Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

93 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

New 877-277-7963
Used 888-346-7130
Service 877-680-0975

We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road.

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
60 out of 61 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 61 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Burlington, MA |

Two weeks ago, May 27, I came in to get my car looked at. Before I agreed to have it looked at I went to the showroom to discuss a possible trade in. Unfortunately for my old car, it was time to go and I ended up leasing a 2014 Optima. Julian was awesome at helping me find a deal suitable for me. The irony of the ordeal was that Julian worked with me a year earlier and helping trade in the same exact car I traded in this time around. Julian worked just as hard then to get me in to a new car as he did this time around. Even remembered who I was. The deal was made and not only did I walk out with a new car, my brother worked with Julian and got him in a new car the next day. I had nothing but a great experience at Herb Chambers Kia Motor. Thank you Julian and to everyone who was kind enough to strike a conversation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded to this review

June 12, 2014

Thank you, Chris, so much for your five-star review! Our team here at Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington strives to provide an attentive and enjoyable environment, making both the new car buying and service experience enjoyable. We value your wonderful recommendation and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Gerry Salois General Manager Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

5.0 out of 5.0

Reliable & Knowledgable -great experience

by from Burlington, MA |

The first time I went to Kia Burlington, it was to help a friend find a used car to fit her budget, and the service and assistance we received from Bob was really great. She didn't feel pressured, and the whole experience was great from beginning to end. Bob was accommodating, charming, and knowledgeable. My second visit was just last week- I had decided to see if I could trade in my Toyota Venza for a more affordable car- not caring too much about what the replacement was, so long as a lower monthly payment could help me get through an annoyingly ill-timed divorce...(aren't they all though?) So, I called Bob, remembering how easy he was to work with. I was not disappointed - he guided me through some options, and explained every aspect of the process clearly. His follow-up is excellent, and everyone who works here is very nice. Bob goes out of his way to make sure everything is on track, called to let me know the car could be ready a day early, even. I wouldn't hesitate to send people here for their car purchases/leases. He custom tailored the experience to my specific goals, and I drove off the lot yesterday, happy with my leased Optima, and lower monthly payment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

New Kia Optima Purchase

by from Burlington, MA |

My experience was with Julian Aguirre, who was great to deal with. We knew exactly what we were looking for when we came in and wanted to pay the ad price for a Kia Optima. That vehicle was not available when we came in, but Julian found a comparable vehicle on the lot and we got it for practically the same price. Julian was very up front and pleasant to deal with, overall it was one of the best car buying experiences I have had, having purchased maybe 15 new vehicles over the years. I would recommend Julian to anyone who is looking to buy a Kia.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded to this review

March 16, 2015

I sincerely appreciate the time it took for you write this great review about our team! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit. We thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Senee O'Connell, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience!

by from Acton, MA |

I purchased a new 2015 Kia Optima EX and could not have been more pleased! The dealership was clean and everyone was friendly. I worked with John Francis and he was awesome! He was very upfront about everything and I felt like he was being very honest. I didn't feel pressured and enjoyed my time at this dealership. One note was that I knew exactly what I wanted when I went in after test driving many other cars, but John was able to find a very close match to what I was looking for on the lot and we closed that day! I would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking to buy a new Kia!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Thank you, Brendan, so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Senee O'Connell, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

First time leasing made easy

by from Burlington, MA |

My wife and I just leased a 2015 Kia Optima and were very pleased with our experience working with Julian Aguirre. Julian's knowledge and ability to answer all our questions put us at ease, as this was the first leasing experience for either of us. Julian was personable and professional, communicating well in person and by phone, introducing us to the service department (they were very friendly as well), and taking his time to make sure we understood every function of the car before we left the lot with it. I would highly recommend working with Julian and the folks at Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Julian. I'm so glad to hear you had such an enjoyable visit and that you found Julian to be so helpful. I will be certain to let him know he is doing a wonderful job. Thank you again for your business and for choosing Herb Chambers Kia for your automotive needs! Happy New Year! Senee O'Connell, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience at KIA Burlington

by from Woburn,MA |

I went to KIA Burlington this weekend to see my options on a lease. I was introduced to John Francis. Right from the beginning I knew this would be a good visit. I was there with my 7 year old son and John talked to him like he was involved with buying the car. I have been leasing for quite some time and I always feel pushed or rushed...not with John, he listened to what I was saying and helped me as much as he could. I ended up leasing a 2015 Sorrento and I couldn't be happier. John was the BEST car salesman I have had. My son fell asleep on Johns desk and when I needed to go in for financing he sat with my son on the couches just in case he woke up and was nervous about where he was. He didn't have to do that and I didn't even have to ask him, he just did it. I was overly impressed with the service and respect I received from John during my visit. I will definitely be looking for him in 3 years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded to this review

November 30, 2014

Thank you, Alison, for taking time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that your car buying experience with our team was such a positive one! We realize that customer service is of the utmost importance in our business, so it's rewarding to hear comments like yours. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! Best, Senee O'Connell, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Leasing Experience

by from Malden,MA |

Just picked up my new Kia Soul from Tom O'Donnel. Tom was terrific. His knowledge, professionalism and willingness to work with the customer are unmatched in my experience. He was also one of the most courteous people I have met in a long time. The whole team at Herb Chambers Kia in Burlington was awesome. If you don't go there for your next Kia, you have not done you homework.b

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! Best, Senee O'Connell, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Billerica, MA |

Went to the dealer to get a new Kia Sorrento for my mom. Our salesman was Bob Lucas. He took the time to ask her what she wanted in the car. He didn't have the exact car on the lot, but showed us a similar vehicle and was able to get us the Sorrento mom wanted from another dealer. After we bought the car (at a great price :) he took the time to show my mom the entire car, from front/back, and even programmed her phone and radio for her. I would highly recommend Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington. Both Bob, and his manager (whose name escapes me now but was very nice!) were great to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Thank you, Marjorie, for taking the time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that you and your mom's car-buying experience with Bob was such a positive one! One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, it sounds like Bob did just that! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best, Senee O'Connell, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience! Loved buying my new car!

by from Lowell, MA |

I loved buying my new Kia Optima!! My salesman was Tom O'Donnell, he was great! Knew everything about the car, and no run around like I had at 2 other dealers. Friendly, didn't waste any time, and got me what I wanted. I told him what I was looking for and what I could spend, he helped me narrow down the options and I swear I got the perfect car! I love this car, and will definitely go to Tom O'Donnell next time I'm in the market for a car. He answered all my questions, made sure I was satisfied with the car and the financing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Thank you, Colleen! A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time and Tom is truly a testament to that. I'll be sure to pass on your kind sentiments. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Senee O'Connell General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience!

by from Boston, MA |

Buying a car is exciting, but there's usually no getting around how much the whole process of it sucks. I have to say working with Bob Lucas made the process much less painful. He was honest, knowledgable and fun to work with, and the biggest plus was that he made made sure I didn't have to sit there for hours and hours waiting for paperwork to be done. He did the work to find what I was looking for and gave me straight answers when it came to pricing. I love my new Audi :) and would highly recommend Bob and this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded to this review

October 15, 2014

Thank you, Renee, for taking the time to share your encouraging words and kind recommendation of Bob. We believe that exceptional customer service is key and it is great to know that this belief held true through your experience with Bob. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Senee O'Connell General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

The best dealership

by from Burlington |

I was in the market for a car and stopped in at, Herb Chambers KIA in Burlington two weeks ago. My sales person was Bob Lucus and I have to say, I've never had a more patient and wonderful salesperson to deal with. He always made me feel important - unlike most other car salesmen who look at you like their meal ticket. He was knowledgeable and went over the car for me in detail. I went away feeling confident and most important HAPPY! I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Bob Lucus!!! I am a very happy customer!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded to this review

October 15, 2014

Thank you, Laura! At Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington, we take great pride in surpassing any and all expectations you might have in your vehicle buying decision. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Senee O'Connell General Manager


(1-10 of 61 reviews)