Keyser Cadillac

Keyser Cadillac

4130 Sheridan Dr, Williamsville, NY 14221

New 888-238-1914
Used 888-593-4137
Service 888-238-3514

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
126 out of 128 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 128 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

oil change, nys inspection

by from grand island, newyork |

treated very well, time element was just over an hour. great timing for a oil change, tire rotation and inspection. car wash was a nice extra.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 3, 2015

Hi Marjory, thanks for the feedback! We're very happy that our team could provide great service to you and your vehicle and they treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! The Keyser Cadillac Team


4.0 out of 5.0

Recall service

by from Buffalo New York |

Was able to get an appointment within days and pleasant courteous staff. The only downside was that there was no salesperson to answer question since everyone was in a sales meeting

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 1, 2015

Thank you so much for your review, Denise. We are happy to have you here as a guest and please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Stay safe! The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Felt appreciated

by from Buffalo, NY |

Brought my car in for an oil change and possibly a tune up as per OnStar. I waited a little over an hour to hear my car was in great condition and since I waited so long for just an oil change, a $10 discount would be given. Adam was fantastic and provided great customer service. I left feeling like a valued customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Lauren, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great that Adam was able to provide exceptional customer service during your visit. We highly value your recommendation and hope to have earned your future business. The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and flexibility

by from Williamsville, NY |

Very flexible in working with me on an issue regard the fob key hats off to Mr. Taggert great job!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for the excellent review, Edward! It is great to know that Mr. Taggert was able to provide you with great service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Stay safe! The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Buffalo,NY |

Came in for oil change, cracked nav. screen and computer reprogram. They completed oil change and programing while I waited and screen on order. Returned on programing without appt. Charlie took care of me, came outside and fixed problem and I was on my way. Very good, thankyou

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

June 30, 2015

John, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. We are extremely pleased that our team could get your car fixed up. I will be sure to pass along your thanks to them and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Stay safe! The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, great people to deal with!

by from Snider, NY |

I was in for a service appointment. The dealership is clean and comfortable, and all employees that I encountered were pleasant and seemed to enjoy their jobs and environment. A much better experience than when I get my service done at the local dealership in Niagara Falls, Canada.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

June 30, 2015

We appreciate your great feedback, Al. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent

by from Buffalo, New York |

Paul was the ultimate gentleman and made this process great. Stacey was responsive and professional throughout the process. I was pleasantly surprised with dealing with Keyser and will recommend you to my colleagues.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for your review, Stephanie. We're glad to have Paul and Stacey on our team and that they could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

destry b berry

by from buffalo ny |

every thing went well all my problems with my car was taken care every one there was kind and courteous.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Destry, thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. If you have any questions or concerns, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Buffalo,New York |

The staff was courteous and knowledgeable.I was provided with a loaner car while my car was being repaired.They did a great job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us, Jack. We are delighted to hear you were treated with prompt and knowledgeable service. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service Experience

by from Amherst New York |

I have been fortunate in receiving excellent service and courtesy from the Service Group at Keyser in the past, and expect no less, going forward. My appointment times are respected, and the staff is knowledgeable and efficient. My wait times are normally one hour in a pleasant waiting area. This is my second Cadillac CTS and I have never had a warranty issue to report in either the 012 or 04 models to date. Thank you GM and Keyser.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

June 5, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Michael. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on a daily basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Keyser Cadillac. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. The Keyser Cadillac Team


(1-10 of 128 reviews)