced and had some questions regarding warranty info which he was more than willing to help. Even wrote me a note to help me out. Loved how easy and fast the whole process was and also loved that you had a nice waiting lounge in case you wanted to stay and wait while car getting fixed. Everyone was also so helpful and nice. I called via telephone a couple times with questions before hand.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great courteous service

by from North Scottsdale Az. |

Courteous treatment by service rep. Car delivered after service at time frame promised. Service took about 3 hours and I waited in a comfortable customer lounge area. Had coffee and a muffin & I was well pleased with the amenities offered. One of better service experiences I've had

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded to this review

January 26, 2015

It is our pleasure to provide top-quality service, and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication, James. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Facility

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

Was kept informed of progress and cost's associated. Work was ready when promised. No surprises Personnel professional and courteous as well as interested

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Carol. It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing excellent service. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with our team. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we will continue to provide great service. Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Service

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

They made the car-buying process very easy and I didn't feel pressured, or like I was getting taken advantage of.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, Lisa. It is magnificent to know that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great People

by from Scottsdale Arizona |

Everyone I have met were extremely courteous, helpful and interested in my needs and extremely well informed. It is a real pleasure to do business at Earnhardt.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you so much for this great review, William. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our guests. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Scottsdale, Az |

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Julian helped me make the right choice on purchasing my vehicle. The financial director Ian was also very helpful and explained everything well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Andrea. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with our team. Do not hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

Norm is a great advisor always keeping me up to speed on what needs to be done on the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Wendy, we appreciate the time it took for you to share your feedback with us. Norm is a key component to our team and focuses on the needs of our customers. We would love to work with you again in the future. Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

Norm Rosen is terrific! He is the reason I bring my car there for service. I likely will remain a Hyundai customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Robert, thank you so much for taking the time write this review. It is wonderful to hear that Norm was able to earn your trust in our business. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to visit us. Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Always a Pleasure!

by from Scottsdale, Arizona |

I've had the pleasure to work with Norm, Mike, and now David at Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale. They are always very kind, very informative when explaining repairs and costs, and I never ever feel pressured to do anything. These guys are keepers!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale team and we all strive to provide excellent service. Please feel free to come back and see us if you have any concerns regarding your vehicle. Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT Service Team !*!

by from Scotsdale, AZ |

David Mach & Team - EXCEPTIONAL Coffee & Bagels in the morning are special treat. Not necessary, but greatly appreciated & enjoyed, esp when having hectic morning with work/clients etc. Your team really makes the experience positive. They are SO very accomodating.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Christina, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Do not hesitate to inform us if you have any further questions or needs. Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com


(1-10 of 188 reviews)