Keyes Chevrolet

6001 Van Nuys Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91401

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
150 out of 152 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 152 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Very good service experience

by from Van nuys, ca |

All was good. The only down side is that the wait for the shuttle back home took too long but besides that the service was perfect

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Hello Yael and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership! I apologize for the waiting time, but we are glad that we are able to provide you with a perfect service. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Bets, Rick Alpern | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Los Angeles |

I really enjoyed my experience at the dealership! you took care of me throughout the whole process. the answered all the questions I had and made the process really easy for me. I look forward to coming back for my next purchase!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Brian, thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Keyes Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Rick Alpern | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Place to buy a car!

by from Rosemead, CA |

Friendly staff and great service. Made a very great effort to get me the car I was looking for. So thankful for all the help and generosity. Given it was a hot day, they made sure we had water and always asked if we needed anything while we waited. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would definitely recommend Keyes Chevrolet to everyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Ali, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Rick Alpern | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service and clean facility

by from van nuys, ca |

it was nice experience, I told the rep I need to be drop off my wife at work by 12pm and he was more than accommodating and it got to leave 11:15 everything was done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Omar, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Keyes Chevrolet, and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Rick Alpern | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

The service team takes cafe of you

by from Los Angeles ca |

I got to take a Volt for a rental. That was the coolest experience. I'm so happy I got to have a rental while the dealer worked on fixing a recalled part

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Hi Jennifer and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Best, Rick Alpern | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

James Maraz is fantastic.

by from Van NUys, CA |

As has been my experience over many visits in the last 2 years, James Maraz has offered spectacular service. He has completed everything he said he would on a timely basis. I cannot say enough good things about him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

September 9, 2014

Hello Greg and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that James was there to provide you with such exceptional service! We look forward to seeing you soon. Best, Rick Alpern | General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from California |

Car serviced on the Wednesday and had to take it back on Monday because engine oil light showing. Part was replaced under warrantee.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Nigel! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Keyes Chevrolet, and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Rick Alpern | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from LA, CA |

This car is a game changer for the industry. The more people know of it the more the game will change. Love it!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

September 1, 2014

Ricco, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Keyes Chevrolet, and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Rick Alpern | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Stevenson Ranch, CA |

Rick and Kiki are fantastic. Top level customer service and knowledge. Very happy with the transaction and definitely refer them to all that are looking to purchase or lease a Volt.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, Timothy. It is magnificent to know that Rick and Kiki were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Keyes Chevrolet is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Rick Alpern | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Repair facility

by from Van Nuys , ca |

Nice friendly employees, nice well stocked waiting area. Timely service on repair . They had car ready before estimated wait time. Always a plus.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

September 1, 2014

Thanks Dawn for the outstanding review! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Best, Rick Alpern | General Manager


(1-10 of 152 reviews)