Lamborghini Carolinas

Lamborghini Carolinas

1310 W Wendover Ave, Greensboro, NC 27408

New 877-544-9010
Used 888-418-0801
Service 888-432-2389

The Carolinas source for Lamborghini and premium highline vehicles.

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
58 out of 58 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 58 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Car purchase experience

by from Raleigh NC |

I purchased a car from Dale at Lamborghini Carolinas. Super experience. From the initial walk through to the car delivery; every step was spotless. Can't give him or the team there high enough marks for the whole experience. Jason Williams Founder of FastMed Urgent Care.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lamborghini Carolinas responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Jason, thank you for the great review, and congratulations on your new Lamborghini! We are thrilled to have you as part of the family and look forward to your continued relationship with Lamborghini Carolinas. Best, Dale

5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Experience

by from Towson MD |

I saw a car I wanted on Cargurus. Lamborghini Carolinas had the car.I emailed and Chase Winslow replied. After some emails and phone calls back and forth, we agreed on a price and the trade-in value for my car. So Tuesday I drove down to the dealership from central Maryland. This was the most pleasurable car purchase I have ever made. And I have purchased a lot of cars. Chase Winslow is the consummate sales advisor. After the test drive he explained everything and answered all of my questions. He is both knowledgeable and patient. If you are ever looking to purchase a high line automobile, I highly recommend Chase Winslow of Lamborghini Carolinas. It is well worth the drive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lamborghini Carolinas responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Towsonite, Thank you very much for the great review! We appreciate you driving the extra mile to see us, and tremendously appreciate your business! Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again very soon! Cheers! -Chase


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding support at Lamborghini Carolinas

by from Raleigh, NC |

The representatives at the Dealership were outstanding, very professional, and a pleasure to do business with. They do business based on trust and a strong professional relationship, and I appreciated the way they treated me. The car I purchased was excellent, and I am very happy with it, and the experience I received!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lamborghini Carolinas responded to this review

July 7, 2015

Chris, thank you so much for the great review, we are thrilled you are enjoying your BMW! We look forward to assisting you in your next purchase later in the year! -Chase


5.0 out of 5.0

pleasant and remarkably professional experience!

by from Pittsburgh PA |

This was the first time I was buying an expensive car long distance.. Dale was personable, professional and very thorough.. I highly recommend the folks here.. Very knowledgeable, gave me great advice! What sets Dale apart from the run-of-the-mill dealer is that his highest priority is serving the customer and his secondary priority is to sell you a car.. not the other way around!! Could not have been a more pleasant experience!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lamborghini Carolinas responded to this review

July 7, 2015

Bidanda, Thank you so much for the great review, and we are thrilled you are so pleased with the car! We look forward to hearing how your new vehicle treats you and cannot wait to assist you in your next vehicle purchase! Best, Dale


5.0 out of 5.0

Pre-Owned Vehicle Purchase

by from Naples, FL |

Purchased a BMW 235i long distance and could not be more pleased. Vehicle was top notch and as described. Vehicle was delivered to FL and my trade in was picked up in a timely and professional manner. Chase Winslow was outstanding in all aspects of the transaction being responsive, honest and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lamborghini Carolinas responded to this review

May 4, 2015

J V, thank you for the excellent review and kind words! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Chase


5.0 out of 5.0

Out of State purchase, could not have been easier

by from Buffalo, New York |

I purchased my car from Chase from out of state, I am located in New York and had to do the whole of the buying process over the phone, start to finish until I could fly in to pick the car up. I've had in person purchases that were harder than this one. From the first phone call, Chase was knowledgable and helpful, and didn't mind doing all the extra work on his end that comes with selling a car to someone residing in NYS. Chase maintained total transparency throughout the buying process, and made sure I was in the loop the entire time. I work until midnight some nights, and Chase more than once spoke to me quite late, well after dealer hours had ended to make sure all my questions were answered. He was able to photograph whatever parts of the car I needed to see in more clarity, and was very quick with responses. The entire process from first seeing the car online, to turning the key and driving home was less than two weeks. Chase even mailed the paperwork for the car to Florida for me while I was on vacation, so I could sign it first, so my limited time at the dealer could be spent focusing on the car. I was picked up at the airport in a very nice BMW 5 series, and driven to the dealer where my car was waiting for me, one quick test drive and I was on my way. Overall was very easy, very fast and I would not hesitate to recommend Lamborghini Carolinas to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lamborghini Carolinas responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Matthew, thank you very much for the thorough and glowing review! We are thrilled you enjoyed the experience and tremendously appreciate you considering us from such a long distance! It was a pleasure to meet you and your father and we looks forward to the next one! Best, Chase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent!

by from Staten Island, NY |

My experience with Dale at Lamborghini Carolinas was excellent from beginning to end. I felt so comfortable with Dale throughout the entire process that I purchased my used Lambo sight unseen. I felt his honesty was something that was unquestionable, and I was right! The car was delivered and was exactly as described. I will definitely be calling him again in the future when I'm ready for my next toy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lamborghini Carolinas responded to this review

April 16, 2015

JM, thanks for the great review and we are thrilled you enjoyed your experience and service. We look forward to working with you on your next toy! -Dale


5.0 out of 5.0

The easiest and fast car transaction I've made

by from Greensboro, NC |

My experience with the guys at Lamborghini Carolinas is one of the best I've had with a car dealership. Chase is very well informed on most European cars and very easy to deal with. I stopped by today to check out their cars and within 45 minutes Chase and I had a deal worked out, I traded my car in because they offered me more money than other dealers for my car. I have been trying to trade my car for about 3 weeks at 5 different dealerships but every one of them undervalued my car, from the first moment Chase gave me the right value for the car that I bought, a 2011 Audi A4 S-Line and for my car, a 2013 Prius Persona. Don't think twice about calling them if you see a car you want.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lamborghini Carolinas responded to this review

April 1, 2015

Fast Eddie, always a pleasure working with you! Thanks for the great review and we look forward to seeing you around soon! -Chase


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Professional

by from Raleigh, NC |

Great customer service, my car buying experience at this dealership was terrific. I would recommend this dealership, if you are in the market for a great car at a great price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lamborghini Carolinas responded to this review

April 1, 2015

RB, thank you for the 5-star review! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again on your next vehicle. -Chase


5.0 out of 5.0

Chase is exceptional

by from Reston, VA |

My father has been in the car buying business for 20 years and our experience with Chase is levels beyond anything we have expereinced. We bought a 2012 BMW 640i coupe (march 2015) from him and throughout the expereince he was transparent, honest and spent time with us. Chase is passionate about what he does, knows his cars in and out, and is excellent at his craft. He has integretity, professionalism, and is a delight to interact with. This was by far the best car buying experience of my life and I have bought many cars. I hope to stay in touch with chase and hope that our paths cross again. Needless to say, he exemplifies everyting people in the car business should strive for and I consider him to be the best in the business. Literally!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lamborghini Carolinas responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Bemami, Thank you very much for the excellent review and truly kind words! We appreciate the business tremendously and look forward to many more in the future. Best Regards to you and your father! -Chase


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Team!

by from Charlotte, NC |

Chase did an amazing job with my car buying experience at Lamborghini Carolinas. He far exceeded my expectations and he's definitely one of the best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lamborghini Carolinas responded to this review

March 6, 2015

S, thanks for the 5-Star review and kind words! We look forward to working with you on your next vehicle! -Chase


(1-10 of 58 reviews)