Keyser Cadillac

4130 Sheridan Dr, Williamsville, NY 14221

New 888-238-1914 New888-238-1914
Used 888-593-4137 Used888-593-4137
Service 888-238-3514 Service 888-238-3514

Serving WNY since 1959!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 149 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional customer service.

by from Dracut, MA |

I was in town from out of state but was having a few issues with a check engine light and how my ATS was running. So, I called Keyser and was told to bring the car right in and once I walked in the customer service rep greeted me and took the car right in. They addressed the check engine light, a slight rattle from under the car, and took care of a few recalls on the car that I had been putting off. They gave me a ride back while I waited and called in about two hours and had everything taken care of and the car washed. They were well aware that I was from out of state and would most likely not have to visit their dealership again, but they treated me with great respect and did a great job to get me in and out and on my way. Thanks for the great service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

November 4, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Keyser Cadillac service team was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you are in the area again and if in case you have any further questions or needs. Best regards, The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Finding the right car

by from Buffalo NY |

The Staff at Keyser Cadillac were friendly, helpful and attentive. An although I didnt purchase a vehicle I would recommend them for anyone looking for a car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful and attentive during your recent visit with us. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best, The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

PAUL ROCKS!

by from Buffalo, NY |

Best car buying experience of my life! Great customer service! Thank you again Paul for making this such a wonderful hassle free experience!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Jessyca, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that Paul and our team provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, The Keyser Cadillac Team


4.0 out of 5.0

Personal Service

by from Williamsville, NY |

While at the dealership, my salesman made a point to say hello, and ask about NY experience /satisfaction with my vehicle. Nice personal touch.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Deborah, thanks for this great review! We make sure that our employees are courteous and personable, and we're glad to hear you were able to perceive this during your visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Buffalo, NY |

Fist things first...Paul Tiernan is awesome and a great asset to your dealership. It is because of his follow up and customer focus, that I'm am back, in a Cadillac, (and thrilled to be)! I am, also, glad to be back in the Keyser family. The personal level of attention is something you just don't get, at other dealerships. As for the car....the 2015 ATS is incredible. Thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 31, 2015

James, it was a pleasure to read about your recent purchase experience. Congratulations on your new 2015 ATS! Paul is a key component of our team and will be thrilled to hear how his great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

USUAL GREAT SERVICE EXPERIENCE

by from WILLIAMSVILLE NY |

AS EXPECTED THE SERVICE WAS EXCALLENT, ADAM AND HIS CREW DID A GREAT JOB AS USUAL, THANK YOU AS ALWAYS,

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Patrick, we would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Adam and our staff consistently provided you with top quality service! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share it with them. Thank you and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know! Best regards, The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Keyser is Terrific

by from Buffalo, NY |

Adam at the outside desk was fantastic, offering great customer service. As always, every one does an excellent job. Thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Michelle, thank you for taking the time to write this great review! It is wonderful to hear that our team always provides you with outstanding customer service and great experiences. We appreciate your loyal business and keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great job!

by from Williamsville, NY |

I had the vehicle in for routine maintenance and asked if they could do a few extra things (attach my new registration and detach the rusted license plates) They pleasantly did all the work. Very "good neighborly".

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Marie, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. We're very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been pleasant. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best regards, The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service, friendly staff

by from Williamsville, NY |

Adam was VERY professional, courteous, and welcomed me in a very positive and friendly tone. I am very happy with Keyser's service department and the pleasant waiting room.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Michelle, thank you for writing about your visit with us! We're happy to hear that Adam was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Finally... the service I have expected!

by from buffalo, new york |

You did what you said you were going to do. You did it correctly. You did it in a timely manner. You were friendly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Robert, it's our pleasure to provide efficient and top quality service, and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication! At Keyser Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, The Keyser Cadillac Team


(1-10 of 149 reviews)