Groove Mazda

10301 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, CO 80112

New 888-844-2505 New 888-844-2505
Used 888-479-4173 Used 888-479-4173
Service 877-526-8348 Service 877-526-8348

Groove the Power of Yes.


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 250 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Unscheduled Service. Had tire pressure light on.

by from Franktown, CO |

Had a tire pressure light come on and all tires seemed to have enough inflation. Called service dept and after taking his initial advice, I couldn't reset it so I took it in without an appointment. They found two nails in one tire and a very slow leak. Repaired it in 30 minutes and I wasn't even charged. I would be comfortable sending my wife in to have service and know that she would be treated fairly and courteously. Not my usual "deaer" experience!l

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Groove Mazda responded to this review

April 17, 2016

Tony so good to hear that our service center was able to get you back on the road quickly and safely - That's what is all about. Thanks for your kind words and trust! Have a great weekend and stay warm!! #Grooveforlife


5.0 out of 5.0

Chris and Groove Mazda were awesome

by from Littleton, CO. |

Worked out a deal on line, with Chris Chapman. Came in to finalize the deal and was in and out within an hour. Could not have been easier. Thank you Chris and the rest of the staff. You made buying my new car an easy and enjoyable experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Groove Mazda responded to this review

May 4, 2016

Congrats All Smiles in Colorado! Thanks for the awesome review and comment. Glad to hear Chris exceeded your expectations during the purchase - That's what is all about making it easier for everyone! Enjoy the new ride and welcome to the family. #Grooveforlife


5.0 out of 5.0

First Mazda Purchase

by from Castle Rock, CO |

The folks at Groove Mazda were amazing! The purchasing process went extremely well; quick and no pressure. They had a great selection of inventory to choose from and Chris their sales person was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. When my kids are looking to purchase their first cars or I am in need of a replacement Groove Mazda will be my dealership of choice.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Groove Mazda responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Congrats on the new car Nathan! Glad to hear that you had a memorable experience at Groove Mazda. Chris is a dedicated professional that delivers excellence time and time again. Thanks for the feedback and kudos! #Grooveforlife


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful buying experience

by from Denver, CO |

Bought a brand new 2016 MX 5 Miata Club Soul Red Metallic from this showroom. Groove Mazda has been in good contact with me since the moment I started planning to get a Miata. Right from my initial planning stages Tracy Demeza has been helping me out with finance options. The model that I wanted wasn't available anywhere in Colorado, so we had to wait until a new one was manufactured in Japan. She has been in touch with me during the car's journey from Japan till the showroom giving me updates about the location of my car. Overall buying experience was good! Would definitely recommend my friends to buy a car from this showroom!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Groove Mazda responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Congrats on the new MX 5 Deepak! Awesome car to drive for sure. Thanks for the kudos and great review on Tracy she is definitely engage to provide excellent customer service. Enjoy the new ride and thanks for being a part of the Groove Mazda family! #Grooveforlife


5.0 out of 5.0

Good process and friendly

by from Aurora, CO |

Good service no complaints got the car we wanted for the price we wanted

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Groove Mazda responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Sean thanks for taking the time to give our dealership kudos. We are lucky to have you as a customer! Enjoy the new car and be on look out for your loyalty package. #Grooveforlife


5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience I could have asked for

by from Centennial |

I was in-between a rock and a hard place when my old Jeep died unexpectedly and I was left with no real means to replace her. I had been looking at Mazda's for sometime just out of interest and I found myself suddenly in Groove Mazda looking at CX-5s to get to and from my two jobs. I chose Groove Mazda to work as they have great reviews, are close to home, and when I went in for a test drive about a month earlier the service was exactly what I wanted, low pressure, flexible and realistic. Ready to buy I worked with Chris Chapman, who did a fantastic job and worked very hard on my behalf to get me into the right car for my budget. They made the financing easy, the selection easy, and the overall experience buying my first car on my own easy. I can't thank the good people at Groove Mazda enough for guiding me through the process and for just outstanding service all around. I look forward to working with them going forward and offer my hearty recommendation to you in your search.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Groove Mazda responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Hello and thanks so much Estelle! Your comment and feedback is very much appreciated. Chris is an awesome professional that aims at delivering excellent customer service at all times.Enjoy the CX5 and congrats on the new car! #Grooveforlife


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Parker, Co. |

Your service department is as good or better than any service department I have used. That includes Cadillac and Saab dealers I have used before. It by far the best I have ever used. It is a pleasure going in and the Groove Mazda dealership on Arapahoe in Denver is outstanding. In particular the friendly and professional manner of Lance Dreiling. All the staff there always makes you feel like the most important customer of the day

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Groove Mazda responded to this review

April 17, 2016

Fred thanks for the kudos and the awesome review. Always happy to hear about our wins! #Grooveforlife


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales Person Groove Mazada Arappahoe Rd Denver

by from Denver, CO |

Tracy was the Best Sales person that I have had in finding my car needs, her service superior, test drives, friendliness, patience and follow-up was superior. When I walked into the store a couple of men sales people came up to me and asked if I needed assistance. I said yes and I was not buying today. Both sales people said wait a minute and I will find you a sales person that was available. Tracy came out and I told her the same thing: I was not buying today but I was serious about buying a car if It meet my wife and my needs. Tracy smiled and said lets get started. Long story short. I bought a car many days later form Tracy. I might add that it really was a challenge since I was trading in an older pickup that was still upside down. Tracy found a way to get everything to work. Your service department has been excellent so far and I have been able to get in and out in less that an hour every time I have been their for maintenance. Tracy is a diamond sales person that is really a great listener of the needs of the person buying the car and truly gives the buyer a comfortable, easy, take your time, caring, matching needs of family and makes everything a want to purchase from this person that is not concerned how much time it takes. Tracy is a quality person that would make a great team leader, manager and could help in many ways that could help your company really grow. Tracy puts others first and really seeks to meet the needs of the buyer. I have been to many other dealers and Tracy just wanted to help meet my needs. The other dealers just wanted a quick sale and let me know when your ready attitude and come back then. Tracy just let me take my time (I must have made at least 5 or 6 trips to see Tracy) test drive several used and new vehicles. Came down to 2 and she meet the needs that could qualify with the trade in. Thanks Tracy, Coach Rick Jones 317.517.1163

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Groove Mazda responded to this review

April 17, 2016

Whoa coach! This IS AN AWESOME REVIEW. Tracy and all of us here thank you for such kind and detailed comment. We treasure all feedback as it is the only way to improve and to continue to deliver excellence. Enjoy the vehicle and be on the look out for your loyalty package. #Grooveforlife


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Mazda owner

by from Parker, CO. |

This is the third car I have bought from Chris Chapman and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He and Groove have treated me fair and honest every time. If you are in the market for a new or used car, go see Chris at Groove Mazda.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Groove Mazda responded to this review

April 16, 2016

Hello TM - Thanks for the comment and congrats on your Mazda "Hat Trick" 3 cars, that's awesome. We truly appreciate your patronage and treasure your awesome comment. Take care and enjoy the new ride. #Grooveforlife


5.0 out of 5.0

Chris Chapman: Buy your next car from him!!

by from Denver, Co |

This is the BEST dealership I have ever bought a car at. The whole process was easy as pie. I came in test drove the car and bought it. There was no pressure to buy and Chris was very knowledgable. I will continue to go to Chris Chapman anytime I need a new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Groove Mazda responded to this review

April 17, 2016

Hello there OHC! (One Happy Customer) - Thanks for giving us a "BEST" dealership grade.THAT IS AWESOME! Chris is a dedicated professional that aims at exceeding customers expectations every time. We are proud to have him in our team! #Grooveforlife


(1-10 of 250 reviews)