Keyser Cadillac

Keyser Cadillac

4130 Sheridan Dr, Williamsville, NY 14221

New 888-238-1914
Used 888-593-4137
Service 888-238-3514

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
144 out of 146 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 146 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Keyser Cadillac offers top notch customer service.

by from Amherst, NY |

Dan, Assistant Service Manager, Terrance, Salesman and Rob, Finance Manager have gone above and beyond to accommodate my vehicle needs at every visit. All three are always ensuring that I receive the best top notch service in their respective areas of expertise, usually in a joint effort. They are the reason that I am a repeat Keyser Cadillac Client and will continue to be one. Thank you for asking.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Linda, thanks so much for this review about your service experience! I am pleased to hear that Dan, Terrence and Rob have consistently been helpful and accommodating during your visits. They hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear about your experience. Thank you for your continued business. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellen t customer Service

by from Sanborn, NY |

Once again I am extremely satisfied with my service at the dealership. Adam takes great care of me going the extra mile to help. I had a rental he even helped me transfer my shopping bags!!! Dan was also very helpful. It was a pleasant experience I am extremely satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 16, 2015

Jeff, thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. At Keyser Cadillac, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. Your review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Great waiting room, service techs

by from Buffalo, NY |

Time- i am able to get in and out in a timely manner- comfortable waiting room to get work done-

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Shannon, thank you for the feedback! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Take care and we would love to work with you again in the future. The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

SERVICE

by from Williamsville, NY |

How do you spell service? KEYSER CADILLAC The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and very professional. The upgrade to the service area check-in is welcoming and truly makes a nice impression.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Jane, thank you so much for your kind words about our service department. We believe in courteous, knowledgeable and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. It was great doing business with you and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Best saleman

by from Buffalo, NY |

Brad Fryling was wonderful. He knew what was best for me and I felt comfortable immediatetly with him. I will refer all friends and family to him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Carol, thank you for sharing your experience. Brad demonstrates our commitment to excellent customer care and we are glad you were pleased with the service. Thank you for your business and recommendations. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service and compassion

by from Buffalo new york |

Catered to my specific needs. Allowed me to take my time and find the right car..went out of there way to find the right car. ..excellent salesman Steve kaprow. I have only bought my cars from Keyser Cadillac for the last,15 years and will continue to do so

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Nancy, you have been doing business with Keyser Cadillac for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle, and we're glad that we were able to meet your needs. We really and truly appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of you for years to come. The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service. Well informed salesperson.

by from Williamsville, NY |

Intelligent well informed salesperson, Terrance. He knew the vehicle, explained its features and helped me to set up some options. Very pleased with the whole experience. Thanks Terrance!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Anne, thanks so much for the nice review! Terrance is a key component of our team here at Keyser Cadillac, and he will be very happy to hear about your positive experience. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Happy driving! The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Niagara Falls |

This is our third Cadillac from Keyser. John and Mark Taggart came through with another great deal on our new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Eugene, it was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience with us. We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Keyser Cadillac. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. The Keyser Cadillac Team


5.0 out of 5.0

oil change, nys inspection

by from grand island, newyork |

treated very well, time element was just over an hour. great timing for a oil change, tire rotation and inspection. car wash was a nice extra.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 3, 2015

Hi Marjory, thanks for the feedback! We're very happy that our team could provide great service to you and your vehicle and they treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! The Keyser Cadillac Team


4.0 out of 5.0

Recall service

by from Buffalo New York |

Was able to get an appointment within days and pleasant courteous staff. The only downside was that there was no salesperson to answer question since everyone was in a sales meeting

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyser Cadillac responded to this review

July 1, 2015

Thank you so much for your review, Denise. We are happy to have you here as a guest and please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Stay safe! The Keyser Cadillac Team


(11-20 of 146 reviews)