Keyes Chevrolet

(4.9) 5.0 393 Reviews

5949 Van Nuys Blvd, LA, CA 91401


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 393 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best experience ever

by from Van Nuys,Ca |

Julio made my process fast n easy he is the best I bought my 2014 camaro from him n I love it I would recomend him for sure.....

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

February 27, 2014

Thank you for this review, Cinthia! I'm pleased to hear that Julio made your vehicle purchase fast and easy. Congratulations on your 2014 Camaro! We hope you're enjoying it. Come back and see us again for your future car buying and service needs! Regards, Rick Alpern, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy & Proud Owner of a 2015 Chevy Cruize

by from VanNuys, Calif. |

Went in to Keye's in Van Nuys yesterday to look at the Chevy Cruize to see if I could find one that would fit within my budget, and with the help of my sales person Flint Reisfelt he made it happen for me. I left with a 2015 Chevy Cruize. Flint was very helpful and knowledgeable about the features and comparing one model to another that would be best suited for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle there. Annamarie

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this review, Annamarie. We are very happy to hear that Flint could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Keyes Chevrolet any time! Take care. Regards, Rick Alpern | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Saturn Service "Like the old days"

by from Studio City, CA |

The new Keyes Chevrolet facility is a showplace that is actually pleasant to spend time in. The staff is courteous and helpful. It's a pleasure to take my Saturn in for service here. The only caveat now is the phone system which must be upgraded. Long wait times and dropped calls are a problem.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

March 11, 2016

We appreciate your marvelous feedback. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Regards, Rick Alpern | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Keyes Chevy is great!

by from Valley Village, CA |

Service is fast, friendly and efficient. Just what I would expect. Very happy!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

February 28, 2016

Gigi, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Keyes Chevrolet satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car needs! Don¿t forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Rick Alpern | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience buying a 2016 Chevy Volt at Keyes

by from Van Nuys, California |

Great experience! Very happy with the car, the price, and the service I received from all the staff at Keyes!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great updated facility and customer lounge.

by from Sylmar, CA |

Always a great experience, warm and clean customer area. The bathrooms always are clean. Pedro Garcia takes care of my car needs--great person and very friendly and professional.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

December 31, 2015

Dorothy, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our service department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Regards, Rick Alpern | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome and excellent service! Clean building

by from Van Nuys, ca |

Pete is the best! He answered all our questions and helped us with our car to get serviced! He was patient and friendly and will definitely work with him again in the future with our cars needs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

December 29, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Jason. We are very happy to hear that Pete could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Regards, Rick Alpern | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

First Class! Honest! Follow Up!

by from West Los Angeles, CA |

Your service department and in particular, Peter Garcia, is why I chose to lease my new 2016 Volt from Keyes.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

December 25, 2015

Jeffrey, thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Peter was able to meet your needs. At Keyes Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, Rick Alpern | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Keyes Chevy Robert

by from Visalia CA |

Keyes Chevy is the best Robert sold me a 2015 chevy Impala and i have never seen anyone like Robert because he got to know me and my family and took really good care of us Robert is the best

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

December 25, 2015

Shawn, thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Be sure tell all your other friends and relatives about your experience! Regards, Rick Alpern | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean facilities, shuttle service

by from Van Nuys CA |

My car wouldn't start one morning and I had it towed to the dealership. Robert was my service advisor and he made this small inconvenience a non issue. The team figured out what the problem was (fuse box/battery) and got me my car back in two days. It was just a overall great experience and appreciate Robert and you guys over at Keyes Chevrelot.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Keyes Chevrolet responded to this review

January 3, 2016

We appreciate your kind words, Michael. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Regards, Rick Alpern | General Manager


(1-10 of 393 reviews)